Merit sent by pitiflin from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Sep  6 01:10:40 2018: 5 to 1Referee (Trust list) (history) for Re: What will be the maximum price of bitcoin in your opinion.
Fri Aug 10 02:37:05 2018: 1 to Hydrogen (history) for IBM-Maersk blockchain alliance cuts oceanic shipping times by 40%
Thu Aug  9 23:10:19 2018: 5 to tomahawk9 (history) for Re: Football Transfers Speculation, Odds and Predictions
Mon Jul 30 22:52:30 2018: 2 to jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Open] 🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀 [Up to $120/week]
Sat Jul 14 17:30:51 2018: 1 to jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Brand New] 🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀 [Earn up to $100/week]
Sun May 20 01:43:00 2018: 1 to khaled0111 (Trust list) (history) for Re: As Altcoin Popularity Grows So Does Crime; Is Regulation Keeping Up?
Sun Feb  4 15:54:44 2018: 1 to Lauda (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit Bounties
Sun Jan 28 18:56:44 2018: 1 to cellard (history) for $400,000,000 worth of bitcoin moved into a bech32 segwit address



Merit received by pitiflin from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Sep  7 06:52:05 2018: 1 from pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Thu Aug 16 05:07:20 2018: 2 from TimeTeller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin prices are controlled. Accidentally or intentionally?
Tue Aug 14 05:09:27 2018: 1 from BitcoinNewbie15 (history) for Re: Bitcoin dominance ruining the market
Thu Aug  2 21:46:59 2018: 1 from darkangel11 (history) for Re: The real estate bubble
Tue Apr 24 02:12:13 2018: 1 from Hydrogen (history) for Re: Wells Fargo Hit With $1 Billion In Fines Over Home And Auto Loan Abuses
Sun Mar 18 03:06:28 2018: 1 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin bubble 'just about to burst,' major money manager says