Merit sent by nizamcc Banned! from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Mar  2 16:25:15 2019: 1 to Tesatnan (history) for Re: SOCIAL GAMING PLATFORM - DICE
Fri Mar  1 17:17:25 2019: 2 to Herous4 (history) for Re: SOCIAL GAMING PLATFORM - DICE
Wed Sep  5 13:37:45 2018: 9 to Chvetaev (history) for Re: PУCCКИE ICO
Wed Sep  5 13:21:32 2018: 5 to Ioann11 (history) for RightBTC good exchange or scam?
Wed Sep  5 13:01:55 2018: 7 to Tooeasy (history) for Re: BTC уверенно идет к 4500!
Mon Sep  3 16:47:21 2018: 10 to Nindja (history) for Re: Ошибки начинающих трейдеров
Mon Sep  3 16:26:55 2018: 10 to DeepShvachi (history) for Re: Прогнозы на лето 2018
Sun Sep  2 17:50:57 2018: 5 to eva.malysheva (history) for Re: Наказание за создание скама на форуме
Sun Sep  2 17:36:06 2018: 10 to ramsankadirov1345 (history) for Re: Что не хватает криптовалютам
Sat Aug 18 17:22:46 2018: 7 to olgahappy Banned! (history) for Взаимная бесплатная раскрутка канала в youtube
Tue Aug 14 17:05:32 2018: 10 to Nester Rusinovich (history) for Re: Кто и по какой причине пошёл в "крипту"?
Wed Aug  1 17:21:59 2018: 8 to Loginmaster Banned! (history) for Защищаем аккаунт Facebook от блокировок
Wed Aug  1 14:27:12 2018: 10 to sergeyawa2 (history) for Re: Роберт Шиллер: биткоин  очередная провал
Tue Jul 24 11:35:53 2018: 5 to ay.postnov (history) for Re: Ваше отношение к психологии, как к науке.
Mon Jul 23 15:38:42 2018: 5 to Litefoxx1698 (history) for Re: Бегать по утрам или вечером?
Sat Jul 14 15:49:56 2018: 29 to bolshojkush (history) for ОТСЛЕЖИВАНИЕ/ВЫБОР/ВЕДЕНИЕ БАУНТИ КОМ-Й
Fri Jul 13 22:09:30 2018: 50 to chandra12 Banned! (history) for [ANN] SLOTTO TOKEN (WORLDWIDE SPORTS EVENTS SCORES) 🔥🔥🔥
Mon Feb  5 15:34:47 2018: 6 to Viberate team (history) for Re: What is ICO ?



Merit received by nizamcc Banned! from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Jan 31 20:07:12 2019: 1 from spyerf (history) for Re: Who dump coins early; Bounty hunters or ICO investors?
Thu Jan 17 07:38:56 2019: 6 from willdono (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is the obstacle of Bitcoin?