Merit sent by thierry4wd from January 24, 2018 until January 17, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Sun Dec 29 11:38:30 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to tim-bc (Trust list) (history) for Re: "MP TEST FIRMWARE!" on S17 / T17 series control board?
     4. Thu Sep 19 17:21:36 2019: 2 (Σ 11) to fubly (history) for Antminer Hack S15 / S17 SSH and so on for free
     3. Sat Jul  6 11:13:55 2019: 3 (Σ 9) to Artemis3 (history) for Re: New Bitmain S9 Firmware Preliminary Testing With Data
     2. Sun Apr 14 22:17:53 2019: 5 (Σ 6) to sidehack (Trust list) (history) for Re: S9 owners DO NOT upgrade firmware to 2019 version, you will lose SSH access!!!
     1. Wed Nov 21 18:29:20 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Dodgymon (history) for Re: repair a T9 + after a bad firmware (lost chain)



Merit received by thierry4wd from January 24, 2018 until January 17, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    43. Fri Jan 10 22:00:05 2020: 1 (Σ 120) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for Re: Question about: fan speed and temperatures (S17)
    42. Wed Jan  8 11:44:40 2020: 1 (Σ 119) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Question about: fan speed and temperatures (S17)
    41. Wed Jan  8 04:22:32 2020: 4 (Σ 118) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Question about: fan speed and temperatures (S17)
    40. Thu Jan  2 13:28:40 2020: 10 (Σ 114) from AlecMe (history) for My S9 Heater version
    39. Thu Jan  2 02:09:19 2020: 3 (Σ 104) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: My S9 Heater version
    38. Thu Jan  2 00:13:05 2020: 1 (Σ 101) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for My S9 Heater version
    37. Wed Jan  1 04:01:03 2020: 10 (Σ 100) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for My S9 Heater version
    36. Wed Jan  1 01:08:13 2020: 12 (Σ 90) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for My S9 Heater version
    35. Mon Dec 30 02:12:26 2019: 3 (Σ 78) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: "MP TEST FIRMWARE!" on S17 / T17 series control board?
    34. Fri Nov 22 01:42:15 2019: 3 (Σ 75) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antminer S9 and T9+ Firmware ASICBOOST original hacked , no dev fee hidden
    33. Sun Nov  3 12:26:45 2019: 2 (Σ 72) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antminer S9 and T9+ Firmware ASICBOOST original hacked , no dev fee hidden
    32. Sat Sep 21 12:46:46 2019: 4 (Σ 70) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antminer S9E 16th review
    31. Fri Sep 20 20:48:01 2019: 1 (Σ 66) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antminer S9E 16th review
    30. Fri Sep 13 14:11:00 2019: 1 (Σ 65) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antminer S9E 16th review
    29. Fri Jul 19 00:20:17 2019: 1 (Σ 64) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for Re: Innosilicon T2T 30T Fan Speed
    28. Tue Jul  2 00:38:03 2019: 1 (Σ 63) from Artemis3 (history) for Re: Dead T9+ Board (Burnt Inductor chip)
    27. Wed Apr  3 02:02:17 2019: 5 (Σ 62) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Antminer S9 Firmware ASICBOOST original hacked , no dev fee hidden
    26. Sun Mar 10 04:07:15 2019: 1 (Σ 57) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for Antminer T9+ Mod Eco FREE POWER : FULL FREE
    25. Thu Jan 24 05:05:29 2019: 1 (Σ 56) from tim-bc (Trust list) (history) for repair a T9 + after a bad firmware (lost chain)
    24. Tue Jan 22 04:24:44 2019: 2 (Σ 55) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: How To Overclock Your S9/T9+,T9,R4 To 18TH/s Free.
    23. Tue Jan 22 00:04:09 2019: 1 (Σ 53) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for Re: How To Overclock Your S9/T9+,T9,R4 To 18TH/s Free.
    22. Sun Jan 20 12:36:47 2019: 1 (Σ 52) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antminer S9 Volt Rocket Ship firmware mod! ~ALL S9 MODELS INCLUDING S9i S9j~
    21. Fri Jan 18 01:23:06 2019: 1 (Σ 51) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: repair a T9 + after a bad firmware (lost chain)
    20. Tue Jan 15 01:47:43 2019: 1 (Σ 50) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: [EcoAntminerS9] - 75 Watts/Thash - Automatic under(clock/volt) Asicboost enabled
    19. Tue Jan 15 01:37:04 2019: 2 (Σ 49) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antminer S9 Volt Rocket Ship firmware mod! ~ALL S9 MODELS INCLUDING S9i S9j~
    18. Mon Jan  7 18:53:20 2019: 1 (Σ 47) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for repair a T9 + after a bad firmware (lost chain)
    17. Fri Dec 28 23:42:00 2018: 1 (Σ 46) from tim-bc (Trust list) (history) for Antminer T9+ Mod Eco FREE POWER : FULL FREE
    16. Sat Dec 22 07:24:29 2018: 1 (Σ 45) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for Unlock PCB TEMP on minerStatus , for S9
    15. Thu Dec 20 05:49:34 2018: 1 (Σ 44) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for repair a T9 + after a bad firmware (lost chain)
    14. Wed Dec 19 23:35:06 2018: 5 (Σ 43) from o_solo_miner (Trust list) (history) for repair a T9 + after a bad firmware (lost chain)
    13. Wed Dec 19 00:27:09 2018: 3 (Σ 38) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antminer T9+ Mod Eco FREE POWER : FULL FREE
    12. Mon Dec 17 05:54:44 2018: 5 (Σ 35) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Antminer T9+ Mod Eco FREE POWER : FULL FREE
    11. Sun Dec 16 06:56:57 2018: 1 (Σ 30) from Bill48105 (history) for repair a T9 + after a bad firmware (lost chain)
    10. Sat Nov  3 21:49:16 2018: 2 (Σ 29) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antminer T9+ won't start hashing
     9. Sat Nov  3 12:08:31 2018: 5 (Σ 27) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Unlock PCB TEMP on minerStatus , for S9
     8. Thu Oct 18 00:54:50 2018: 1 (Σ 22) from BitMaxz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Intake fan slow on S9 ? Which is fan 6 and fan 3 ?? Tried new PSU...
     7. Tue Oct  2 01:40:08 2018: 1 (Σ 21) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: How To Overclock Your S9/T9+,T9,R4 To 18TH/s Free.
     6. Mon Sep 24 12:45:21 2018: 5 (Σ 20) from HagssFIN (Trust list) (history) for repair a T9 + after a bad firmware (lost chain)
     5. Mon Sep 24 12:45:03 2018: 3 (Σ 15) from HagssFIN (Trust list) (history) for Re: repair a T9 + after a bad firmware (lost chain)
     4. Sat Sep 22 02:20:20 2018: 3 (Σ 12) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: repair a T9 + after a bad firmware (lost chain)
     3. Thu Sep 20 00:26:48 2018: 3 (Σ 9) from BitMaxz (Trust list) (history) for repair a T9 + after a bad firmware (lost chain)
     2. Wed Sep 19 23:51:01 2018: 5 (Σ 6) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for repair a T9 + after a bad firmware (lost chain)
     1. Tue Sep 18 22:31:14 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from taserz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antminer S9 Volt Rocket Ship firmware mod! ~Time to Max Out Your Bitmain PSU~