Merit sent by jeffthebaker from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Jan 24 19:28:55 2019: 1 to batang_bitcoin (history) for Re: CanYacoin will benefit from US shutdown
Tue Jan 22 22:09:40 2019: 5 to phishead (Trust list) (history) for Re: grin is now accepted for forum payments
Wed Oct  3 19:47:03 2018: 1 to Fallenzz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] MOBILEGO Crowdfund [$53 Million] - Decentralized Mobile Gaming Solutions
Wed Sep 26 18:32:44 2018: 1 to SwayStar123 (history) for Re: What are your thoughts on life and extraterrestrials?
Wed Sep 26 18:32:31 2018: 1 to o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: What are your thoughts on life and extraterrestrials?
Sun Sep  9 09:12:27 2018: 3 to allmeat27 (history) for Bitmex Tips - How to not lose your house and maybe even make some money
Tue May 22 18:02:28 2018: 5 to ocminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Network Attack on XVG / VERGE
Tue May  8 18:41:28 2018: 5 to rethink-your-strategy (history) for Blowing the lid off the CryptoNote/Bytecoin scam (with the exception of Monero)



Merit received by jeffthebaker from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Jan 28 19:13:04 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptocurrency market cap misconception, this is not how it works.
Wed Jan 23 09:15:27 2019: 1 from Herbert2020 (history) for Re: Why I hate all forms of Altcoin and possibly hate cryptocurrency
Sun Jan 20 03:20:43 2019: 4 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptocurrency market cap misconception, this is not how it works.
Thu Jan 17 05:57:40 2019: 1 from _Miracle (Trust list) (history) for Re: Women in Crypto - Where are they and who are they?
Fri Nov  9 13:21:06 2018: 3 from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: How do you feel about ICO/Cryptos using children
Mon Nov  5 22:47:33 2018: 1 from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: How do you feel about ICO/Cryptos using children
Mon Oct 29 20:53:19 2018: 2 from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Blockchain Mode of Production
Mon Oct  8 14:29:12 2018: 5 from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: We need new ideologies
Sat Sep 29 02:14:59 2018: 1 from bbc.reporter (history) for Re: Ether is about to rally strongly says Wall Streetís Tom Lee
Tue Jul 24 20:22:31 2018: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is ICO WhitePaper Matter Most?
Mon Jul  9 12:29:13 2018: 1 from Who_ (history) for Re: Content Rewriting - Is it a good thing or does it hurt the decentralized world?
Mon Jul  9 01:23:25 2018: 5 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Content Rewriting - Is it a good thing or does it hurt the decentralized world?
Sun Jul  1 16:02:26 2018: 5 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: The buttcoin reddit