Sent by Darthswan from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Fri Jul 13 11:19:14 2018: 1 to tempus (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] savedroid ICO - CRYPTOCURRENCIES FOR EVERYONE | MAIN SALE 9 FEB 2018
Wed May 16 20:42:41 2018: 1 to snailbrain (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] CHIMAERA 🌟True Blockchain Gaming🌟 PUBLIC PRESALE LIVE! 43% BONUS!
Wed May 16 14:55:24 2018: 1 to tyKiwanuka (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] CHIMAERA 🌟True Blockchain Gaming🌟 PUBLIC PRESALE LIVE! 43% BONUS!
Wed Jan 31 11:17:10 2018: 1 to vlom (history) for Re: Merit System Upgrade in Altcoin Section: Receive Merit from me
Tue Jan 30 17:17:30 2018: 1 to monsanto (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - Official Thread - 🚀 BTC Airdrop Now 🚀
Tue Jan 30 08:23:38 2018: 1 to ui_zakharchenko (history) for Полезности для баунтистов
Tue Jan 30 08:23:16 2018: 1 to ui_zakharchenko (history) for Полезности для баунтистов
Sat Jan 27 09:35:02 2018: 1 to iCEBREAKER (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Thu Jan 25 21:08:08 2018: 1 to zemelax (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - Official Thread - 🚀 BTC Airdrop Now 🚀



Received by Darthswan from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Fri Aug 3 20:23:31 2018: 1 from Fenri11 (history)for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - Official Thread - Free Airdrop
Mon Jan 29 14:09:04 2018: 2 from zemelax (history)for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - Official Thread
Sun Jan 28 21:07:21 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Sun Jan 28 16:14:10 2018: 1 from vlom (history)for Re: Merit System Upgrade in Altcoin Section: Receive Merit from me
Sat Jan 27 19:45:40 2018: 2 from vlom (history)for Re: Merit System Upgrade in Altcoin Section: Receive Merit from me
Fri Jan 26 17:28:50 2018: 1 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Merit & new rank requirements