Merit sent by Dux2K from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Feb 22 08:09:04 2019: 1 to Keeshan (history) for Re: Steemit platforma
Fri Feb 22 07:56:32 2019: 1 to slocker (history) for Re: In the future, will fiat currencies be necessary in the world?
Fri Feb 22 07:55:54 2019: 2 to slocker (history) for Re: Trading, campaigns, gambling or mining?
Sun Oct 14 14:26:26 2018: 1 to slocker (history) for Re: Why invest in altcoin?
Sun Oct 14 14:26:10 2018: 1 to EustaceBagge (history) for NEO Super - Likely scam
Sun Oct 14 14:23:48 2018: 1 to slackovic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Sigurnost walleta
Fri Oct 12 18:42:10 2018: 5 to slocker (history) for deleted post
Sun Oct  7 15:25:58 2018: 1 to slocker (history) for Re: Bounty Earnings
Sun Oct  7 15:25:39 2018: 1 to slocker (history) for Re: Tax on the crypto currency! What do you think?
Sun Sep 30 17:11:02 2018: 1 to EustaceBagge (history) for Mali vodič kroz Candy programe
Sun Sep 30 17:08:52 2018: 1 to slocker (history) for Re: Differences between the developed countries and developing countires
Sun Sep 16 14:09:00 2018: 1 to slocker (history) for Re: will the beginning of 2019 btc rise?
Sun Sep 16 14:08:35 2018: 1 to Dzeronimo (history) for Re: 🔥🔥🔥 [ICO]GymRewards - Budite Plačeni za Vježbanje! 🏋️‍♂️ [BOUNTYHIVE.IO] 🔥
Sun Sep 16 14:07:48 2018: 1 to Dzeronimo (history) for Re: Obratite paznju na Dropil
Sun Sep  9 16:59:14 2018: 1 to slocker (history) for Re: How to invest in an ICO?
Thu Jul 26 17:55:29 2018: 2 to nedvedp (history) for Re: Српски (Serbian)
Thu Jul 26 17:52:43 2018: 1 to miltonpogi (history) for Re: Are we finally see some good movement in price for Bitcoin
Thu Jul 26 17:48:34 2018: 1 to slocker (history) for Are we finally see some good movement in price for Bitcoin
Sat May 12 16:38:37 2018: 4 to azguard2 Banned! (history) for Re: Can cryptocurrencies make physical money disappear?
Sat Mar 24 14:44:09 2018: 5 to azguard2 Banned! (history) for Re: Српски (Serbian)
Fri Feb 16 20:44:36 2018: 1 to azguard2 Banned! (history) for Re: Српски (Serbian)



Merit received by Dux2K from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk