Merit sent by Devawnm367 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until June 14, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Apr 13 10:36:36 2019: 2 to Imaha486 (history) for deleted post
Sun Mar 17 03:07:38 2019: 1 to Claymore (history) for Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.8 (Windows/Linux)
Sat Feb  2 18:45:55 2019: 2 to bookseller10 (Trust list) (history) for [H] $2000+ PayPal [W] BTC/ETH/LTC [Veteran Trader] [LEGENDARY Vouched]
Sun Jan 27 16:32:20 2019: 2 to rdbase (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
Mon Dec 24 18:04:40 2018: 2 to Arabicbet365 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Betting with me 😀
Mon Dec  3 06:24:12 2018: 19 to hold-coins (history) for 2 life sentences +40 years for The Silk Road creator (PETITION FOR CLEMENCY) SIG
Sat Nov 17 04:09:18 2018: 1 to 520Bit Banned! (Trust list) (history) for  🚀 [BOUNTY] VICTORIEUM - DIGITAL WALLET REVOLUTION 🚀
Thu Nov 15 17:50:07 2018: 5 to Adecrypt83 Banned! (history) for Re: The SEC extands the deadline on the decisions of the ETF's to Sep. 30th
Mon Sep 24 20:44:10 2018: 1 to Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Wed Aug 15 00:22:50 2018: 2 to hold-coins (history) for Re: Where to get reliable bounties
Tue Jun 19 00:10:15 2018: 1 to BitCryptex (Trust list) (history) for Re: Best android wallets
Tue Jun 19 00:06:21 2018: 1 to bob123 (history) for Re: Best android wallets
Sat Jun  2 07:38:15 2018: 1 to aoihs00 Banned! (history) for Selecting Bounties - A pocket guide!
Mon May 21 05:01:31 2018: 1 to HagssFIN (Trust list) (history) for Troubleshooting and repair guide for AvalonMiner models 721, 741, 761, 821 & 841
Fri May 18 06:12:16 2018: 2 to Xynerise (history) for Re: help get coins back
Fri May 18 02:21:54 2018: 1 to gogrowglow Banned! (history) for Re: How to avoid bounty scams in bitcointalk
Sun Mar 25 17:25:40 2018: 1 to boltz (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to choose bounty?
Sun Mar 25 17:20:18 2018: 1 to HBKMusiK (Trust list) (history) for Re: I need ETH



Merit received by Devawnm367 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until June 14, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Dec 24 17:33:34 2018: 27 from adroitful_one (Trust list) (history) for Have you ever been a restaurant server? Lets create a coin called T.I.P.S !!!!
Thu Nov 15 04:32:40 2018: 50 from adroitful_one (Trust list) (history) for The SEC extands the deadline on the decisions of the ETF's to Sep. 30th
Tue Sep  4 21:21:02 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: ★☆★ 777Coin Signature Campaign ★☆★ (Member-Hero Accepted)
Tue Aug 21 23:32:24 2018: 1 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Loan 0.027 BTC
Tue May 15 17:38:12 2018: 13 from bitillionaire (history) for Ethereums (P.O.W) to (POS) and what it means for MINERS
Wed Feb  7 02:51:43 2018: 10 from adroitful_one (Trust list) (history) for Why are altcoins still dropping in price