Sent by Stedsm from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Wed Feb 13 11:30:37 2019: 1 to munteanudoru (history) for Re: Deals for Hardware Wallets 
Wed Feb 6 11:08:20 2019: 2 to HCP (history) for Re: How to get SegWit addresses starting with a "3" in Electrum?
Mon Feb 4 03:18:05 2019: 2 to Coolcryptovator (history) for Please register/login before buy/sell anything from Bitcointalk forum.
Sat Feb 2 04:04:59 2019: 2 to Hhampuz (history) for Re: [FULL] ChipMixer Signature Campaign | 0.00075 BTC/post
Fri Feb 1 09:22:47 2019: 5 to BTC4theFUTURE (history) for Buying your first Bitcoin or accumulating towards a goal?
Thu Jan 31 16:54:47 2019: 1 to BTC4theFUTURE (history) for I own 1 full Bitcoin!!
Fri Jan 25 14:24:47 2019: 1 to kenzawak (history) for A KYC database sold on the Darkweb ?
Tue Jan 22 20:54:33 2019: 1 to Kiir (history) for Re: Ripple will be great again
Tue Jan 22 19:49:54 2019: 10 to S_Therapist (history) for [Updated]--[Infographic] Leaving Feedback vs Custom Trust List
Tue Jan 22 19:48:42 2019: 5 to S_Therapist (history) for [Explained] Importance of Custom Trust List
Tue Jan 22 19:47:04 2019: 2 to talkbitcoin (history) for Re: Why BTC to Under 1K$ soon
Tue Jan 22 19:26:43 2019: 2 to KingZee (history) for Infinite addresses using a single private key?
Tue Jan 22 05:49:53 2019: 2 to xtraelv (history) for Units of Evil, copper membership & list of copper members
Thu Jan 17 08:11:37 2019: 2 to lobcmt2 (history) for The cost of Copper Membership will raise considerably
Sun Jan 13 14:43:34 2019: 10 to Coolcryptovator (history) for Guidelines, how to spot a scam ICO & report effectively. ✔
Sun Jan 13 07:38:55 2019: 3 to aliashraf (history) for Re: Private blockchains solution?
Sun Jan 13 07:36:09 2019: 5 to aliashraf (history) for Re: Why is ethereum on the rise??
Sun Jan 13 07:33:20 2019: 7 to aliashraf (history) for Re: Ethereum Anti-ASIC fork, is it the right time for bitcoin too?
Sun Jan 13 07:32:32 2019: 5 to aliashraf (history) for Re: Ethereum Anti-ASIC fork, is it the right time for bitcoin too?
Sun Jan 13 05:37:05 2019: 4 to aliashraf (history) for Re: Dead man's switch
Sun Jan 13 04:50:15 2019: 1 to HCP (history) for Re: Good idea to salt?
Sun Jan 13 04:47:32 2019: 3 to igor72 (history) for Re: Good idea to salt?
Sun Jan 13 03:26:41 2019: 3 to mikeywith (history) for Re: I have 10 merit to give for Jr.Members and newbies
Thu Jan 10 16:17:07 2019: 2 to fabianji (history) for Merit "trading" - buying and selling Bitcointalk merit
Wed Jan 9 09:01:42 2019: 50 to The Pharmacist (history) for Attention Theymos: This is a sMerit holdup! Hands in the air!
Wed Jan 9 08:56:14 2019: 5 to LastLaughingGuy (history) for LastLaughingGuy - day trading diary
Tue Jan 8 03:42:57 2019: 5 to r1s2g3 (history) for Ranking based on Merit received by distinct users + stats requested by users.
Thu Jan 3 14:18:55 2019: 2 to Juggy777 (history) for Merits for all Rank Members - Conditions Apply - 6 merits available.
Thu Jan 3 13:58:53 2019: 15 to Pmalek (history) for Giving 4 Newbie Members a Chance to Rank Up To J. Member
Sat Oct 20 11:30:43 2018: 1 to CryptopreneurBrainboss (history) for Stop searching for merits and you will received them.- see Smerit as liabilities
Fri Oct 19 12:22:08 2018: 2 to cryptoman1ac (history) for Signature Campaign | How to join?
Fri Oct 19 12:21:58 2018: 2 to cryptoman1ac (history) for Signature Campaign | How to join?
Thu Oct 18 10:17:42 2018: 1 to CryptopreneurBrainboss (history) for Stop searching for merits and you will received them.- see Smerit as liabilities
Sun Oct 14 04:25:22 2018: 1 to bitkilo (history) for Re: Need 0.15 BTC Loan, details inside!
Fri Apr 20 17:37:21 2018: 1 to avikz (history) for Why gambling is portrayed negatively almost everywhere?
Sat Apr 7 20:54:49 2018: 2 to bitmover (history) for Re: Bitcoin Quiz Merit Reward
Sat Apr 7 20:51:59 2018: 1 to BTCforJoe (history) for Re: Can SegWit really be a proven solution (or at least an alt) even for the future?
Sat Mar 31 15:24:42 2018: 1 to Sferium (history) for Re: Do's and Don'ts to get merits - Read carefully!
Thu Mar 29 19:20:13 2018: 5 to Oulay (history) for List of Threads Giving Away Merits - Updated 12 march 2018
Thu Mar 29 14:25:03 2018: 3 to bitmover (history) for Let's talk about Privacy
Thu Mar 22 20:09:32 2018: 2 to nullius (history) for Re: Why do people hate segwit so much?
Thu Mar 22 20:02:20 2018: 1 to Blue Tyrant (history) for Re: Campaign Manager
Thu Mar 22 19:55:39 2018: 1 to Cluster2k (history) for LIST OF EXCHANGES - UPDATED DAILY!
Sat Mar 17 13:51:11 2018: 2 to BTCforJoe (history) for Joe's Signatureless Challenge Archives
Sat Mar 3 03:47:37 2018: 5 to TMAN (history) for TMAN's Level up challenge.-- UPDATED...
Fri Mar 2 16:59:02 2018: 5 to bill gator (history) for sMerit Post-Review
Fri Feb 16 16:11:53 2018: 5 to atrocityx (history) for Re: Is technical analysis useful?
Sat Jan 27 13:05:26 2018: 1 to TheQuin (history) for Re: How to use Segwitaddress.ORG ?



Received by Stedsm from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Fri Feb 8 09:43:30 2019: 1 from Japinat (history)for Re: How gambling sites can cheat you
Sun Feb 3 15:35:48 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for Re: Is it okay to trade on telegram?
Thu Jan 24 06:45:30 2019: 1 from mixoftix (history)for Re: Ethereum Anti-ASIC fork, is it the right time for bitcoin too?
Sat Jan 19 15:35:13 2019: 5 from Welsh (history)for Re: Ethereum Anti-ASIC fork, is it the right time for bitcoin too?
Thu Jan 17 15:40:49 2019: 3 from aliashraf (history)for Re: Ethereum Anti-ASIC fork, is it the right time for bitcoin too?
Thu Jan 17 10:22:16 2019: 3 from aliashraf (history)for Re: Ethereum Anti-ASIC fork, is it the right time for bitcoin too?
Thu Jan 17 04:27:09 2019: 1 from Vaculin (history)for Re: 2019 the Bullrun year? ( many aspects )
Fri Jan 11 22:49:29 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for Re: Is it okay to trade on telegram?
Tue Jan 8 19:09:11 2019: 2 from LoyceV (history)for MERITS: Will doing this be uncertain, or should I do this?
Mon Jan 7 18:44:22 2019: 1 from evakka (history)for Isn't this merit thing getting more monopolistic politics?
Sat Jan 5 16:06:11 2019: 1 from LoyceV (history)for REGULATIONS - A boon or a tale of woe?
Sat Jan 5 13:17:05 2019: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Isn't this merit thing getting more monopolistic politics?
Fri Jan 4 19:27:56 2019: 4 from OgNasty (history)for Isn't this merit thing getting more monopolistic politics?
Thu Jan 3 01:36:06 2019: 1 from o_e_l_e_o (history)for REGULATIONS - A boon or a tale of woe?
Mon Nov 26 15:45:58 2018: 2 from dbshck (history)for Re: Bitcoin Mining firm goes bankrupt
Fri Nov 23 16:35:51 2018: 1 from Don Pedro Dinero (history)for Re: Bitcoin Mining firm goes bankrupt
Fri Nov 23 15:05:46 2018: 1 from Jet Cash (history)for Re: Bitcoin Mining firm goes bankrupt
Sat Nov 17 00:15:15 2018: 1 from Pmalek (history)for Re: The right questions for beginners
Sat Nov 17 00:01:59 2018: 2 from OgNasty (history)for Re: The right questions for beginners
Mon Oct 8 16:50:46 2018: 4 from dbshck (history)for Important discussion over BAN. Newbies must read.
Sat Oct 6 05:12:56 2018: 1 from Geraldo (history)for Important discussion over BAN. Newbies must read.
Thu Sep 20 16:40:36 2018: 2 from paxmao (history)for Flaws in LN (Lightning Network).
Thu Aug 2 22:30:54 2018: 1 from jeremypwr (history)for Re: jeremypwr Bitcasino.io and Sportsbet.io Extortion, campaign mismanagement & scam
Thu Aug 2 00:08:50 2018: 2 from jeremypwr (history)for Re: jeremypwr Betcasino.io and Sportsbet.io Extortion, campaign mismanagement & scam
Thu Aug 2 00:06:34 2018: 2 from jeremypwr (history)for Re: jeremypwr Betcasino.io and Sportsbet.io Extortion, campaign mismanagement & scam
Thu Aug 2 00:06:20 2018: 2 from jeremypwr (history)for Re: jeremypwr Betcasino.io and Sportsbet.io Extortion, campaign mismanagement & scam
Fri Jul 6 20:54:24 2018: 1 from buwaytress (history)for Re: Possibility on deleting old transaction history in the blockchain?
Thu Apr 12 16:00:44 2018: 1 from suchmoon (history)for Can anything replace Blockchain?
Tue Apr 3 17:37:12 2018: 1 from rachelia13 (history)for Re: Trading without knowledge
Fri Mar 9 22:53:42 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Re: Adding TX fees After, During Purchase?
Thu Mar 1 10:40:27 2018: 11 from TMAN (history)for Worried about Merits? I'm here to help.
Thu Mar 1 02:38:45 2018: 2 from rickbig41 (history)for Worried about Merits? I'm here to help.
Sat Feb 3 23:33:48 2018: 1 from SimplyEverything (history)for Worried about Merits? I'm here to help.
Sat Feb 3 18:09:31 2018: 2 from midvoc (history)for Worried about Merits? I'm here to help.
Thu Feb 1 21:00:47 2018: 4 from dothebeats (history)for Worried about Merits? I'm here to help.
Thu Feb 1 06:41:15 2018: 1 from Potato Chips (history)for Worried about Merits? I'm here to help.
Wed Jan 31 18:14:37 2018: 4 from ikilledcobain (history)for Worried about Merits? I'm here to help.
Wed Jan 31 17:46:33 2018: 1 from mjglqw (history)for Worried about Merits? I'm here to help.