Merit sent by bakasabo (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Aug  8 12:02:34 2019: 1 to dkbit98 (Trust list) (history) for ⚠️ How Scammer tried to Hack my Bitcointalk and how to Protect yourself?⚠️
Thu Aug  8 08:24:34 2019: 1 to masulum (history) for Payeercoin - SCAM Warning - Plagiarism & Fake Team
Thu Aug  8 08:22:25 2019: 1 to morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Ethereum Beacon - scam project / phishing website asking for private keys
Wed Aug  7 08:55:59 2019: 1 to tvplus006 (Trust list) (history) for ICOIN.WS - Plagiarized Whitepaper
Tue Aug  6 19:47:50 2019: 1 to lovesmayfamilis (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔴🔴🔴 Пoдoзpeниe нa CКAM!
Mon Aug  5 10:15:58 2019: 1 to fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jul 30 15:41:02 2019: 1 to Baofeng (history) for [Warning]: Another Electrum Phishing site on the loose
Tue Jun  4 16:26:16 2019: 1 to FontSeli (Trust list) (history) for 6 причин, почему люди все еще не покупают BTC



Merit received by bakasabo (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Aug 13 11:31:16 2019: 1 from taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for ⚠️Новый вид мошенничества и кражи учетки !
Tue Aug 13 11:19:01 2019: 2 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: FAQ по форуму для новичков
Sun Aug 11 19:40:55 2019: 1 from imhoneer (Trust list) (history) for ⚠️Новый вид мошенничества и кражи учетки !
Thu Aug  8 20:48:31 2019: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for OILWELLCOIN - Plagiarized Whitepaper
Thu Aug  8 19:55:48 2019: 1 from dkbit98 (Trust list) (history) for VFarm - Plagiarized Whitepaper
Thu Aug  8 18:53:47 2019: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for VFarm - Plagiarized Whitepaper
Thu Aug  8 16:46:24 2019: 2 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for ⚠️Новый вид мошенничества и кражи учетки !
Thu Aug  8 12:50:14 2019: 1 from diks (Trust list) (history) for ⚠️Новый вид мошенничества и кражи учетки !
Wed Aug  7 10:28:01 2019: 1 from tvplus006 (Trust list) (history) for Byzbit - Fake team member
Tue Aug  6 22:15:34 2019: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Byzbit - Fake team member
Tue Aug  6 19:32:26 2019: 1 from TalkStar (Trust list) (history) for Byzbit - Fake team member
Tue Aug  6 18:25:15 2019: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Byzbit - Fake team member
Tue Aug  6 17:49:13 2019: 1 from lovesmayfamilis (Trust list) (history) for Byzbit - Fake team member
Tue Aug  6 17:35:07 2019: 1 from morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Byzbit - Fake team member
Sun Aug  4 15:50:39 2019: 2 from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for [ICO] The600token - Plagiarized Whitepaper
Sat Aug  3 17:59:54 2019: 2 from Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for [ICO] The600token - Plagiarized Whitepaper
Fri Aug  2 20:27:31 2019: 1 from Slow death (Trust list) (history) for [ICO] The600token - Plagiarized Whitepaper
Fri Aug  2 17:10:52 2019: 1 from TalkStar (Trust list) (history) for [ICO] The600token - Plagiarized Whitepaper
Fri Aug  2 16:47:48 2019: 1 from morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for [ICO] The600token - Plagiarized Whitepaper
Wed Jul 31 15:58:42 2019: 1 from diks (Trust list) (history) for Внимание - фейковый сайт Electrum кошелька
Wed Jul 31 14:36:17 2019: 1 from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Внимание - фейковый сайт Electrum кошелька
Tue Jul 30 19:05:45 2019: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Внимание - фейковый сайт Electrum кошелька
Tue Jul 30 14:57:06 2019: 1 from Baofeng (history) for Внимание - фейковый сайт Electrum кошелька
Mon Jul 29 10:43:09 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jul 23 18:35:47 2019: 1 from jbreher (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jul 19 10:13:07 2019: 1 from imhoneer (Trust list) (history) for [Инструкция] Как пользоваться Electrum (for newbies)
Fri Jul 19 02:30:21 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Crypto Green FX - use fake client feedback
Thu Jul 18 12:19:06 2019: 2 from BitCryptex (Trust list) (history) for [Инструкция] Как пользоваться Electrum (for newbies)
Thu Jul 18 08:20:32 2019: 1 from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for [Инструкция] Как пользоваться Electrum (for newbies)
Thu Jul 18 03:29:43 2019: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Crypto Green FX - use fake client feedback
Thu Jul 18 00:56:54 2019: 1 from logfiles (Trust list) (history) for Crypto Green FX - use fake client feedback
Wed Jul 17 22:21:43 2019: 1 from Juliya_D (Trust list) (history) for Crypto Green FX - use fake client feedback
Wed Jul 17 22:20:06 2019: 1 from vizito (history) for [Инструкция] Как пользоваться Electrum (for newbies)
Wed Jul 17 20:34:58 2019: 1 from Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Crypto Green FX - use fake client feedback
Wed Jul 17 12:48:31 2019: 1 from diks (Trust list) (history) for [Инструкция] Как пользоваться Electrum (for newbies)
Thu Jun 20 16:14:10 2019: 2 from Xal0lex (Trust list) (history) for Re: Раздача мерита нуждающимся/Есть задания l
Wed Jun 19 07:08:09 2019: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Система рангов на bitcointalk.org
Mon Jun 10 14:06:34 2019: 1 from SPQRCoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💥 💥 CКAMЫ нaшeгo bitcointalk 🔴
Tue Jun  4 20:36:54 2019: 1 from FontSeli (Trust list) (history) for Re: 6 причин, почему люди все еще не покупают BTC
Mon May 27 01:01:33 2019: 1 from Text (history) for Re: Get paid for testing bitcoin mixer MixTum.io and leave an honest review about us
Wed May 22 21:55:37 2019: 1 from Kriptopsina (Trust list) (history) for Re: Раздача мерита нуждающимся/Есть задания l
Tue May 21 13:30:13 2019: 2 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Раздача мерита нуждающимся/Есть задания l
Wed May 15 10:25:01 2019: 1 from tranthidung (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Wed May  8 15:23:23 2019: 1 from Bit_Happy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Stake.com - A signature campaign for everyone! Earn up to 0.1 BTC weekly
Thu May  2 17:50:32 2019: 1 from Cloudbet (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cloudbet | Bitcoin Casino & Sportsbook | The No.1 Bitcoin Gambling Site
Fri Apr 26 12:58:43 2019: 1 from Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Make me laugh
Tue Apr 16 17:27:55 2019: 1 from qwertyup23 (history) for OILWELLCOIN - Plagiarized Whitepaper
Thu Apr 11 13:29:26 2019: 1 from tvplus006 (Trust list) (history) for OILWELLCOIN - Plagiarized Whitepaper
Wed Apr 10 21:19:51 2019: 1 from Juliya_D (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔴🔴🔴 Пoдoзpeниe нa CКAM!
Mon Apr  8 18:55:50 2019: 1 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Reference] Unique, Rare and All Crypto Collectable Posting Thread with LINKS
Sat Mar 23 21:40:46 2019: 1 from GrosWesh (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DAILY FREE RAFFLE] 234th JUST BECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD FREE BITCOIN
Sat Mar 23 17:28:19 2019: 1 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DAILY FREE RAFFLE] 234th JUST BECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD FREE BITCOIN
Fri Mar 22 22:14:09 2019: 2 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DAILY FREE RAFFLE] 234th JUST BECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD FREE BITCOIN
Fri Mar 22 18:30:23 2019: 1 from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Дополнительный ранг Copper Member для новичков.
Fri Mar 22 15:37:20 2019: 1 from NeuroticFish (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DAILY FREE RAFFLE] 234th JUST BECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD FREE BITCOIN
Mon Mar 11 15:52:00 2019: 1 from shaklov (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
Fri Dec 21 21:46:45 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Dec 10 17:10:00 2018: 1 from infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Nov 11 22:12:50 2018: 1 from tvplus006 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔴🔴🔴 Пoдoзpeниe нa CКAM!
Thu Sep 27 12:27:15 2018: 1 from esmanthra (Trust list) (history) for Re: Дополнительный ранг Copper Member для новичков.
Thu Sep 27 12:19:14 2018: 1 from esmanthra (Trust list) (history) for Re: Дополнительный ранг Copper Member для новичков.
Thu Sep 20 14:05:47 2018: 2 from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bounty Manager as a good Merit source!
Mon Sep 10 19:55:22 2018: 1 from foserfox Banned! (history) for Re: Airdrop & Bounty
Wed Sep  5 00:58:22 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Aug 16 23:13:44 2018: 1 from earnadoge (history) for Top signature campaigns for NEWBIE
Mon Jul 16 20:28:31 2018: 1 from Xal0lex (Trust list) (history) for Re: Дополнительный ранг Copper Member для новичков.
Mon Jun 18 09:10:43 2018: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Tue May 29 16:50:16 2018: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Tue May 29 16:39:42 2018: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Thu Apr 26 16:25:30 2018: 1 from taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться
Wed Apr 25 21:10:58 2018: 2 from Kvanko (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO]✅KRYLL.IO-Aвтoмaтичecкие криптoтрeидингoвыe cтрaтегии&#
Tue Apr 24 10:19:03 2018: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Sat Apr 21 02:07:57 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Apr 10 10:06:34 2018: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Tue Apr 10 09:50:52 2018: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Thu Apr  5 01:56:41 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Apr  4 09:29:45 2018: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Tue Apr  3 16:49:19 2018: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Thu Mar 29 17:07:40 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Mar 26 14:34:27 2018: 1 from Gleb Gamow (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Definitive List of Celebs [et al.] Embracing Bitcoin/Crypto w/Links (proof)
Mon Mar 26 07:19:31 2018: 1 from inbizin Banned! (history) for Re: ⚡ Все о Lighting Network[+FAQ]⚡🔥🔥🔥 (раздаю 9 мерита) 🔥🔥🔥
Thu Mar 22 21:52:36 2018: 1 from TryNinja (Trust list) (history) for [Guide] How to make Free Twitter re-audit on TwitterAudit.com
Mon Mar 19 16:27:39 2018: 1 from inbizin Banned! (history) for Re: 🔥Свежие подписные для Newbie\Jr.Member\Member 💰
Thu Mar  8 08:51:32 2018: 1 from sb40 (history) for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться
Mon Mar  5 13:40:50 2018: 1 from bitvoyager (history) for deleted post
Fri Mar  2 19:52:05 2018: 1 from DomES (history) for deleted post