Sent by coins4commies from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Fri Jan 25 09:51:07 2019: 1 to TECSHARE (history) for Re: Arab Spring
Tue Nov 13 04:46:06 2018: 1 to Indamuck (history) for Re: Are you going to pay taxes?
Sat Nov 10 03:43:42 2018: 1 to Coinifyx (history) for Re: Is taxation theft?



Received by coins4commies from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Mon Feb 11 17:38:07 2019: 10 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: Green New Deal
Sun Feb 10 14:54:59 2019: 6 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Green New Deal
Sat Feb 9 06:46:24 2019: 1 from odolvlobo (history)for Re: Calling out Atheists
Thu Feb 7 05:43:41 2019: 5 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: Trump condemns socialism in SOTU
Thu Feb 7 01:11:50 2019: 1 from freedomno1 (history)for Re: Venezuela
Wed Feb 6 09:32:08 2019: 2 from Jet Cash (history)for Re: Trump condemns socialism in SOTU
Mon Jan 28 01:15:25 2019: 6 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: Muslims in American Government are Double Traitors.
Thu Jan 24 14:12:25 2019: 10 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: Evil MAGA hat kids from Covington School VS Native American
Sat Jan 19 04:26:59 2019: 1 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (history)for Re: Is trump the problem or is the media just hating on him
Tue Jan 15 14:45:12 2019: 1 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (history)for Re: Why do people get credit cards loan?
Tue Jan 8 10:47:59 2019: 2 from m0gliE (history)for Re: A Brilliand Critique of Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez & Socialism In General
Mon Jan 7 00:23:06 2019: 2 from bones261 (history)for Re: MMT: The US government does NOT have to add taxes to add spending
Mon Dec 10 16:47:04 2018: 2 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: Where do you fall on the political compass?
Wed Nov 28 09:38:56 2018: 3 from m0gliE (history)for Re: [It's not real communism] or why socialism can still be an answer
Tue Nov 27 16:53:44 2018: 1 from m0gliE (history)for Re: Capitalism is destroying us.
Mon Nov 26 18:44:03 2018: 6 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Should US police be abolished and replaced with systems that provide safety?
Sat Nov 24 02:22:59 2018: 2 from bones261 (history)for Re: Why are some people still skeptical about climate change?
Thu Nov 22 17:29:35 2018: 1 from bones261 (history)for Re: Why are some people still skeptical about climate change?
Fri Nov 16 13:30:56 2018: 1 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: Healthcare in the US is a disaster! Warning: Rant
Thu Nov 15 23:53:06 2018: 1 from Astargath (history)for Re: Why are some people still skeptical about climate change?
Thu Nov 15 23:03:46 2018: 4 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: Why are some people still skeptical about climate change?
Thu Nov 15 22:28:06 2018: 1 from bluefirecorp_ (history)for Re: Why are some people still skeptical about climate change?
Thu Nov 15 06:33:51 2018: 1 from bones261 (history)for Re: Why are some people still skeptical about climate change?
Mon Nov 12 19:28:48 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Is school socialization of personality or the breakdown of the psyche?
Mon Nov 12 03:48:04 2018: 1 from bluefirecorp_ (history)for Re: A Brilliand Critique of Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez & Socialism In General
Sun Nov 11 19:31:46 2018: 5 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: A Brilliand Critique of Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez & Socialism In General
Sun Nov 11 13:41:30 2018: 10 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: Is school socialization of personality or the breakdown of the psyche?
Sun Nov 11 13:12:09 2018: 4 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: Tolerance & Abuse - Beyond Liberalism
Sun Nov 11 05:56:19 2018: 3 from bluefirecorp_ (history)for Re: Is school socialization of personality or the breakdown of the psyche?
Sun Nov 4 14:03:27 2018: 5 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: Why do Atheists Hate Religion?
Sat Oct 13 17:37:47 2018: 5 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: Capitalism vs. Socialism - Make your argument here.
Wed Oct 10 14:31:35 2018: 4 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: Is Bitcoin socialist dream come true ?
Wed Oct 10 06:00:19 2018: 3 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: Capitalism vs. Socialism - Make your argument here.
Mon Oct 8 00:46:26 2018: 1 from bluefirecorp_ (history)for MMT: The US government does NOT have to add taxes to add spending
Sun Oct 7 18:49:20 2018: 1 from bluefirecorp_ (history)for Re: WHY SHOULD ALL MEN BE RESPONSIBLE FOR RAPE?
Sun Oct 7 18:48:22 2018: 1 from bluefirecorp_ (history)for Re: WHY SHOULD ALL MEN BE RESPONSIBLE FOR RAPE?