Sent by bubbalex from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Thu Feb 7 21:18:47 2019: 1 to ICOEthics (history) for Windhanenergy = FAKE TEAM + Whitepaper contains plagiarism
Thu Feb 7 19:16:26 2019: 1 to ICOEthics (history) for Re: Qrapa Social - SCAM - FAKE TEAM, Plagiarism in WP
Tue Feb 5 22:20:42 2019: 1 to lovesmayfamilis (history) for flinecoin-- FAKE TEAM-RUSSIAN SCAM!
Fri Feb 1 18:45:25 2019: 1 to ICOEthics (history) for Angelcity - FAKE TEAM member
Wed Jun 27 20:48:05 2018: 2 to TotSamiy (history) for 🔥🔥🔥[BOUNTY] ORIS.SPACE ICO | 7 250 000 ORGN TOKENS🔥🔥🔥
Wed Jun 27 16:06:02 2018: 3 to TotSamiy (history) for 🚀🚀🚀 [ANN] GIANTCOIN (GIC) POW+POS+MN | Quark 🚀🚀🚀
Mon Jun 25 14:54:11 2018: 2 to TotSamiy (history) for 🔴🔴🔴 [BOUNTY][MASTERNODES][POS] NextON 4 000 000 COINS! 🔴🔴🔴



Received by bubbalex from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Wed Feb 13 21:20:55 2019: 2 from bardelli (history)for Re: Qrapa Social - SCAM - FAKE TEAM, Plagiarism in WP
Sun Feb 10 19:17:21 2019: 1 from Kozzak (history)for 🔴🔴🔴 [BOUNTY][ICO] 🔷 BLINKED 🔷 [ENDED] 🔴🔴🔴
Sat Feb 9 16:23:00 2019: 1 from Spice_Joy (history)for 🔴🔴🔴[BOUNTY][ICO][NO KYC]🔶MOOZICORE🔶50 000 000 TOKENS🔴🔴🔴
Fri Feb 8 16:40:02 2019: 2 from BearLoga (history)for 🔴🔴🔴 [BOUNTY][ICO] 🔷 BLINKED 🔷 [ENDED] 🔴🔴🔴
Fri Feb 8 05:46:26 2019: 1 from lovesmayfamilis (history)for Qrapa Social - SCAM - FAKE TEAM, Plagiarism in WP
Thu Feb 7 23:50:39 2019: 1 from Hellmouth42 (history)for Qrapa Social - SCAM - FAKE TEAM, Plagiarism in WP
Thu Feb 7 18:28:48 2019: 1 from ICOEthics (history)for Qrapa Social - SCAM - FAKE TEAM, Plagiarism in WP
Thu Feb 7 18:01:29 2019: 1 from Rockkey (history)for Qrapa Social - SCAM - FAKE TEAM, Plagiarism in WP
Wed Feb 6 04:56:40 2019: 1 from lovesmayfamilis (history)for Re: flinecoin-- FAKE TEAM-RUSSIAN SCAM!
Tue Feb 5 09:35:53 2019: 2 from Wipro (history)for 🔴🔴🔴CREATING OF BOUNTY,ANN,SIGNATURES,MANAGEMENT,OTHER SERVICES [bubbalex]🔴🔴
Sun Feb 3 18:22:25 2019: 2 from 2chase (history)for 🔴🔴🔴[BOUNTY][ICO][NO KYC]🔶MOOZICORE🔶50 000 000 TOKENS🔴🔴🔴
Fri Feb 1 18:16:25 2019: 1 from Old Bindu (history)for Re: 🔴🔴🔴CREATING OF BOUNTY,ANN,SIGNATURES,MANAGEMENT AND OTHER SERVICES🔴🔴🔴
Tue Dec 25 20:23:33 2018: 1 from Hellmouth42 (history)for Re: 🔴🔴🔴CREATING OF BOUNTY,ANN,SIGNATURES,MANAGEMENT AND OTHER SERVICES🔴🔴🔴
Wed Jul 11 18:52:24 2018: 1 from TotSamiy (history)for 🔴🔴🔴 [BOUNTY] ICO 💎 STEALTH PROJECT 💎 1 500 000 $ 💎 🔴🔴🔴
Wed Jun 27 20:45:42 2018: 2 from TotSamiy (history)for 🔥🔥🔥[BOUNTY] INVOLVE ICO | JOIN,EARN,BE INVOLVED!🔥🔥🔥
Wed Jun 27 19:53:47 2018: 1 from Rubg (history)for 🔴🔴🔴 [BOUNTY] ICO 💎 STEALTH PROJECT 💎 1 500 000 $ 💎 🔴🔴🔴
Sun Jun 24 13:41:16 2018: 1 from Maycorn (history)for 🔴🔴🔴 [ANN][ICO] 🔷 STEALTH PROJECT 🔷 ANONYMOUS BROWSER AND COIN MIXER 🔴🔴🔴
Fri Jun 22 19:38:36 2018: 1 from coa032 (history)for 🔴🔴🔴 [BOUNTY] ICO 💎 STEALTH PROJECT 💎 1 500 000 $ 💎 🔴🔴🔴
Fri Jun 22 15:20:15 2018: 2 from Maycorn (history)for 🔴🔴🔴 [BOUNTY] ICO 💎 STEALTH PROJECT 💎 1 500 000 $ 💎 🔴🔴🔴
Mon Jun 18 14:34:35 2018: 3 from TotSamiy (history)for 🔴🔴🔴 [BOUNTY] ICO 💎 STEALTH PROJECT 💎 1 500 000 $ 💎 🔴🔴🔴
Sun Jun 17 14:41:22 2018: 2 from Maycorn (history)for 🔥🔥🔥[BOUNTY] INVOLVE ICO | JOIN,EARN,BE INVOLVED!🔥🔥🔥
Fri Jun 8 23:27:09 2018: 2 from TotSamiy (history)for 🔴🔴🔴РАЗРАБОТКА BOUNTY,ANN,ПОДПИСЕЙ/BOUNTY МЕНЕДЖЕР🔴🔴🔴