Merit sent by bubbalex (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Mar 29 13:43:46 2019: 1 to Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for One year achievement of Coolcryptovator.
Fri Mar 22 01:51:21 2019: 1 to cyramji (history) for Cryptoji.net - #1 Crypto Translation Agency for over 20 Languages
Sun Mar  3 19:32:01 2019: 1 to Hellmouth42 (Trust list) (history) for [SCAM] ETHEREUM CLASSIC FUSION - "fork" of ETH and NEO Super clone,
Mon Feb 25 19:12:46 2019: 1 to lovesmayfamilis (Trust list) (history) for ⚡VestChain⚡ - Fake Team
Thu Feb 21 21:36:02 2019: 1 to tvplus006 (Trust list) (history) for CAS Coin - SCAM - FAKE TEAM
Wed Feb 20 20:30:29 2019: 1 to ICOEthics (Trust list) (history) for ICOEthics - scam list 2018-2019
Wed Feb 20 17:36:05 2019: 1 to deception1359 (Trust list) (history) for CRYYPTO.COM - Plagiarized Whitepaper - Scam
Thu Feb  7 21:18:47 2019: 1 to ICOEthics (Trust list) (history) for Windhanenergy = FAKE TEAM + Whitepaper contains plagiarism
Thu Feb  7 19:16:26 2019: 1 to ICOEthics (Trust list) (history) for Re: Qrapa Social - SCAM - FAKE TEAM, Plagiarism in WP
Tue Feb  5 22:20:42 2019: 1 to lovesmayfamilis (Trust list) (history) for flinecoin-- FAKE TEAM-RUSSIAN SCAM!
Fri Feb  1 18:45:25 2019: 1 to ICOEthics (Trust list) (history) for Angelcity - FAKE TEAM member
Wed Jun 27 20:48:05 2018: 2 to TotSamiy (history) for 🔥🔥🔥[BOUNTY] ORIS.SPACE ICO | 7 250 000 ORGN TOKENS🔥🔥🔥
Wed Jun 27 16:06:02 2018: 3 to TotSamiy (history) for 🚀🚀🚀 [ANN] GIANTCOIN (GIC) POW+POS+MN | Quark 🚀🚀🚀
Mon Jun 25 14:54:11 2018: 2 to TotSamiy (history) for 🔴🔴🔴 [BOUNTY][MASTERNODES][POS] NextON 4 000 000 COINS! 🔴🔴🔴



Merit received by bubbalex (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Mar 17 18:24:41 2019: 2 from 2chase (history) for Re: Qrapa Social - SCAM - FAKE TEAM, Plagiarism in WP
Fri Mar 15 05:49:48 2019: 1 from bardelli (history) for Re: 🔰🔰🔰РАЗРАБОТКА BOUNTY/ANN/ПОДПИСИ/BOUNTY МЕНЕДЖЕР [bubbalex]🔰🔰
Sun Mar 10 09:10:50 2019: 1 from Gatsby club (history) for Re: Windhanenergy = FAKE TEAM + Whitepaper contains plagiarism
Tue Mar  5 13:51:57 2019: 1 from Yucco (history) for Re: CRYYPTO.COM - Plagiarized Whitepaper - Scam
Mon Mar  4 20:48:35 2019: 2 from Kriptopsina (Trust list) (history) for Qrapa Social - SCAM - FAKE TEAM, Plagiarism in WP
Sun Mar  3 18:12:31 2019: 2 from Triple_X (history) for Re: Farms of account sellers in the Russian branch "Off-topic"
Fri Mar  1 18:11:56 2019: 1 from 2chase (history) for Re: CRYYPTO.COM - Plagiarized Whitepaper - Scam
Tue Feb 26 06:16:57 2019: 1 from lovesmayfamilis (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⚡VestChain⚡ - Fake Team
Tue Feb 26 00:03:05 2019: 4 from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: CRYYPTO.COM - Plagiarized Whitepaper - Scam
Mon Feb 25 21:21:48 2019: 1 from logfiles (history) for Re: ⚡VestChain⚡ - Fake Team
Sun Feb 24 18:17:56 2019: 2 from Yucco (history) for Re: Isibeli is Elisia? ALLERT before invest. or trust.
Sat Feb 23 06:02:10 2019: 1 from deception1359 (Trust list) (history) for Re: CRYYPTO.COM - Plagiarized Whitepaper - Scam
Fri Feb 22 10:01:08 2019: 2 from sakura yong (history) for Re: 🔰🔰🔰РАЗРАБОТКА BOUNTY/ANN/ПОДПИСИ/BOUNTY МЕНЕДЖЕР [bubbalex]🔰🔰
Wed Feb 20 11:11:56 2019: 1 from Gaudamars (history) for Re: flinecoin-- FAKE TEAM-RUSSIAN SCAM!
Sun Feb 17 18:34:27 2019: 2 from bezdonov (history) for 🔴🔴🔴[BOUNTY][ICO][NO KYC]🔶MOOZICORE🔶50 000 000 TOKENS🔴🔴🔴
Fri Feb 15 18:51:47 2019: 1 from Kozzak (history) for 🔴🔴🔴 [BOUNTY][ICO] 🔵 BRAVO 🔵 [ENDED] 🔴🔴🔴
Wed Feb 13 21:20:55 2019: 2 from bardelli (history) for Re: Qrapa Social - SCAM - FAKE TEAM, Plagiarism in WP
Sun Feb 10 19:17:21 2019: 1 from Kozzak (history) for 🔴🔴🔴 [BOUNTY][ICO] 🔷 BLINKED 🔷 [ENDED] 🔴🔴🔴
Sat Feb  9 16:23:00 2019: 1 from Spice_Joy (history) for 🔴🔴🔴[BOUNTY][ICO][NO KYC]🔶MOOZICORE🔶50 000 000 TOKENS🔴🔴🔴
Fri Feb  8 16:40:02 2019: 2 from BearLoga (history) for 🔴🔴🔴 [BOUNTY][ICO] 🔷 BLINKED 🔷 [ENDED] 🔴🔴🔴
Fri Feb  8 05:46:26 2019: 1 from lovesmayfamilis (Trust list) (history) for Qrapa Social - SCAM - FAKE TEAM, Plagiarism in WP
Thu Feb  7 23:50:39 2019: 1 from Hellmouth42 (Trust list) (history) for Qrapa Social - SCAM - FAKE TEAM, Plagiarism in WP
Thu Feb  7 18:28:48 2019: 1 from ICOEthics (Trust list) (history) for Qrapa Social - SCAM - FAKE TEAM, Plagiarism in WP
Thu Feb  7 18:01:29 2019: 1 from Rockkey (history) for Qrapa Social - SCAM - FAKE TEAM, Plagiarism in WP
Wed Feb  6 04:56:40 2019: 1 from lovesmayfamilis (Trust list) (history) for Re: flinecoin-- FAKE TEAM-RUSSIAN SCAM!
Tue Feb  5 09:35:53 2019: 2 from Wipro (Trust list) (history) for 🔴🔴🔴CREATING OF BOUNTY,ANN,SIGNATURES,MANAGEMENT,OTHER SERVICES [bubbalex]🔴🔴
Sun Feb  3 18:22:25 2019: 2 from 2chase (history) for 🔴🔴🔴[BOUNTY][ICO][NO KYC]🔶MOOZICORE🔶50 000 000 TOKENS🔴🔴🔴
Fri Feb  1 18:16:25 2019: 1 from Old Bindu (history) for Re: 🔴🔴🔴CREATING OF BOUNTY,ANN,SIGNATURES,MANAGEMENT AND OTHER SERVICES🔴🔴🔴
Tue Dec 25 20:23:33 2018: 1 from Hellmouth42 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔴🔴🔴CREATING OF BOUNTY,ANN,SIGNATURES,MANAGEMENT AND OTHER SERVICES🔴🔴🔴
Wed Jul 11 18:52:24 2018: 1 from TotSamiy (history) for 🔴🔴🔴 [BOUNTY] ICO 💎 STEALTH PROJECT 💎 1 500 000 $ 💎 🔴🔴🔴
Wed Jun 27 20:45:42 2018: 2 from TotSamiy (history) for 🔥🔥🔥[BOUNTY] INVOLVE ICO | JOIN,EARN,BE INVOLVED!🔥🔥🔥
Wed Jun 27 19:53:47 2018: 1 from Rubg (history) for 🔴🔴🔴 [BOUNTY] ICO 💎 STEALTH PROJECT 💎 1 500 000 $ 💎 🔴🔴🔴
Sun Jun 24 13:41:16 2018: 1 from Maycorn Banned! (Trust list) (history) for 🔴🔴🔴 [ANN][ICO] 🔷 STEALTH PROJECT 🔷 ANONYMOUS BROWSER AND COIN MIXER 🔴🔴🔴
Fri Jun 22 19:38:36 2018: 1 from coa032 (Trust list) (history) for 🔴🔴🔴 [BOUNTY] ICO 💎 STEALTH PROJECT 💎 1 500 000 $ 💎 🔴🔴🔴
Fri Jun 22 15:20:15 2018: 2 from Maycorn Banned! (Trust list) (history) for 🔴🔴🔴 [BOUNTY] ICO 💎 STEALTH PROJECT 💎 1 500 000 $ 💎 🔴🔴🔴
Mon Jun 18 14:34:35 2018: 3 from TotSamiy (history) for 🔴🔴🔴 [BOUNTY] ICO 💎 STEALTH PROJECT 💎 1 500 000 $ 💎 🔴🔴🔴
Sun Jun 17 14:41:22 2018: 2 from Maycorn Banned! (Trust list) (history) for 🔥🔥🔥[BOUNTY] INVOLVE ICO | JOIN,EARN,BE INVOLVED!🔥🔥🔥
Fri Jun  8 23:27:09 2018: 2 from TotSamiy (history) for 🔴🔴🔴РАЗРАБОТКА BOUNTY,ANN,ПОДПИСЕЙ/BOUNTY МЕНЕДЖЕР🔴🔴🔴