Sent by hopenotlate from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Fri Feb 8 11:22:08 2019: 1 to Piggy (history) for Re: Conviene comprare Bitcoin adesso?
Wed Feb 6 11:05:27 2019: 1 to Jet Cash (history) for Re: Can users be banned for using known English proverbs and sayings?
Fri Feb 1 15:28:38 2019: 1 to Romanknickl (history) for Re: WAVES - Complete Blockchain ecosystem for a token economy
Fri Feb 1 10:32:57 2019: 1 to Micio (history) for [INFO] Trust. Come funziona il sistema di feedback.
Thu Jan 31 12:13:52 2019: 1 to IlVeroNico (history) for [LISTA] Ottenere Criptovalute senza un acquisto diretto
Wed Jan 30 11:29:12 2019: 1 to Seph1roth (history) for [ANN] AllNodes | Masternodes Monitoring & Hosting
Tue Jan 29 16:23:34 2019: 1 to ppblockchain (history) for Re: [ANN][XLM] Stellar - Decentralized trading platform
Thu Jan 24 17:29:50 2019: 1 to tarmo888 (history) for Re: Obyte: Totally new consensus algorithm + private untraceable payments
Thu Dec 20 17:00:11 2018: 1 to Micio (history) for [INFO] Non comprendi Bitcoin perchè pensi che i soldi siano reali
Wed Dec 5 00:22:20 2018: 1 to boomboom (history) for Re: WAVES - Complete Blockchain ecosystem for a token economy
Tue Oct 30 09:23:34 2018: 1 to RodeoX (history) for GEOCACHE AFRICA 2018 .1BTC is yours for the taking
Tue Oct 30 09:02:56 2018: 1 to Mpamaegbu (history) for Re: GEOCACHE AFRICA 2018 .1BTC is yours for the taking
Tue Oct 16 08:17:06 2018: 2 to NLNico (history) for 🎲 DiceSites.com - List of dice sites w/ statistics, graphs & verifiers
Tue Sep 25 22:20:44 2018: 1 to Paolo.Demidov (history) for { LIVE TREND } analisi del momento
Tue Sep 25 22:07:06 2018: 2 to gallisiardi (history) for [LIBRO COMPLETO GRATUITO] Bitcoin per tutti
Tue Sep 25 09:30:47 2018: 1 to buta (history) for Re: [BLITZ] BLITZCASH | A brand new face for BlitzCoin | FITALIZE | TVE
Thu Sep 20 11:47:58 2018: 1 to theymos (history) for Enhanced newbie restrictions & requirements
Tue Aug 21 11:25:22 2018: 1 to CryptoGamblingSites (history) for Re: ❤️ DOUBLETH.ME ❤️ Earn extra Ethereum with your deposit!
Sat Aug 11 08:33:37 2018: 1 to bcfkm (history) for Re: Minexcoin - A new era of payments
Tue Jul 31 12:25:56 2018: 1 to meterse (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: Totally new consensus algorithm + private untraceable payments
Wed Jul 25 23:54:47 2018: 1 to rps1313 (history) for Re: [ANN][XLM] Stellar - Decentralized trading platform
Wed Jul 25 16:49:22 2018: 1 to Mr.Ease (history) for Re: [ANN] [EON] EXSCUDO - ICO successfully finished!
Mon Jul 16 15:41:40 2018: 1 to yomarve (history) for KYC for Airdrops: A bad precedence
Sat Jun 30 17:27:36 2018: 1 to lukax8 (history) for Re: [TRX] Tron token swap
Thu Jun 28 16:15:39 2018: 1 to krogothmanhattan (history) for [DAILY FREE RAFFLE] 50th JUST BECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD BITCOIN COIN
Sun Jun 24 17:44:19 2018: 1 to cazkooo (history) for Re: Stake.com | The Bitcoin Casino | Plinko, Mines, Blackjack, Roulette + 8 more 👽
Fri Jun 22 15:48:29 2018: 1 to bill gator (history) for (WIP) Community Compiled List of Sites Browser Mining
Fri Jun 22 15:48:09 2018: 1 to Spazzer (history) for Browser Mining Problems
Fri Jun 8 09:53:25 2018: 1 to krogothmanhattan (history) for [FREE RAFFLE]BECAUSE I AM IN A GOOD MOOD 36.0 PURE SILVER LIBERTY COIN
Thu May 31 17:27:50 2018: 1 to goddog (history) for Re: Ragazzi sto impazzendo!! aiuto per anonimità
Fri May 25 17:51:42 2018: 1 to krogothmanhattan (history) for FREE DAILY RAFFLE RULES. PLEASE READ PRIOR TO PARTICIPATING
Mon May 7 10:10:44 2018: 1 to rrupoli (history) for Re: Chiavi pubbliche: DOMANDA
Thu May 3 10:28:06 2018: 1 to SyGambler (history) for Re: CRYPTOPOKERCLUB.IO - NEXT GENERATION BITCOIN POKER NETWORK LAUNCH
Thu May 3 09:36:43 2018: 1 to DarkDays (history) for Re: ===== GAME PROTECT - Online Gaming Consumer Protection =====
Fri Apr 13 08:36:55 2018: 1 to penoze (history) for Re: WAVES - Complete Blockchain ecosystem for a token economy
Thu Apr 12 17:26:43 2018: 2 to btclegionario (history) for Re: Amici di AIRDROP :) ( aiutiamoci a segnalare i migliori AIRDROP )
Mon Apr 9 11:41:20 2018: 1 to Welsh (history) for Re: How to make a word a link?
Mon Apr 9 11:33:50 2018: 2 to Turing (history) for WAVES | Ultimate crypto-tokens blockchain platform | SMART CONTRACTS COMING!
Thu Mar 15 19:34:58 2018: 1 to gordonhill (history) for Re: Janus [JNS] Blockchain secured global business - Ignis || Ardor
Wed Mar 14 18:51:03 2018: 1 to HostFat (history) for Conio - Trasferimenti istantanei vero Banca Sella
Mon Jan 29 08:45:22 2018: 1 to jack0m (history) for Re: E' uscito Electrum v3.0.5!



Received by hopenotlate from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Sat Dec 22 19:45:25 2018: 1 from DarkStar_ (history)for Re: ⚽ Sportsbet.io ⚽ Fun! 🏀 Fast! 🎾 Fair!🏆
Mon Aug 6 23:33:55 2018: 1 from u9y42 (history)for Re: Free Betting Competition $2000 in Prizes Sponsor: Betking.io (Discussion Thread)
Fri Jun 1 08:30:44 2018: 2 from darklus123 (history)for Re: Stake your Bitcoin address here
Thu Apr 26 14:09:18 2018: 10 from Kreds (history)for Re: [ANN] Kreds (KREDS) Utility Currency Segwit + Masternodes No ICO mine now!
Mon Apr 16 11:01:21 2018: 1 from btclegionario (history)for [ANN] CoinMixer.se - Servizio di Mixing Bitcoin
Wed Apr 4 19:05:26 2018: 1 from Moondreams (history)for Re: [ANN] [OTX] Octanox ICO: Infrastruttura Economica Virtuale
Tue Apr 3 19:58:32 2018: 1 from Moondreams (history)for Re: [ANN] [OTX] Octanox ICO: Infrastruttura Economica Virtuale
Thu Mar 1 10:41:09 2018: 2 from devans (history)for Re: bustadice – Next Generation Dice (Ƀ 20 max profit)
Mon Jan 29 15:02:55 2018: 1 from gordonhill (history)for Re: bustadice – Next Generation Dice (Ƀ 20 max profit)