Merit sent by Zin-Zang (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     1. Wed Oct 24 07:58:31 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to ClintonJ (history) for Bitcoin & Electricity: Threat or Blessings



Merit received by Zin-Zang (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Tue Jul  9 21:46:52 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: A Possible Solution To Re-Org Attacks That Isn't Inculudes Checkpoints
    10. Sun Jan  6 17:40:49 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
     9. Fri Dec  7 19:42:43 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from stompix (Trust list) (history) for Re: America is at it again....
     8. Sun Dec  2 00:26:38 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from mixoftix (history) for Re: A Possible Solution To Re-Org Attacks That Isn't Inculudes Checkpoints
     7. Thu Nov 29 20:48:05 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from aliashraf (Trust list) (history) for Re: USA blacklists 2 bitcoin addresses, threatens with secondary sanctions!
     6. Tue Nov 27 09:20:29 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from avikz (history) for Re: The Lower The Price Of Bitcoin Gets, The Better. This Will Lead Us To Salvation
     5. Tue Nov 13 11:46:50 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from stompix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Power consumption of Bitcoin mining
     4. Sun Nov 11 07:52:32 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from artofwar (history) for Re: Someone says about "running your own full node" but..
     3. Fri Oct 19 21:10:29 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
     2. Wed Sep 26 12:45:48 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
     1. Fri Apr  6 12:54:28 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from stompix (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to End CME Futures Market Manipulation on Cryptocurrencies.