Merit sent by Zin-Zang (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Oct 24 07:58:31 2018: 1 to ClintonJ (history) for Bitcoin & Electricity: Threat or Blessings



Merit received by Zin-Zang (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Jul  9 21:46:52 2019: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: A Possible Solution To Re-Org Attacks That Isn't Inculudes Checkpoints
Sun Jan  6 17:40:49 2019: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Fri Dec  7 19:42:43 2018: 1 from stompix (Trust list) (history) for Re: America is at it again....
Sun Dec  2 00:26:38 2018: 1 from mixoftix (history) for Re: A Possible Solution To Re-Org Attacks That Isn't Inculudes Checkpoints
Thu Nov 29 20:48:05 2018: 1 from aliashraf (Trust list) (history) for Re: USA blacklists 2 bitcoin addresses, threatens with secondary sanctions!
Tue Nov 27 09:20:29 2018: 1 from avikz (history) for Re: The Lower The Price Of Bitcoin Gets, The Better. This Will Lead Us To Salvation
Tue Nov 13 11:46:50 2018: 1 from stompix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Power consumption of Bitcoin mining
Sun Nov 11 07:52:32 2018: 1 from artofwar (history) for Re: Someone says about "running your own full node" but..
Fri Oct 19 21:10:29 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Wed Sep 26 12:45:48 2018: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Fri Apr  6 12:54:28 2018: 1 from stompix (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to End CME Futures Market Manipulation on Cryptocurrencies.