Merit sent by fr4nkthetank (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    16. Wed Sep 11 04:01:38 2019: 1 (Σ 114) to miniZ (history) for miniZ, a new fast and friendly Equihash <144,5> <96,5> Cuda miner.
    15. Sat Aug 17 18:24:54 2019: 1 (Σ 113) to PhoenixMiner (history) for PhoenixMiner 3.0c: fastest Ethereum/Ethash miner with lowest devfee (Windows)
    14. Sun Jun  2 15:44:31 2019: 50 (Σ 112) to Eliovp (Trust list) (history) for AMD Memory Tweak - Read and modify memory timings on the fly - [Vega Friendly]
    13. Thu Dec 13 17:48:28 2018: 1 (Σ 62) to suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO]HoweyCoins: the only BitcoinTalk-endorsed ICO - GUARANTEED PROFIT
    12. Wed Nov 14 14:58:18 2018: 50 (Σ 61) to Hal (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    11. Tue Oct 30 19:34:04 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to walletwalletwallet (history) for Re: [WTB][QUEBEC] 470/480/570/580 no sleeve fan models
    10. Thu Sep  6 01:56:38 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Who behaves the most like the forum-police?
     9. Sun Aug 19 06:03:00 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][PRE-ICO]HoweyCoins: the only BitcoinTalk-endorsed ICO - GUARANTEED PROFIT
     8. Sun Aug 19 06:02:38 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO]HoweyCoins: the only BitcoinTalk-endorsed ICO - GUARANTEED PROFIT
     7. Thu Aug 16 15:52:58 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to Chris_Farms (history) for [WTS] 585 x Just refurbished Sapphire Radeon NITRO+ Rx 470 4GB GDDR5
     6. Mon Jun 18 04:54:48 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Merit & new rank requirements
     5. Wed Jun 13 04:15:22 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Do you need 1 merit become member from Jr. member? I would like to help you.
     4. Wed Jun 13 01:06:11 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to Privcy-CMO (history) for [ANN]⚡⚡🔒[PRiVCY]🔒⚡⚡[Free Airdrop - Starts 9th June]✅[Bounty]✅[PoW/POS]✅
     3. Thu Apr  5 21:22:45 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to Claymore (history) for Claymore's CryptoNote AMD GPU Miner v11.3
     2. Thu Mar 15 03:14:34 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to deeperx (Trust list) (history) for ⚡ [ANN] DeepOnion ⚡ TOR ⚡ DeepVault ⚡ Stealth Address ⚡ VoteCentral Domi-nation⚡
     1. Sat Feb 24 22:04:57 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Claymore (history) for Claymore's NeoScrypt AMD GPU Miner v1.2 (Windows)



Merit received by fr4nkthetank (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Fri Aug 23 17:00:20 2019: 2 (Σ 18) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Number 9! Ninth altcoin thread. Back to the moon Baby!
     6. Tue Jan  1 17:26:29 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
     5. Thu Dec  6 03:58:59 2018: 4 (Σ 15) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO]HoweyCoins: the only BitcoinTalk-endorsed ICO - GUARANTEED PROFIT
     4. Wed Nov 21 18:34:31 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from R0land (history) for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
     3. Tue Nov 20 13:15:47 2018: 4 (Σ 10) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
     2. Wed Jun 20 16:01:27 2018: 5 (Σ 6) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
     1. Mon Mar 19 15:02:43 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Happy New Years! Seventh alt coin thread!