Sent by fr4nkthetank from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Thu Dec 13 17:48:28 2018: 1 to suchmoon (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO]HoweyCoins: the only BitcoinTalk-endorsed ICO - GUARANTEED PROFIT
Wed Nov 14 14:58:18 2018: 50 to Hal (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Tue Oct 30 19:34:04 2018: 1 to walletwalletwallet (history) for Re: [WTB][QUEBEC] 470/480/570/580 no sleeve fan models
Thu Sep 6 01:56:38 2018: 1 to suchmoon (history) for Re: Who behaves the most like the forum-police?
Sun Aug 19 06:03:00 2018: 1 to theymos (history) for [ANN][PRE-ICO]HoweyCoins: the only BitcoinTalk-endorsed ICO - GUARANTEED PROFIT
Sun Aug 19 06:02:38 2018: 1 to nutildah (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO]HoweyCoins: the only BitcoinTalk-endorsed ICO - GUARANTEED PROFIT
Thu Aug 16 15:52:58 2018: 1 to Chris_Farms (history) for [WTS] 585 x Just refurbished Sapphire Radeon NITRO+ Rx 470 4GB GDDR5
Mon Jun 18 04:54:48 2018: 1 to theymos (history) for Merit & new rank requirements
Wed Jun 13 04:15:22 2018: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for Do you need 1 merit become member from Jr. member? I would like to help you.
Wed Jun 13 01:06:11 2018: 1 to Privcy-CMO (history) for [ANN]⚡⚡🔒[PRiVCY]🔒⚡⚡[Free Airdrop - Starts 9th June]✅[Bounty]✅[PoW/POS]✅
Thu Apr 5 21:22:45 2018: 1 to Claymore (history) for Claymore's CryptoNote AMD GPU Miner v11.3
Thu Mar 15 03:14:34 2018: 1 to deeperx (history) for ⚡ [ANN] DeepOnion ⚡ TOR ⚡ DeepVault ⚡ Stealth Address ⚡ VoteCentral Domi-nation⚡
Sat Feb 24 22:04:57 2018: 1 to Claymore (history) for Claymore's NeoScrypt AMD GPU Miner v1.2 (Windows)



Received by fr4nkthetank from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Tue Jan 1 17:26:29 2019: 1 from philipma1957 (history)for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Thu Dec 6 03:58:59 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Re: [ANN][ICO]HoweyCoins: the only BitcoinTalk-endorsed ICO - GUARANTEED PROFIT
Wed Nov 21 18:34:31 2018: 1 from R0land (history)for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
Tue Nov 20 13:15:47 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Wed Jun 20 16:01:27 2018: 5 from suchmoon (history)for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Mon Mar 19 15:02:43 2018: 1 from vapourminer (history)for Re: Happy New Years! Seventh alt coin thread!