Merit sent by JusticeForYou (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Jan 26 03:51:27 2019: 1 to KingZee (Trust list) (history) for Re: DefaultTrust changes
Tue Jan 22 09:48:28 2019: 1 to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Signature advertisers: suggestions?
Fri Jan 18 08:06:30 2019: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Massive abuse in the Russian section.
Fri Jan  4 17:39:00 2019: 1 to marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to have this?
Mon Dec 31 11:03:13 2018: 1 to Phinnaeus Gage (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is this a scam attempt?
Sun Dec 30 18:47:37 2018: 1 to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Forum suggestion for countering low quality
Sat Dec 29 07:24:45 2018: 1 to vit05 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bug on the merit system?
Fri Dec 21 12:33:22 2018: 1 to The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Multiple accounts plagiarized OP in Bitcoin discussion
Fri Dec 21 12:24:21 2018: 1 to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Let us devise a Sensible solution to Copy and Paste situation.
Fri Dec 21 10:58:59 2018: 1 to nullius (Trust list) (history) for “Pedicabo ego vos et irrumabo, cinaede ’mdayonliner’”
Sun Dec 16 05:01:32 2018: 1 to OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Thu Dec 13 14:25:03 2018: 1 to ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for ETFbitcoin's merit source application
Sun Dec  2 06:54:36 2018: 1 to The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Attention! How To Fight Back Scams?



Merit received by JusticeForYou (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Jan 27 15:57:43 2019: 1 from JeromeTash (history) for Re: Don't let those spelling mistakes & poor grammar turn your post into a shitpost.
Fri Jan 25 05:31:30 2019: 2 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do you think we need a guideline for DT members from theymos?
Tue Jan 22 05:33:08 2019: 1 from TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do you think we need a guideline for DT members from theymos?
Sat Jan 19 10:38:13 2019: 1 from vlom (Trust list) (history) for Re: Discussion about acceptable and unacceptable behavior. Community values. DT
Fri Jan 18 06:58:05 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: cryptohunters war against the forum
Sun Dec 30 11:32:27 2018: 5 from Smarty14392 (Trust list) (history) for Re: supermine account might be hacked/bought. Need opinions.
Fri Dec 21 05:41:06 2018: 5 from stingers (Trust list) (history) for Re: Let us devise a Sensible solution to Copy and Paste situation.
Thu Dec 13 07:44:30 2018: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Could we stop having ban appeal topics?
Thu Dec  6 10:22:24 2018: 2 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Sat Dec  1 15:32:35 2018: 2 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Please mods nuke these 10 accounts