Merit sent by Crestington (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Feb 13 21:04:57 2018: 3 to suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][BCC] Bitconnect Coin - Decentralized Cryptocurrency
Thu Feb  8 08:38:22 2018: 4 to EastSound (history) for Re: [ANN][BCC] Bitconnect Coin - Decentralized Cryptocurrency
Thu Feb  1 09:13:16 2018: 8 to BitPotus (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][BCC] Bitconnect Coin - Decentralized Cryptocurrency



Merit received by Crestington (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Feb 27 07:12:55 2018: 3 from Mr.Pro Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN][BCC] Bitconnect Coin - Decentralized Cryptocurrency
Sat Feb 10 08:05:40 2018: 4 from EastSound (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Fri Feb  9 19:12:43 2018: 2 from Gleb Gamow (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Sat Feb  3 01:26:05 2018: 2 from RoomBot (history) for Re: GAW / Josh Garza discussion Paycoin XPY xpy.io ION ionomy. ALWAYS MAKE MONEY :)
Fri Feb  2 16:34:26 2018: 5 from tkon3 (history) for Re: Crave: NextGen
Thu Feb  1 17:38:50 2018: 1 from Gleb Gamow (Trust list) (history) for Re: This is the official Sell Your sMerit Here thread - I'll start with my 200 sM ..
Tue Jan 30 19:02:34 2018: 1 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][BCC] Bitconnect Coin - Decentralized Cryptocurrency
Thu Jan 25 01:22:26 2018: 2 from tkon3 (history) for Re: Crave: NextGen