Merit sent by undeadbitcoiner from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Apr 12 15:29:09 2018: 1 to lrowland21093 (history) for Re: U.S 110v PSU for Antminer S9 suggestions please
Wed Apr 11 16:17:14 2018: 5 to satoshi (Trust list) (history) for Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!
Tue Apr  3 06:04:43 2018: 1 to kiemnhieutien Banned! (history) for Re: Starting bounties in 2018 as a newbie
Fri Feb 23 08:53:38 2018: 1 to Beachguy (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
Wed Feb 21 10:08:05 2018: 1 to kaeluxdeuz (history) for Re: Altcoins vs Tokens
Sun Feb 18 21:15:36 2018: 1 to crazyjack (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
Tue Feb 13 16:32:50 2018: 1 to mikfresh (history) for SCAM ALERT: Binance doubling Ethereum deposits!
Mon Feb 12 07:09:18 2018: 1 to HabBear (Trust list) (history) for Re: How many topic should I post at a time for getting merit ?
Wed Jan 31 23:47:01 2018: 5 to bill gator (Trust list) (history) for Re: Choosing the one | What I think! - Real Job or Full Time Crypto!
Thu Jan 25 19:23:42 2018: 1 to BlockEye (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Thu Jan 25 09:42:46 2018: 1 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Merit & new rank requirements



Merit received by undeadbitcoiner from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Jan 27 06:16:55 2018: 1 from earl07 (history) for deleted post
Thu Jan 25 10:21:09 2018: 1 from asapjoshyy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements