Merit sent by undeadbitcoiner from January 24, 2018 until December 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Thu Apr 12 15:29:09 2018: 1 (Σ 19) to lrowland21093 (history) for Re: U.S 110v PSU for Antminer S9 suggestions please
    10. Wed Apr 11 16:17:14 2018: 5 (Σ 18) to satoshi (Trust list) (history) for Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!
     9. Tue Apr  3 06:04:43 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to kiemnhieutien Banned! (history) for Re: Starting bounties in 2018 as a newbie
     8. Fri Feb 23 08:53:38 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to Beachguy (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
     7. Wed Feb 21 10:08:05 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to kaeluxdeuz (history) for Re: Altcoins vs Tokens
     6. Sun Feb 18 21:15:36 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to crazyjack (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
     5. Tue Feb 13 16:32:50 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to mikfresh (history) for SCAM ALERT: Binance doubling Ethereum deposits!
     4. Mon Feb 12 07:09:18 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to HabBear (Trust list) (history) for Re: How many topic should I post at a time for getting merit ?
     3. Wed Jan 31 23:47:01 2018: 5 (Σ 7) to bill gator (Trust list) (history) for Re: Choosing the one | What I think! - Real Job or Full Time Crypto!
     2. Thu Jan 25 19:23:42 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to BlockEye (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
     1. Thu Jan 25 09:42:46 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Merit & new rank requirements



Merit received by undeadbitcoiner from January 24, 2018 until December 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     2. Sat Jan 27 06:16:55 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from earl07 (history) for deleted post
     1. Thu Jan 25 10:21:09 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from asapjoshyy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements