Merit sent by tuvok007 from January 24, 2018 until November 29, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Sat Aug 10 13:15:29 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to Daniel91 (Trust list) (history) for Croatian post office now offer crypto exchange
    12. Wed Dec 19 11:02:49 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to franky1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Price Analysis: BTC/USD Escapes $3500 Resistance Level, Targets $4500
    11. Sun Sep 23 20:32:43 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to slocker Banned! (history) for Re: Alt coins worth buying
    10. Thu Aug 23 11:50:29 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to Branko (history) for Što je shorting
     9. Sun Jul  8 09:33:56 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to EustaceBagge (history) for Re: TWITTER - Koga pratiti? - Influenceri na Twitteru
     8. Wed Jul  4 09:19:23 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to BTCHadzija Banned! (history) for Najbitnija stvar koju možete naučiti u vezi trejdanja kriptovalutama
     7. Sat Jun  9 21:45:56 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to Trofo (Trust list) (history) for Market Manipulation 101
     6. Tue May 29 19:48:26 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to Searing (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][LSK] Lisk | Blockchain Application Platform for JavaScript Developers
     5. Sat May 26 09:45:09 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to Daniel91 (Trust list) (history) for Zbirni topic za davanje merita za kvalitetne postove
     4. Sat May  5 07:39:22 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to Smitten_Semi_Cameroon (history) for Re: [ANN] CREDITS - New Blockchain for financial industry [OFFICIAL THREAD]
     3. Thu Apr  5 10:06:05 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to tooday (history) for deleted post
     2. Tue Feb 13 11:41:28 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to slackovic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Porez 2
     1. Fri Feb  9 14:09:04 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Pierce Banned! (Trust list) (history) for deleted post



Merit received by tuvok007 from January 24, 2018 until November 29, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     1. Sun Jul  8 00:44:37 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from RegulusHr Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hrvatska dobila svoju prvu fizičku mjenjačnicu kriptovaluta