Merit sent by postquantumcryptocat from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon May  6 11:49:21 2019: 1 to steve_rogers (history) for Раздача мерита нуждающимся
Mon May  6 11:00:22 2019: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Люди BTC. Андреас Антонопулос
Mon May  6 10:37:31 2019: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Люди BTC. Андреас Антонопулос
Mon Apr 22 13:40:19 2019: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Apr  9 09:29:43 2019: 1 to an@sha (Trust list) (history) for [ИНСТРУКЦИЯ] Как подписать сообщение?! [Bitcoin]
Tue Apr  9 09:26:25 2019: 2 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Шансы на успех. Биткойн дискуссии.
Mon Apr  1 10:43:45 2019: 1 to John-Doe (history) for Список платформ, проводящих Initial Exchange Offering (IEO)
Thu Jan 24 12:31:21 2019: 1 to esmanthra (Trust list) (history) for Re: Раздача мерита нуждающимся/Есть задания l
Tue Jan 15 18:54:23 2019: 1 to Spotika4 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Раздача мерита нуждающимся/Есть задания l
Wed Jan  9 10:05:08 2019: 1 to taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN]PIRATE CHAIN(ARRR) zk-SNARKS блокчейн, защищенный Komodo dPOW и TOR
Tue Jan  8 12:06:46 2019: 1 to taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Раздача мерита нуждающимся/Есть задания l



Merit received by postquantumcryptocat from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu May 16 10:42:07 2019: 1 from Alex_Sr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Вопросы о Биткоине на "Свою игру"
Thu Apr 18 21:50:48 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN]PIRATE CHAIN(ARRR) zk-SNARKS блокчейн, защищенный Komodo dPOW и TOR
Thu Apr 11 19:21:20 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Официальная реклама на форуме bitcointalk.org
Wed Apr 10 08:30:16 2019: 1 from igor72 (history) for Re: TREZOR VS LEDGER Nano S[сравнение и анализ]
Mon Apr  8 07:58:40 2019: 1 from an@sha (Trust list) (history) for Re: Раздача мерита нуждающимся/Есть задания l
Mon Apr  1 22:42:21 2019: 7 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for [ANN]PIRATE CHAIN(ARRR) zk-SNARKS блокчейн, защищенный Komodo dPOW и TOR
Thu Mar 28 04:51:53 2019: 1 from madnessteat (Trust list) (history) for Официальная реклама на форуме bitcointalk.org
Thu Mar 21 10:10:26 2019: 1 from taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN]PIRATE CHAIN(ARRR) zk-SNARKS блокчейн, защищенный Komodo dPOW и TOR
Mon Feb 18 15:30:19 2019: 3 from Beoga (history) for Re: Приложение POM для блокчена VIZ
Wed Feb  6 08:25:26 2019: 1 from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Официальная реклама на форуме bitcointalk.org
Wed Jan 23 19:08:38 2019: 2 from Xal0lex (Trust list) (history) for Официальная реклама на форуме bitcointalk.org
Wed Jan 23 15:36:39 2019: 5 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Официальная реклама на форуме bitcointalk.org
Tue Jan  8 15:03:10 2019: 1 from Roman_P (Trust list) (history) for [ANN]PIRATE CHAIN(ARRR) zk-SNARKS блокчейн, защищенный Komodo dPOW и TOR
Tue Jan  8 13:20:00 2019: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for [ANN]PIRATE CHAIN(ARRR) zk-SNARKS блокчейн, защищенный Komodo dPOW и TOR
Tue Jan  8 09:23:14 2019: 1 from diks (Trust list) (history) for [ANN]PIRATE CHAIN(ARRR) zk-SNARKS блокчейн, защищенный Komodo dPOW и TOR
Mon Jan  7 21:11:10 2019: 4 from taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for [ANN]PIRATE CHAIN(ARRR) zk-SNARKS блокчейн, защищенный Komodo dPOW и TOR
Thu Oct  4 23:13:07 2018: 1 from pa1nxgod (history) for Re: Интервью. 15 вопросов людям с форума.