Merit sent by asdlolciterquit Banned! from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Aug 13 15:01:24 2019: 1 to fillippone (Trust list) (history) for DUST ATTACK: come avviene e come difendersi
Sat Jan 12 12:35:08 2019: 1 to Moliner85 (history) for Re: Spectre.ai information - Trading platform now LIVE!
Sat Dec 29 14:31:11 2018: 1 to happyminer1 (history) for Re: [PRE-SALE][ICO] Petro $PTR - Oil backed crypto currency launched by Venezuela
Sun Oct 28 12:24:11 2018: 1 to Plutosky (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bakkt e la possibilitÓ di uscire dal pantano per le cripto
Sun Oct 21 17:09:54 2018: 1 to Paolo.Demidov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bakkt e la possibilitÓ di uscire dal pantano per le cripto
Wed Sep 19 16:23:03 2018: 1 to Ale88 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] UBIATAR-AIRDROP -ICO-CRYPTOCURRENCY TO BE EVERYWHERE
Tue Sep 18 20:14:33 2018: 1 to CoinEraser (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][Main] Bitcore- BTX - Are you ready for the future?
Mon Sep 10 09:25:12 2018: 1 to gbianchi (Trust list) (history) for WARNING ethereum
Mon Sep 10 09:24:58 2018: 1 to Grafschmidt (history) for Re: WARNING ethereum
Thu Sep  6 09:01:47 2018: 1 to fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bakkt e la possibilitÓ di uscire dal pantano per le cripto
Thu Aug 23 15:56:29 2018: 2 to CryptoAdvise (history) for Re: [NEWS] In italiano - Raccolta di link dei media in lingua italiana
Sat Aug  4 14:17:20 2018: 1 to Makkara (Trust list) (history) for Considerations on bounties and abusers with some data at hand - 2k alts accounts
Sat Aug  4 09:33:12 2018: 1 to lukax8 (history) for Re: bitnovo, info
Tue Jul 24 17:42:07 2018: 1 to Jack Liver (history) for Re: DECRED PARTENZA giorno 8 febbraio 2016 ORE 19:00 ITALIA
Mon Jul 23 12:56:24 2018: 1 to ttookk (history) for Re: [ANN] [XEL] :: Elastic - The Decentralized Supercomputer ::
Sat Jul 21 11:18:44 2018: 1 to duesoldi (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔴 [GUIDA] Evitate le Truffe! 10 utili strumenti per riconoscere le ICO FINTE 🔴
Sat Jul 21 11:16:36 2018: 1 to rrupoli (history) for Re: L'hashrate sta crescendo, ma il prezzo si abbassa...Nuovo segnale rialzista?
Tue Jul  3 13:12:00 2018: 1 to gbianchi (Trust list) (history) for Re: La Grecia risponde al default con i Bitcoin?
Wed Mar 28 15:47:20 2018: 1 to gallisiardi (history) for [LIBRO COMPLETO GRATUITO] Bitcoin per tutti
Wed Mar 21 11:42:01 2018: 1 to Ale88 (Trust list) (history) for Elenco e caratteristiche dei principali exchange
Mon Mar 19 12:05:58 2018: 1 to bubblebubble (Trust list) (history) for Re: SharPay Ŕ il nuovo modo di guadagnare condividendo
Fri Mar  9 12:25:40 2018: 1 to happyminer1 (history) for Re: [PRE-SALE][ICO] Petro $PTR - Oil backed crypto currency launched by Venezuela
Tue Mar  6 23:15:15 2018: 1 to kraterion (history) for Re: 🌟🌟🚀 [ANN] CRYPTOFLIX 🌟🌟🚀 Watch Movies. Fund Films. Get Cryptos. Repeat.
Mon Feb 26 12:19:09 2018: 1 to CryptoSystemITA (history) for Re: [INFO] Non comprendi Bitcoin perchŔ pensi che i soldi siano reali
Thu Feb 15 15:09:19 2018: 1 to Apekool (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] SwissBorg | The Blockchain Era of Swiss Wealth Management
Wed Feb 14 10:32:35 2018: 1 to bug.lady (history) for Re: Bitcoin Gold (BTG)
Sun Feb 11 11:24:02 2018: 1 to Alohaboy?! (history) for Re: NEM (XEM) Official Thread - 100% New Code - Easy To Use APIs
Tue Feb  6 21:10:48 2018: 1 to The One Who Knocks (history) for Re: myetherwallet + trezor
Mon Feb  5 21:41:36 2018: 1 to HCP (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ledger nano S or Trezor T?
Tue Jan 30 20:41:54 2018: 1 to Beerwizzard (history) for Re: info about btc futures
Sat Jan 27 17:39:49 2018: 1 to cryptocrusher (history) for Re: info about btc futures



Merit received by asdlolciterquit Banned! from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Oct 15 22:10:28 2018: 1 from BuySomeBitcoins Banned! (history) for Re: Italian bitcoin news !
Wed Sep 19 11:21:48 2018: 1 from Piggy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cercasi programmatore blockchain per creare l'azienda pi¨ potente del mondo
Mon Sep 10 02:19:09 2018: 2 from Micio (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bakkt e la possibilitÓ di uscire dal pantano per le cripto
Fri Sep  7 21:00:54 2018: 2 from Micio (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bakkt e la possibilitÓ di uscire dal pantano per le cripto
Fri Sep  7 21:00:52 2018: 2 from Micio (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bakkt e la possibilitÓ di uscire dal pantano per le cripto
Fri Sep  7 21:00:47 2018: 2 from Micio (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bakkt e la possibilitÓ di uscire dal pantano per le cripto
Fri Sep  7 20:43:24 2018: 1 from Piggy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bakkt e la possibilitÓ di uscire dal pantano per le cripto
Wed Sep  5 11:49:00 2018: 1 from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bakkt e la possibilitÓ di uscire dal pantano per le cripto
Sun Sep  2 00:55:19 2018: 1 from Micio (Trust list) (history) for Re: [INFO] +MERIT. Sistema di segnalazione
Mon Jun 11 22:02:11 2018: 1 from duesoldi (Trust list) (history) for Re: La Grecia risponde al default con i Bitcoin?
Sat Mar 17 11:23:39 2018: 1 from duesoldi (Trust list) (history) for Re: BIGGERCOIN opportunitÓ di lavoro!
Wed Feb 28 21:19:48 2018: 1 from Micio (Trust list) (history) for Re: [INFO] +MERIT. Come funziona il sistema di premio
Mon Jan 29 13:24:40 2018: 1 from Micio (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!