Merit sent by Iamtutut from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Aug 13 19:31:01 2019: 1 to PhoenixMiner (history) for Re: PhoenixMiner 4.5c: fastest Ethereum/Ethash miner with lowest devfee (Win/Linux)
Mon Jun  3 07:56:22 2019: 1 to HarrisonHesslink24 (history) for Re: [ANN] TRITON [XTRI][SAO] Updated 3/30/2019
Wed May 29 18:59:09 2019: 1 to BitcoinFX (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [BSV] [Bitcoin SV] Original Satoshi Vision
Thu May 23 16:57:17 2019: 1 to Cryptotourist (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [BSV] [Bitcoin SV] Original Satoshi Vision



Merit received by Iamtutut from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Aug 14 20:28:39 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: SCAM: Bitcoin SV (BSV) - fake team member and plagiarized white paper
Wed Aug 14 20:10:29 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: SCAM: Bitcoin SV (BSV) - fake team member and plagiarized white paper
Wed Aug 14 18:29:13 2019: 1 from BitcoinNewsMagazine (Trust list) (history) for Re: SCAM: Bitcoin SV (BSV) - fake team member and plagiarized white paper
Wed Aug 14 00:56:54 2019: 1 from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for Re: SCAM: Bitcoin SV (BSV) - fake team member and plagiarized white paper
Thu Aug  8 19:57:20 2019: 1 from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: SCAM: Bitcoin SV (BSV) - fake team member and plagiarized white paper
Sun Aug  4 18:08:45 2019: 5 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: SCAM: Bitcoin SV (BSV) - fake team member and plagiarized white paper
Sun Aug  4 16:39:37 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: SCAM: Bitcoin SV (BSV) - fake team member and plagiarized white paper
Thu Aug  1 23:27:15 2019: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: SCAM: Bitcoin SV (BSV) - fake team member and plagiarized white paper
Fri Jul 26 14:24:23 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [BSV] [Bitcoin SV] Original Satoshi Vision
Thu Jul 25 10:21:18 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [BSV] [Bitcoin SV] Original Satoshi Vision
Mon Jul 15 18:20:39 2019: 1 from BitcoinNewsMagazine (Trust list) (history) for Re: SCAM: Bitcoin SV (BSV) - fake team member and plagiarized white paper
Mon Jul 15 13:03:43 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [BSV] [Bitcoin SV] Original Satoshi Vision
Sun Jul 14 12:25:19 2019: 1 from xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Re: SCAM: Bitcoin SV (BSV) - fake team member and plagiarized white paper
Wed Jul 10 17:00:27 2019: 1 from xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Re: SCAM: Bitcoin SV (BSV) - fake team member and plagiarized white paper
Wed Jul 10 07:20:06 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: SCAM: Bitcoin SV (BSV) - fake team member and plagiarized white paper
Thu Jul  4 16:00:45 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [BSV] [Bitcoin SV] Original Satoshi Vision
Sat May 25 15:56:33 2019: 1 from Cryptotourist (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [BSV] [Bitcoin SV] Original Satoshi Vision
Thu May 23 07:32:28 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [BSV] [Bitcoin SV] Original Satoshi Vision
Wed May 22 23:48:19 2019: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [BSV] [Bitcoin SV] Original Satoshi Vision
Tue May 21 16:11:19 2019: 3 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [BSV] [Bitcoin SV] Original Satoshi Vision
Sun May  5 05:21:15 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [BSV] [Bitcoin SV] Original Satoshi Vision
Tue Mar 19 10:07:35 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Who ordered the AMD Radeon VII? Lets make a list of Miners / Hashrates / Coins
Thu Jan  3 14:25:27 2019: 1 from plasmodesmata (history) for Re: [ANN] BITTUBE | NOW LIVE | NO PREMINE | NO ICO | FIRST AIRTIME MEDIA PLAYER
Sun Dec 16 17:44:31 2018: 1 from PIOUPIOU99 (history) for Re: [JCE]Fast & stable CN-Heavy/Tube/XHV miner, low power, Vega56 1800+, RX580 1200+
Wed Oct 10 20:37:04 2018: 1 from Miro1764n (history) for Re: [LAUNCHED][POW]⚡ELECTRONEUM⚡Official Moderated Thread
Sun Sep 30 15:05:29 2018: 1 from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
Fri Jul 13 16:44:10 2018: 1 from dragonmike (history) for Re: ALLMINE INC - FPGA Cryptominer