Merit sent by Philopolymath from January 24, 2018 until January 24, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Tue Dec 11 23:14:18 2018: 1 (Σ 17) to fanatic26_ (history) for Re: Rumor that Bitmain is going belly up! can't pay its chip builder!
    10. Sun Dec  2 12:13:37 2018: 2 (Σ 16) to -ck (Trust list) (history) for Re: [55PH] ckpool.org ZERO FEE SPLNS no registration mining pool US/DE/CN
     9. Thu Nov 15 04:32:11 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to Biffa (Trust list) (history) for Re: Stratum Bitcoin Mining: http://atom.otherb.com (0 tx fee) 1 BTC finder reward
     8. Sun Sep 16 21:05:11 2018: 2 (Σ 13) to dutchlincoln (history) for Re: Small Farm - Big Problems / lost chips (000) in a S9/T9+
     7. Sun Sep  2 16:53:17 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to tim-bc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Undervolting S9 for better efficiency
     6. Tue Aug 21 22:56:01 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 8 Nano by Asic Miner
     5. Tue Jul 31 01:19:47 2018: 2 (Σ 9) to fanatic26_ (history) for Re: How To Overclock Your S9/T9+,T9,R4 To 18TH/s Free.
     4. Sun Jul 29 05:34:40 2018: 2 (Σ 7) to taserz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antminer S9 Volt Rocket Ship firmware mod! ~Time to Max Out Your Bitmain PSU~
     3. Sun Jul 29 05:25:39 2018: 2 (Σ 5) to Par Avion (history) for Re: [4+ EH] Slush Pool (slushpool.com); Overt AsicBoost; World First Mining Pool
     2. Sun Jul 22 00:24:16 2018: 2 (Σ 3) to seoincorporation (Trust list) (history) for Re: Translations of some of the best posts on the local language boards.
     1. Thu May 10 01:28:41 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to fanatic26 (history) for Re: Antminer s9 miner fluctuates a lot. Is this normal? Pics



Merit received by Philopolymath from January 24, 2018 until January 24, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Mon Dec 30 06:25:49 2019: 2 (Σ 40) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for My Pangolin Nightmare continues
    16. Fri Dec 20 04:03:03 2019: 1 (Σ 38) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for My Pangolin Nightmare continues
    15. Wed Dec 18 03:56:09 2019: 4 (Σ 37) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for My Pangolin Nightmare continues
    14. Tue Dec 10 14:23:51 2019: 1 (Σ 33) from favebook (history) for My Pangolin Nightmare continues
    13. Tue Dec 10 01:48:45 2019: 3 (Σ 32) from sarcheer (Trust list) (history) for My Pangolin Nightmare continues
    12. Sat Nov 23 16:03:50 2019: 2 (Σ 29) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Innosilicon t3 50 arrived.
    11. Sat Nov 23 14:52:05 2019: 2 (Σ 27) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Innosilicon t3 50 arrived.
    10. Sat Nov 23 12:00:20 2019: 3 (Σ 25) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Innosilicon t3 50 arrived.
     9. Sat Sep  7 19:00:14 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for How to know if you are a Mining addict..Well..when you fry your service entrance
     8. Sun Mar  3 19:47:10 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from pussyhunter6969 (history) for Fucked by Kano AGAIN!
     7. Wed Dec 12 02:53:11 2018: 2 (Σ 20) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: [30PH] ckpool.org ZERO FEE SPLNS no registration mining pool US/DE/CN
     6. Wed Sep  5 03:36:25 2018: 4 (Σ 18) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for How to know if you are a Mining addict..Well..when you fry your service entrance
     5. Tue Sep  4 08:46:54 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for How to know if you are a Mining addict..Well..when you fry your service entrance
     4. Sat Aug 25 11:27:22 2018: 2 (Σ 13) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is ALL mining in China heading towards doom?
     3. Sat Jul  7 22:19:42 2018: 5 (Σ 11) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Super Typhoon heading towards China
     2. Thu Apr 19 17:36:47 2018: 5 (Σ 6) from o_solo_miner (Trust list) (history) for Fucked by Kano AGAIN!
     1. Wed Mar 21 19:12:11 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for A smooth fast positive RMA experience with Bitmain