Merit sent by dablatair (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 12, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Jan 28 12:05:26 2019: 1 to ginette (Trust list) (history) for Problème de vulnérabilité chez 26 crypto-monnaies POS ?
Mon Jan 28 12:00:40 2019: 1 to GrosWesh (Trust list) (history) for 'Moon Browser' : Extension pour Achats sur Amazon via Btc/Bch
Mon Jan 28 11:58:42 2019: 1 to rysea2 (history) for Re: How much Bitcoin price Expected end of this year
Tue Jan 22 10:04:49 2019: 1 to kenzawak (Trust list) (history) for Vos KYC vendus sur le Darkweb ?
Mon Jan 21 11:26:15 2019: 1 to ginette (Trust list) (history) for Re: Liste des tokens a récuperer (airdrops) et maj à faire avant date limite
Wed Jan 16 21:57:00 2019: 1 to bbc.reporter (history) for Fake movie file infects Windows and steals or tricks bitcoin users
Thu Oct 25 13:09:52 2018: 1 to Viewtifulced (history) for Re: ICO without whitepaper



Merit received by dablatair (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 12, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Jan 28 21:30:11 2019: 1 from GrosWesh (Trust list) (history) for Re: 'Moon Browser' : Extension pour Achats sur Amazon via Btc/Bch
Fri Jan 25 23:07:41 2019: 1 from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Liste des tokens a récuperer (airdrops) et maj à faire avant date limite
Sat Jan 19 01:05:00 2019: 1 from ginette (Trust list) (history) for Re: Liste des tokens a récuperer (airdrops) et maj à faire avant date limite
Fri Jan 18 20:58:35 2019: 2 from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia hack
Fri Jan 18 09:32:59 2019: 3 from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia hack
Thu Jan 17 12:56:36 2019: 2 from Eric01120 (history) for Re: [ ANN ] 🔥 [Synchrotron Coin] 🔥 - PoS/PoW Coin. ✅30 semaines Airdrop En cours✅
Tue Jan 15 22:18:08 2019: 1 from GrosWesh (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia hack
Mon Dec 24 14:02:14 2018: 1 from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Le Pump and Dump : des profits à perte de vue (+33% en 3 minutes)
Thu Oct 25 13:04:47 2018: 1 from Viewtifulced (history) for Re: Le Pump and Dump : des profits à perte de vue (+33% en 3 minutes)
Mon Sep 17 09:45:28 2018: 2 from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Le Pump and Dump : des profits à perte de vue (+33% en 3 minutes)