Merit sent by lordoliver from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Dec 12 09:25:20 2018: 1 to trantute2 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Dec 11 10:43:36 2018: 1 to Rent_a_Ray (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Oct 24 16:36:22 2018: 1 to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf



Merit received by lordoliver from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Mar 29 01:14:36 2019: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sat Feb 23 19:26:10 2019: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat Feb 23 17:31:39 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat Feb 23 16:33:54 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sun Nov 25 12:46:20 2018: 1 from Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sun Nov 25 12:44:02 2018: 1 from Greshamsches Geld (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Nov  6 11:40:17 2018: 1 from trantute2 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Oct 24 16:23:53 2018: 1 from Klangburg (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Oct 24 15:50:01 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Oct 11 20:07:22 2018: 3 from e-coinomist (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Sep 17 22:42:36 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Sep 13 12:21:47 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Sep 12 10:09:49 2018: 1 from bitcoinminer42 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Sep  5 16:30:07 2018: 1 from husel2000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri May 25 22:35:27 2018: 1 from Greshamsches Geld (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Apr 17 16:42:09 2018: 1 from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf