Merit sent by abstractednerve from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Nov 18 01:19:14 2018: 7 to MendozaCharles (history) for Re: The advantages of bitcoin
Sat Nov 17 07:19:54 2018: 10 to Ukaraki Banned! (history) for Re: Do You Think Bitcoin Will Replace Dollar Soon?
Wed Nov 14 02:01:27 2018: 10 to Jimitieu (history) for Re: Can Bitcoin Become Mainstream In The Next 10 Years?
Tue Nov 13 07:25:39 2018: 10 to korean1999 (history) for Re: The FALL OF BITCOIN
Thu Nov  1 00:37:02 2018: 1 to Crypto_Bro Banned! (Trust list) (history) for [BOUNTY] ARROUND  Decentralized Advertising Solution in Augmented Reality
Sun Oct 28 00:41:13 2018: 1 to mklost Banned! (history) for Why everyone becoming the holder?
Sat Oct 20 00:17:44 2018: 1 to Kakmakr (history) for Why should governments accept Crypto currencies?
Wed Oct 17 14:23:27 2018: 1 to Valovut (history) for Re: Why I don't Support KYC in cryptocurrency as it is
Fri Oct 12 16:02:30 2018: 1 to nguyendat031 Banned! (history) for Re: Ranking and Merit
Tue Oct  2 21:01:00 2018: 1 to mklost Banned! (history) for Re: Should investors trust ethereum anymore?



Merit received by abstractednerve from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk