Merit sent by jaysabi from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu May 17 17:53:11 2018: 1 to Hydrogen (history) for Re: Mining equipment sales expected to drop
Thu May 17 17:52:53 2018: 1 to AT101ET (Trust list) (history) for Re: Mining equipment sales expected to drop
Wed May 16 23:54:43 2018: 1 to The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Buffet, Munger and Gates Denounce Bitcoin
Tue May  8 20:16:51 2018: 2 to Hydrogen (history) for Facebook CoFounder Wants $3 Trillion Tax On Rich To Fund Universal Basic Income
Sun Mar  4 16:22:05 2018: 1 to Hydrogen (history) for Re: Trump says U.S. to impose tariffs on steel, aluminum imports
Sun Mar  4 16:21:07 2018: 1 to Hydrogen (history) for Re: Trump says U.S. to impose tariffs on steel, aluminum imports



Merit received by jaysabi from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Sep 24 12:55:07 2018: 1 from Hydrogen (history) for Re: Found out where all the bitcoin money went...
Wed Sep 19 17:02:35 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Found out where all the bitcoin money went...
Fri Aug 17 11:57:54 2018: 1 from Hydrogen (history) for Crypto chip sales plummet
Fri Jul 27 15:07:34 2018: 1 from Hydrogen (history) for Re: Be greedy when others are fearful...
Mon Jun 25 23:07:43 2018: 1 from STT (Trust list) (history) for Re: Beside Cryptocurrenices where would you invest?
Fri May 18 01:09:40 2018: 1 from Hydrogen (history) for Re: Mining equipment sales expected to drop
Fri May 11 09:13:26 2018: 1 from wego (history) for Is Bitcoin now the biggest bubble of all time?
Fri May 11 02:10:34 2018: 2 from Hydrogen (history) for Re: Facebook CoFounder Wants $3 Trillion Tax On Rich To Fund Universal Basic Income
Tue Apr 17 23:21:10 2018: 1 from eddie13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is it true that bitcoin immune from hacking & fraud ??
Tue Apr 17 04:12:54 2018: 1 from Hydrogen (history) for Current Dip Related to Tax Liabilities - Analyst Tom Lee
Tue Apr  3 07:34:12 2018: 2 from Titus Maximus Banned! (history) for Re: Capitalism
Sun Mar 25 22:44:25 2018: 1 from Hydrogen (history) for Re: Is the US Dollar Too Volatile?
Sun Mar  4 18:23:13 2018: 2 from Mometaskers (history) for Re: Trump says U.S. to impose tariffs on steel, aluminum imports
Sat Mar  3 23:33:57 2018: 2 from Hydrogen (history) for Re: Trump says U.S. to impose tariffs on steel, aluminum imports
Sat Mar  3 20:15:31 2018: 1 from Hell-raiser (history) for Re: There's a new economy growing on this forum - Merit
Mon Feb 19 21:56:11 2018: 2 from WaffleMaster (Trust list) (history) for Re: Debt and Crypto?
Mon Feb 19 20:33:19 2018: 1 from richardsNY (history) for Re: Anonymous trader buys $400 million in bitcoin
Tue Feb 13 19:39:39 2018: 1 from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: How does bitcoin works with traditional banks to stabilise world economy?