Merit sent by wedosgibas from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Thu Mar 28 04:46:44 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to Marizqick (history) for Kenali - Hindari - Laporkan [ SCAMMER ]
     4. Thu Mar 14 01:53:54 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to pandukelana2712 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [INFO] Stop Ikut Bounty/Signature Campaign Judi
     3. Wed Mar 13 03:50:35 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to Gewinnermorte (history) for Re: [INFO] Stop Ikut Bounty/Signature Campaign Judi
     2. Sun Mar 10 03:38:59 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to cheezcarls (history) for For those bounty hunters who can hardly relate
     1. Thu Mar  7 06:08:55 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to Bitkun (history) for Re: Sharing trading arbitrage crypto saya menghasilkan profit 3-5 % perhari



Merit received by wedosgibas from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Mon Nov 11 18:49:59 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: could it be most project don't succeed?
     5. Wed Nov  6 22:14:09 2019: 20 (Σ 30) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     4. Wed Mar 13 18:43:42 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Resiko unlock pake private key
     3. Mon Mar  4 14:18:37 2019: 4 (Σ 9) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Resiko unlock pake private key
     2. Wed Feb 27 07:48:21 2019: 4 (Σ 5) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Scammer merajalela. Hati2 jangan tergiur.
     1. Tue Jan 29 15:05:53 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from porimazt (history) for Extoke Exchange Project has been designated as a Scam