Sent by shasan from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Thu Feb 7 14:46:08 2019: 1 to krogothmanhattan (history) for Re: [DAILY FREE RAFFLE] 203rd JUST BECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD FREE BITCOIN
Mon Jan 28 01:14:13 2019: 1 to xtraelv (history) for Hacking accusation: zTheWolfz, Aleks09, Mr Felt, shdvb - discussion needed.
Thu Jan 24 01:07:56 2019: 1 to Vod (history) for Re: Need a loan of 1BTC - Details Inside, repayment 2-4 months
Mon Jan 14 23:54:58 2019: 1 to nutildah (history) for Re: Need loan 3 btc (Going through divorce need pay lawyer)
Sun Jan 13 18:50:06 2019: 1 to coinlocket$ (history) for Re: Scammer [Running fake giveaway]
Wed Jan 9 20:04:50 2019: 1 to theymos (history) for DefaultTrust changes
Sun Jan 6 03:17:03 2019: 1 to Hhampuz (history) for Re: ★☆★ Bitvest.io - Plinko Sig. Campaign ★☆★ (Member-Hero Accepted) (New2)
Wed Jan 2 22:37:11 2019: 1 to theymos (history) for Recovering hacked/lost accounts
Wed Jan 2 21:54:40 2019: 1 to DarkStar_ (history) for Re: Loan Required : 0.45 , Collateral worth 0.6 approx
Sat Dec 29 23:15:52 2018: 1 to supermine (history) for Re: Trying to Hack blockchain.info wallet info
Sun Dec 23 10:07:13 2018: 1 to frankbitcoin (history) for [FREE RAFFLE] Bitcoin Astronaut 24"x36" Print Medium [FINISHED!]
Mon Dec 10 14:47:20 2018: 1 to LoyceV (history) for [ON HOLD] Thoughts: paying hackers to get accounts back: ethical or not?
Mon Dec 3 06:30:00 2018: 1 to legendster (history) for Re: Need Bounty Manage, Community Manager, Marketing Manage.
Fri Nov 30 20:06:00 2018: 1 to krogothmanhattan (history) for KROGOTHMANHATTAN ESCROW SERVICE
Fri Nov 30 18:24:04 2018: 1 to Mitchell (history) for Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 24-Apr-2018]
Sat Nov 3 18:48:44 2018: 1 to mprep (history) for Unofficial list of (official) Bitcointalk.org rules, guidelines, FAQ



Received by shasan from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Tue Feb 12 18:28:15 2019: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Strategy of Scamming People!
Tue Feb 12 16:00:28 2019: 1 from Bitcoin_Arena (history)for Google Play Store Caught Hosting Fake Metamask Crypto Malware
Tue Feb 12 08:20:40 2019: 2 from nutildah (history)for Google Play Store Caught Hosting Fake Metamask Crypto Malware
Tue Feb 12 05:15:36 2019: 2 from Royse777 (history)for Re: Looking escrow for my item in amazon!
Tue Feb 12 01:47:15 2019: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Google Play Store Caught Hosting Fake Metamask Crypto Malware
Tue Feb 12 01:37:42 2019: 1 from mikeywith (history)for Google Play Store Caught Hosting Fake Metamask Crypto Malware
Mon Feb 11 04:04:04 2019: 2 from lemipawa (history)for Re: onlineservice.asia (67bd67bd) - Scam me $385
Sun Feb 10 12:41:36 2019: 1 from CoinClarity (history)for Few Trusted Escrow Provider
Thu Feb 7 18:48:34 2019: 1 from an@sha (history)for Re: [DAILY FREE RAFFLE] 203rd JUST BECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD FREE BITCOIN
Wed Feb 6 16:50:04 2019: 2 from presduterte (history)for Re: Fake coinbase email
Wed Feb 6 16:18:17 2019: 1 from nutildah (history)for Re: There should be a public general elections on the DTs
Wed Feb 6 16:10:41 2019: 1 from nutildah (history)for Re: Legendary account seller
Mon Feb 4 17:39:19 2019: 1 from krogothmanhattan (history)for Re: [DAILY FREE RAFFLE] 200th JUST BECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD FREE BITCOIN
Mon Feb 4 17:37:37 2019: 1 from krogothmanhattan (history)for Re: FREE DAILY RAFFLE RULES. PLEASE READ PRIOR TO PARTICIPATING
Sun Feb 3 16:06:14 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for A hacking way of myetherwallet.
Sat Feb 2 03:03:33 2019: 2 from The Pharmacist (history)for Re: Member 'cr7' has likely been hacked/sold and is now a bounty shitposter.
Thu Jan 31 10:34:44 2019: 1 from nutildah (history)for Re: There should be a public general elections on the DTs
Thu Jan 31 09:11:44 2019: 2 from Foxpup (history)for Re: There should be a public general elections on the DTs
Tue Jan 29 19:15:00 2019: 1 from krogothmanhattan (history)for Re: FREE DAILY RAFFLE RULES. PLEASE READ PRIOR TO PARTICIPATING
Tue Jan 29 07:45:29 2019: 2 from BlackFor3st (history)for Re: Signature designing service offer - 20$ [Newbie to Legendary]
Tue Jan 29 06:01:57 2019: 1 from Natalim (history)for Re: ★★★ [OPEN] DD Signature Campaign ★★★
Mon Jan 28 15:55:00 2019: 1 from condoras (history)for Re: LOAN SERVICE : YOUR BTCTALK ACCOUNT AS COLLATERAL
Thu Jan 24 17:36:11 2019: 1 from LTU_btc (history)for Re: Fake coinbase email
Sun Jan 20 07:03:06 2019: 1 from Hhampuz (history)for Re: Hhampuz Campaign Management & Escrow Service | Available Now!
Mon Jan 14 08:09:10 2019: 2 from stadus (history)for Lending Service Started!
Sat Jan 12 16:44:57 2019: 1 from CoinClarity (history)for SCAM*** Stellar Official AirDrop - (Leave Your Application and Get 220 XLM)
Wed Jan 2 10:00:31 2019: 2 from nutildah (history)for Trying to Hack blockchain.info wallet info
Sat Dec 29 00:14:59 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Trying to Hack blockchain.info wallet info
Thu Dec 27 09:03:33 2018: 1 from hedgy73 (history)for Few Trusted Escrow Provider
Fri Dec 21 12:51:32 2018: 1 from Hhampuz (history)for Re: Hhampuz Campaign Management & Escrow Service | Available Now!
Fri Dec 21 08:35:41 2018: 5 from zazarb (history)for Few Trusted Escrow Provider
Thu Dec 20 05:34:59 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Cryptoequs exchange scam!
Tue Dec 18 07:36:07 2018: 5 from nutildah (history)for Lending Service Started!
Mon Dec 17 08:14:05 2018: 1 from nutildah (history)for Probably Hacked or sold account (trying to scam by taking loan)/Spamming
Sun Dec 16 20:45:54 2018: 1 from Parodium (history)for Probably Hacked or sold account (trying to scam by taking loan)/Spamming
Sun Dec 16 10:48:10 2018: 1 from jacktheking (history)for Strategy of Scamming People!
Wed Dec 12 14:46:17 2018: 2 from blackrabbit1 (history)for Lending Service Started!
Wed Dec 12 09:18:15 2018: 1 from lemipawa (history)for Few Trusted Escrow Provider
Wed Dec 12 08:59:46 2018: 1 from lemipawa (history)for Lending Service Started!
Tue Dec 11 17:56:07 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for A hacking way of myetherwallet.
Tue Dec 11 10:08:53 2018: 3 from nutildah (history)for A hacking way of myetherwallet.
Tue Dec 11 05:01:14 2018: 1 from merited (history)for Re: Have Bitcoin , Want PayPal or Zelle
Fri Dec 7 06:30:04 2018: 5 from trinaldao (history)for Strategy of Scamming People!
Fri Dec 7 06:29:46 2018: 5 from trinaldao (history)for Few Trusted Escrow Provider
Sun Dec 2 05:41:56 2018: 2 from nutildah (history)for Few Trusted Escrow Provider
Fri Nov 30 18:50:27 2018: 1 from eldrin (history)for Lending Service Started!
Fri Nov 30 15:26:27 2018: 1 from iasenko (history)for Few Trusted Escrow Provider
Fri Nov 30 03:58:11 2018: 1 from krishnapramod (history)for Re: Reporter Statistics
Wed Nov 28 11:00:55 2018: 1 from nutildah (history)for Re: CODEX.ONE using bumping services?
Sun Nov 25 13:20:21 2018: 2 from CoinClarity (history)for Few Trusted Escrow Provider
Sun Nov 25 03:52:34 2018: 3 from nutildah (history)for Strategy of Scamming People!
Sat Nov 24 05:13:19 2018: 2 from CoinClarity (history)for Strategy of Scamming People!
Fri Nov 23 19:42:33 2018: 2 from SFR10 (history)for Re: CODEX.ONE using bumping services?
Thu Nov 22 20:34:30 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: Real14Hero scam reporting
Thu Nov 8 19:59:35 2018: 1 from TheCryptoMafia (history)for Lending Service Started!
Thu Nov 8 15:31:11 2018: 4 from Adriano2010 (history)for Few Trusted Escrow Provider
Fri Nov 2 15:10:43 2018: 2 from nutildah (history)for Strategy of Scamming People!
Wed Oct 31 07:28:20 2018: 2 from nutildah (history)for Re: You think I am a scammer? mdayonliner's reputation
Wed Oct 31 06:33:24 2018: 1 from crairezx20 (history)for Strategy of Scamming People!
Wed Oct 31 06:30:44 2018: 1 from crairezx20 (history)for Few Trusted Escrow Provider
Mon Oct 29 06:25:54 2018: 1 from Singertime637 (history)for Re: In need of a loan .003-.0075
Fri Oct 26 14:03:34 2018: 1 from krogothmanhattan (history)for Re: [DAILY FREE RAFFLE] 129th JUST BECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD FREE BITCOIN
Thu Oct 25 14:31:46 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for Re: You think I am a scammer? mdayonliner's reputation
Wed Oct 24 15:43:19 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for Re: Mikemark account scammed me
Wed Oct 24 15:30:34 2018: 2 from The Pharmacist (history)for Re: Mikemark account scammed me
Mon Oct 22 17:27:14 2018: 2 from yogg (history)for Few Trusted Escrow Provider
Mon Oct 22 16:41:36 2018: 2 from krogothmanhattan (history)for Few Trusted Escrow Provider
Sun Oct 21 18:57:02 2018: 2 from hubballi (history)for Strategy of Scamming People!
Sat Oct 20 13:38:27 2018: 4 from Jhanzo (history)for Few Trusted Escrow Provider
Tue Oct 16 12:27:20 2018: 2 from nutildah (history)for Re: Lending Service Started!
Thu Oct 11 23:01:02 2018: 2 from leowonderful (history)for Few Trusted Escrow Provider
Wed Oct 10 12:54:16 2018: 2 from OmegaStarScream (history)for Few Trusted Escrow Provider
Wed Oct 10 08:10:33 2018: 1 from eddie13 (history)for Strategy of Scamming People!
Tue Oct 9 23:19:01 2018: 1 from eddie13 (history)for Strategy of Scamming People!
Sun Oct 7 21:20:48 2018: 5 from cashfairy (history)for Lending Service Started!
Thu Oct 4 06:01:11 2018: 10 from meatmeat (history)for Lending Service Started!
Mon Oct 1 14:59:11 2018: 3 from crairezx20 (history)for Re: I'm looking for 0.015 loan. Badly needed.
Mon Sep 24 11:41:35 2018: 1 from adiebitsler (history)for Lending Service Started!
Tue Jun 5 23:11:47 2018: 1 from cryptothief (history)for Do you need twitter Audit or re-audit (Free)?
Mon Jun 4 18:21:40 2018: 5 from Dynamist (history)for Beaware of Yobit.net
Mon Jun 4 16:50:44 2018: 4 from lostocean (history)for Which bounty I should Not apply?
Mon Jun 4 06:49:55 2018: 1 from onediamond (history)for List of sites to check Best ICO
Mon May 28 21:53:01 2018: 1 from SALAUDDIN (history)for Suggestion to merit and rank requirement
Thu May 24 00:28:29 2018: 1 from cheeseandcrackers (history)for Do you need twitter Audit or re-audit (Free)?