Merit sent by HCLivess (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Mar 15 20:54:12 2019: 12 to rat4 (history) for [PRE-ANN] Blacknet (formerly BlackCoin) | Original research | PoS | No ICO
Fri Apr 20 05:46:53 2018: 50 to Hal (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Tue Mar 27 11:20:29 2018: 50 to gawlea Banned! (history) for 👽 [BIS]Bismuth Signature Design
Sat Mar  3 17:45:53 2018: 50 to baritus (history) for [ANN] [DGC] Digitalcoin | Multi-algorithm Cryptocurrency Founded in 2013.
Sat Mar  3 17:45:38 2018: 50 to Tranz (Trust list) (history) for HoboNickels - HBN - High Fast Stake - Version 2.0! More Secure, Less Intensive



Merit received by HCLivess (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Apr 29 00:33:11 2019: 1 from opus.224 (history) for Re: [ANN] Blacknet | IBO for BlackCoin | New code | PoS | No ICO
Thu Feb  7 05:38:32 2019: 6 from percocet (history) for 👽 [ANN][BIS]Bismuth - New Language, Free DAPPs, Cryptopia, HEAT
Sat May 26 21:15:55 2018: 1 from gawlea Banned! (history) for Re: 👽 Bismuth - Logo Design Contest
Wed Mar  7 15:20:10 2018: 25 from Piston Honda (Trust list) (history) for 👽 [ANN][BIS]Bismuth - New Language, Free DAPPs, Cryptopia, HEAT
Mon Feb 19 08:36:26 2018: 3 from Kda2018 (history) for 👽 [ANN][BIS]Bismuth - New Language, Free DAPPs, Cryptopia, HEAT
Mon Feb 12 20:26:07 2018: 10 from Selsonblue (Trust list) (history) for 👽 [ANN][BIS]Bismuth - New Language, Free DAPPs, Cryptopia, HEAT
Wed Jan 31 23:02:11 2018: 2 from fonship (Trust list) (history) for 👽 [ANN][BIS]Bismuth - New Language, Free DAPPs, Cryptopia, HEAT
Fri Jan 26 01:56:14 2018: 2 from jimhsu (Trust list) (history) for 👽 [ANN][BIS]Bismuth - New Language, Free DAPPs, Cryptopia, HEAT
Fri Jan 26 01:55:38 2018: 5 from jimhsu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Altcoin completely written in Python
Thu Jan 25 22:46:50 2018: 4 from Aetsen (Trust list) (history) for 👽 [ANN][BIS]Bismuth - New Language, Free DAPPs, Cryptopia, HEAT
Thu Jan 25 16:08:51 2018: 10 from mistercashking (Trust list) (history) for 👽 [ANN][BIS]Bismuth - New Language, Free DAPPs, Cryptopia, HEAT