Merit sent by meph (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue May 14 09:30:52 2019: 2 to N0sferatu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue May 14 09:30:03 2019: 5 to allyouracid (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Feb 11 16:26:29 2019: 1 to fronti (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat Feb  9 20:51:40 2019: 2 to Lakai01 (history) for Re: [Neue Auswertungen] Wir deutschsprachigen und die Merits ...
Sat Feb  9 20:51:25 2019: 1 to 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Neue Auswertungen] Wir deutschsprachigen und die Merits ...
Wed Feb  6 20:53:32 2019: 1 to Real-Duke (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gesucht: neuer Moderator für das deutsche Forum
Thu Jan 31 07:20:27 2019: 1 to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Jan 29 14:40:08 2019: 1 to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gesucht: neuer Moderator für das deutsche Forum
Wed Mar 21 06:43:58 2018: 1 to 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Mar 12 21:54:15 2018: 5 to Dunkelheit667 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [GPL] Gold Pressed Latinum 2.8.1 - Hardfork 01 Feb 2017
Thu Jan 25 21:36:47 2018: 1 to Dunkelheit667 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] "Cubits"(QBT) HI POS Coin v2.1.3-Starbuck UPDATED!



Merit received by meph (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Mar 28 12:47:50 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Feb  1 23:41:19 2019: 1 from allyouracid (Trust list) (history) for Re: phantastisch im Urlaub?
Sat Jan 26 15:38:48 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gesucht: neuer Moderator für das deutsche Forum
Wed Jan  2 12:50:27 2019: 1 from Rent_a_Ray (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Jan  2 12:14:33 2019: 5 from trantute2 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Jan  2 11:46:53 2019: 1 from versprichnix (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Jan  2 09:19:26 2019: 10 from bitcoinminer42 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf