Merit sent by QWeB (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Apr 23 06:29:21 2019: 1 to fxpc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Mon Apr 22 21:41:26 2019: 1 to A-Bolt (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Apr 19 07:16:14 2019: 1 to dariloff (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Apr 19 07:15:51 2019: 1 to TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Apr 17 15:20:35 2019: 1 to dariloff (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Apr 17 14:31:04 2019: 2 to dariloff (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Apr 17 10:48:46 2019: 1 to dariloff (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Mon Apr  1 11:34:31 2019: 4 to Lightblock (history) for Re: Lightning network explorer mainnet.
Wed Mar 20 20:48:36 2019: 1 to kzv (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Mar 20 12:56:24 2019: 1 to kzv (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Mar 20 11:28:36 2019: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Mar 15 13:53:32 2019: 1 to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Mar 15 13:53:08 2019: 1 to kzv (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Mar 13 21:45:03 2019: 1 to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Mar 13 11:27:20 2019: 1 to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Mar 13 11:25:20 2019: 4 to Lightblock (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Mar 13 08:55:59 2019: 1 to amaclin1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Tue Feb 19 08:37:50 2019: 1 to dariloff (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Sun Feb 10 15:03:47 2019: 5 to Lightblock (history) for Re: Lightning network explorer mainnet.
Sat Feb  9 08:23:38 2019: 1 to pavlowd (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Feb  8 19:58:09 2019: 1 to vovannovig2 (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Feb  8 13:29:03 2019: 1 to mondeo.96 (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Jan 30 19:40:35 2019: 1 to TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Jan 30 17:01:15 2019: 1 to TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Jan 25 05:24:17 2019: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Jan 25 05:23:59 2019: 1 to Xal0lex (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Mon Jan 21 16:51:47 2019: 1 to GGUL (history) for Re: Голосуем! Биткоин! до 31 Декабря 2013!
Mon Jan 21 16:50:21 2019: 1 to GGUL (history) for Re: Главные изменения на рынке майнинга Bitcoin
Mon Jan 21 16:34:57 2019: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Massive abuse in the Russian section.
Fri Jan 18 11:09:08 2019: 1 to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Пока рынок в панике крупные инвесторы ску
Fri Jan 18 10:36:31 2019: 1 to MarcoPollo (history) for Re: Пока рынок в панике крупные инвесторы ску
Fri Jan 18 10:32:50 2019: 1 to Strangerinthenight (Trust list) (history) for Re: Пока рынок в панике крупные инвесторы ску
Fri Jan 18 10:32:35 2019: 1 to imhoneer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Пока рынок в панике крупные инвесторы ску
Fri Jan 11 04:42:44 2019: 1 to Eqvant (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Dec 28 18:39:36 2018: 1 to Eqvant (history) for Re: Теханализ и не только
Thu Dec 27 16:09:15 2018: 1 to Eqvant (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Thu Dec 27 11:17:37 2018: 1 to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Thu Dec 27 10:26:09 2018: 1 to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Thu Dec 27 04:44:57 2018: 1 to Eqvant (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Dec 26 22:14:29 2018: 1 to ozonboss (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Tue Dec 18 09:59:41 2018: 1 to Eqvant (history) for Re: Зачем вам биткоины?
Tue Dec 18 09:54:40 2018: 1 to Eqvant (history) for Re: Биткойны переводить страшно , вдруг ошибе
Mon Dec 17 13:51:55 2018: 1 to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Dec 14 20:51:39 2018: 1 to golrebimklo (history) for Re: Облачный майнинг от Битмайн
Fri Dec 14 10:28:33 2018: 1 to The0ldl_lser (Trust list) (history) for Re: Сеть Bitcoin Lightning Network ставит новые рекорды по произво
Sat Dec  8 19:42:49 2018: 1 to btcleks (history) for Re: Майнинг Bitcoin стал приносить больше прибыли
Tue Dec  4 20:51:16 2018: 1 to Lightblock (history) for Re: Lightning network explorer mainnet.
Tue Dec  4 16:11:02 2018: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Мы на дне - время покупать биткоин?
Sat Dec  1 15:43:13 2018: 1 to FS2018 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Какой смысл сейчас держать деньги в битке
Fri Nov 30 13:58:48 2018: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Люди BTC. Андреас Антонопулос
Tue Nov 20 14:08:33 2018: 1 to CPU_Miner (history) for Re: Тема для пессимизма
Thu Nov 15 09:28:33 2018: 2 to Lightblock (history) for Lightning network explorer mainnet.
Thu Nov 15 09:26:14 2018: 4 to Lightblock (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Nov 14 09:08:53 2018: 4 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Какой смысл сейчас держать деньги в битке
Fri Nov  9 15:43:53 2018: 1 to markiz73 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Битмайн анонсировал новые асики S15 и T15
Wed Aug  8 11:00:14 2018: 1 to amaclin1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Sat May 19 19:55:45 2018: 1 to amaclin1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Sun May 13 16:06:56 2018: 1 to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Sat May 12 15:10:14 2018: 1 to GGUL (history) for Re: Lightning Network



Merit received by QWeB (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon May  6 19:45:44 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Tue Apr 30 23:49:50 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Пока рынок в панике крупные инвесторы ску
Tue Apr 30 21:06:10 2019: 5 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Apr 24 15:28:02 2019: 1 from A-Bolt (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Thu Apr 18 19:42:37 2019: 1 from Eqvant (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Apr 17 13:39:15 2019: 1 from A-Bolt (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Apr 17 11:31:14 2019: 5 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Mar 20 19:56:22 2019: 5 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Mar 20 13:49:35 2019: 1 from sankopolo (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Mar 20 11:32:21 2019: 1 from sankopolo (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Mar 20 10:46:41 2019: 1 from A-Bolt (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Mon Mar 18 20:39:34 2019: 1 from FontSeli (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Mon Mar 18 16:26:54 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Mar 15 13:37:40 2019: 1 from leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Mar 13 11:22:30 2019: 1 from leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Mar 13 10:37:45 2019: 1 from kzv (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Tue Mar 12 19:05:26 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Thu Feb 28 21:10:22 2019: 5 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Feb 22 08:47:12 2019: 1 from Kriptopsina (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Sat Feb 16 19:43:46 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Feb  8 13:32:53 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Tue Feb  5 23:26:52 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Jan 30 21:02:47 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Jan 30 19:43:28 2019: 1 from leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Thu Jan 24 23:57:33 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Tue Jan 22 10:46:22 2019: 5 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: MimbleWimble: проклятие биткоина маячит на горизонт&#
Mon Jan 21 21:38:21 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Главные изменения на рынке майнинга Bitcoin
Sun Jan 20 12:00:46 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Главные изменения на рынке майнинга Bitcoin
Sat Jan 19 09:16:48 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Главные изменения на рынке майнинга Bitcoin
Sat Jan 19 02:19:24 2019: 1 from Strangerinthenight (Trust list) (history) for Re: Пока рынок в панике крупные инвесторы ску
Fri Jan 18 17:51:16 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Пока рынок в панике крупные инвесторы ску
Fri Jan 18 17:41:43 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Пока рынок в панике крупные инвесторы ску
Fri Jan 18 17:39:32 2019: 5 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Пока рынок в панике крупные инвесторы ску
Fri Jan 18 15:30:38 2019: 1 from Polkeins (Trust list) (history) for Re: Пока рынок в панике крупные инвесторы ску
Thu Jan 17 14:49:03 2019: 1 from imhoneer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Пока рынок в панике крупные инвесторы ску
Thu Jan 17 14:46:41 2019: 1 from imhoneer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Пока рынок в панике крупные инвесторы ску
Wed Jan 16 13:42:36 2019: 1 from leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Пока рынок в панике крупные инвесторы ску
Sun Jan  6 21:53:10 2019: 3 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Sun Jan  6 21:52:31 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Sun Jan  6 10:21:54 2019: 1 from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Mon Dec 31 23:49:54 2018: 3 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Dec 28 14:51:04 2018: 1 from leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Dec 28 14:27:51 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Dec 28 14:13:27 2018: 1 from Eqvant (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Dec 26 22:14:02 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Dec 26 22:12:47 2018: 3 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Wed Dec 26 21:54:32 2018: 1 from leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Sat Dec 22 11:48:03 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Облачный майнинг от Битмайн
Sat Dec 22 11:47:38 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Облачный майнинг от Битмайн
Tue Dec 18 00:27:57 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Сеть Bitcoin Lightning Network ставит новые рекорды по произво
Tue Dec 18 00:24:56 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Сеть Bitcoin Lightning Network ставит новые рекорды по произво
Mon Dec 17 21:38:42 2018: 1 from Eqvant (history) for Re: Сеть Bitcoin Lightning Network ставит новые рекорды по произво
Mon Dec 17 11:00:52 2018: 1 from leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Mon Dec 17 01:01:38 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Dec 14 10:39:37 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Сеть Bitcoin Lightning Network ставит новые рекорды по произво
Tue Dec 11 14:05:58 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Тема для пессимизма
Thu Dec  6 23:20:04 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Тема для пессимизма
Wed Dec  5 06:37:44 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Какой смысл сейчас держать деньги в битке
Wed Dec  5 06:36:55 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Какой смысл сейчас держать деньги в битке
Thu Nov 29 17:56:19 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: В ноябре закрылись от 600 до 800 тысяч майнеров Bitco
Thu Nov 29 17:54:16 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Какой смысл сейчас держать деньги в битке
Thu Nov 29 17:53:15 2018: 3 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Какой смысл сейчас держать деньги в битке
Tue Nov 20 06:17:12 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Nov 16 20:35:05 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Thu Nov 15 19:03:38 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Тема для пессимизма
Thu Nov 15 04:55:26 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Какой смысл сейчас держать деньги в битке
Tue Nov 13 19:52:04 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Nov  2 10:16:50 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Sat Oct 27 20:00:04 2018: 1 from leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Oct 26 22:49:16 2018: 3 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Oct 26 22:29:36 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Oct 26 22:29:06 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Oct 26 14:19:59 2018: 1 from leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Tue Oct 16 15:41:39 2018: 5 from leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Thu Sep 27 22:54:33 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Sat Sep 15 23:51:29 2018: 1 from Gary Levanevskii (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Mon Jul  9 10:28:05 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Mon Jul  9 10:25:47 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Jul  6 23:36:16 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Fri Jul  6 23:21:14 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Tue Jun 26 11:29:27 2018: 1 from A-Bolt (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Mon May 14 14:56:24 2018: 1 from A-Bolt (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Mon May 14 00:35:52 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Thu May 10 17:38:27 2018: 1 from leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Thu May 10 17:23:18 2018: 1 from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Thu May 10 17:17:23 2018: 1 from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network
Thu May 10 17:15:12 2018: 1 from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lightning Network