Merit sent by mortare (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    30. Tue Oct  8 19:29:19 2019: 1 (Σ 39) to geophphreigh (Trust list) (history) for [INFO] The Utah Goldback Reference Thread
    29. Tue Oct  8 09:37:33 2019: 1 (Σ 38) to comit (Trust list) (history) for [48h AUCTION!] Bitcoin Suisse Crypto Certificates Series II
    28. Tue Jul 16 23:21:38 2019: 1 (Σ 37) to OneNattyLitecoin (Trust list) (history) for [Reservations / Generating Keys] NaTTyMiNd DayBreak 100VIA, 50VIA, 25VIA Silver
    27. Wed May 29 19:38:27 2019: 1 (Σ 36) to Crypto_Collection (Trust list) (history) for [REFERENCE] Magazines & Newspapers with Bitcoin Articles (Pre 2009 - 2019)
    26. Fri May 10 10:40:24 2019: 1 (Σ 35) to anonymousminer (Trust list) (history) for [INFORMATION] ICG GRADING
    25. Fri May  3 13:11:53 2019: 1 (Σ 34) to MrFreeRoMan Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Zepher Memorial Thread
    24. Sat Apr 20 23:11:04 2019: 1 (Σ 33) to minerjones (Trust list) (history) for Re: Kialara Physical Bitcoins/HAVEN: Update
    23. Tue Mar 26 19:47:22 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to BitcoinPenny (Trust list) (history) for ZEPHER Coins (Free) | In Loving Memory
    22. Wed Jan 30 06:16:14 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][WTS] BeYourOwnBank "The M.O.A.B." #011-#100 on sale now!
    21. Sat Jan 12 13:15:34 2019: 1 (Σ 30) to TheNewAnon135246 (Trust list) (history) for [INFO] Overview of all Kialara pieces
    20. Thu Jan 10 19:25:49 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to CryptoImperator (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][AUCTION]10 Year Bitcoin Anniversary Set | Coin 1/10 |
    19. Sat Nov 17 21:02:25 2018: 1 (Σ 28) to Kryptowerk (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] CRYPTOMIND: Cryptocurrency Deck Of Cards - LIMITED # - unique crypto game
    18. Mon Nov  5 23:10:05 2018: 1 (Σ 27) to minerjones (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AUCTION] Encyclopedia of Physical Bitcoins Hardcover
    17. Wed Oct 31 16:23:16 2018: 1 (Σ 26) to Kryptowerk (Trust list) (history) for free RAFFLE #4 [Happy Whitepaper Birthday Edition] Bitcoin T-Shirt - FULL
    16. Thu Jun  7 15:26:52 2018: 1 (Σ 25) to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][WTS] BeYourOwnBank "Federal No More" 2nd Design LIVE! Sales OPEN!
    15. Wed May 23 23:05:30 2018: 1 (Σ 24) to CryptoImperator (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][WTS]Crypto Ultimate Collectors Set 1/10 left
    14. Wed May 16 11:04:00 2018: 1 (Σ 23) to CryptoImperator (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][WTS]Crypto Ultimate Collectors Set 1/10 left
    13. Tue May 15 12:52:51 2018: 1 (Σ 22) to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for [FREE RAFFLE]JUST BECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD 3.0 BITCOIN PLATED GOLDCOIN
    12. Tue Apr 17 07:54:39 2018: 1 (Σ 21) to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for [INFO] ALL ABOUT BITBILLS
    11. Sun Apr 15 13:16:16 2018: 5 (Σ 20) to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for [REFERENCE] BREACHED or SCAM COINMAKERS LIST
    10. Wed Feb 28 21:13:03 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [FLASH GIVEAWAY IS BACK!] 1g Silver NastyPool Rounds
     9. Wed Feb 28 21:10:02 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for [FLASH GIVEAWAY IS BACK!] 1g Silver NastyPool Rounds
     8. Sun Feb 18 23:44:06 2018: 5 (Σ 13) to zekoroger (Trust list) (history) for [AUCTION] Kialara Moon Bar 100k Bits - real moon! #178- today end!!
     7. Thu Feb 15 09:10:51 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to iluvbitcoins (Trust list) (history) for [TWITTER GIVEAWAY] 3 Items [Bitcoin Lamp, FJ picture, Bitcoin knife]
     6. Wed Feb 14 14:14:53 2018: 2 (Σ 7) to Blazed (Trust list) (history) for [Poll] Coin Grading Moving Forward
     5. Wed Feb 14 11:23:14 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to CryptoImperator (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][WTS]Crypto Imperator, Sailing the Seas Coin, All Aboard Yarr! 5 Left!
     4. Tue Feb 13 10:25:12 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to BlockEye (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
     3. Tue Feb  6 13:08:00 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: [TAKING RESERVATIONS] NaTTyMiNd SAMSARA 5 Oz Silver Wallets
     2. Tue Feb  6 09:42:35 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to NattyLiteCoin Banned! (Trust list) (history) for [TAKING RESERVATIONS - 3 coins available] NaTTyMiNd SAMSARA 5 Oz Silver Wallets
     1. Mon Jan 29 01:36:31 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to CryptoImperator (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][WTS]Crypto Imperator, Sailing the Seas Coin, All Aboard Yarr! 5 Left!



Merit received by mortare (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     8. Thu Oct 24 20:46:44 2019: 2 (Σ 19) from Corrosive (Trust list) (history) for Re: Corrosive Creations JOKER HUNT IS LIVE
     7. Mon Apr  1 21:39:36 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [FLASH GIVEAWAY IS BACK!] 1g Silver NastyPool Rounds
     6. Mon Dec  3 00:50:16 2018: 3 (Σ 16) from Lesbian Cow (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AUCTION] Bitcoin mags #1-6 ends sun 18th OVER
     5. Mon Nov 19 02:55:06 2018: 5 (Σ 13) from TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AUCTION] Bitcoin mags #1-6 ends sun 18th OVER
     4. Thu Nov  1 03:57:46 2018: 5 (Σ 8) from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Ledger Introduces Limited Edition Ledger Nano S White Paper Edition.
     3. Wed Oct 31 12:25:54 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Ledger Introduces Limited Edition Ledger Nano S White Paper Edition.
     2. Wed Oct 31 12:09:25 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from AT101ET (Trust list) (history) for Ledger Introduces Limited Edition Ledger Nano S White Paper Edition.
     1. Sat Feb 24 22:16:44 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from CryptoImperator (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][WTS]Crypto Imperator, Sailing the Seas Coin, All Aboard Yarr!