Merit sent by reda from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Mar 26 16:54:55 2019: 1 to ASHLIUSZ (history) for IPL Daily Betting odds and the results. Users can share your winning odds.
Mon Mar 25 20:36:55 2019: 1 to jackg (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Free python lessons (a week and a half to get you started)
Thu Mar 21 14:42:20 2019: 1 to Wafilian (history) for deleted post
Wed Mar 20 14:51:39 2019: 1 to Hannahanto (history) for Re: Predicting Bitcoin Price
Wed Mar 20 14:24:11 2019: 1 to KennyR (history) for Re: Another proof that cloud mining is a scam
Tue Mar 19 18:21:19 2019: 1 to sheenshane (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptocurrency bounty hunters
Fri Mar 15 13:32:03 2019: 1 to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Re: yahoo62278 Campaign Management services(Get all your needs here)
Mon Feb  4 18:00:45 2019: 1 to bitmover (history) for Re: Any buddy know about Ann theread creation.
Mon Feb  4 07:26:59 2019: 1 to terrific (history) for Re: Any buddy know about Ann theread creation.
Tue Dec 25 16:55:23 2018: 2 to cambda Banned! (history) for Re: Signature information REQD
Wed Oct  3 10:14:23 2018: 1 to chaser15 (history) for Re: How to create the signature. Am try to caret the signature.
Mon Aug  6 10:53:00 2018: 1 to Silent26 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2 OPEN SLOTS] ChipMixer Signature Campaign | 0.00075 BTC/post
Mon Aug  6 10:50:30 2018: 1 to The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2 OPEN SLOTS] ChipMixer Signature Campaign | 0.00075 BTC/post
Thu Feb 22 14:37:07 2018: 1 to Mister1k Banned! (history) for Re: Selling ultimate gambling strategy of bet low/high or heads/tails
Sat Feb 17 05:43:20 2018: 1 to DeadCoin (history) for Re: Is it Ripple buy time?
Tue Jan 30 18:17:55 2018: 1 to reflector Banned! (history) for Re: Bounty
Mon Jan 29 19:52:37 2018: 2 to litepresence (history) for Re: Which is better Ethereum or Ripple?



Merit received by reda from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Mar 29 10:41:19 2019: 2 from DoublerHunter (Trust list) (history) for Gambling - Best affiliation program discussion
Thu Mar 28 13:44:05 2019: 1 from AjithBtc (history) for Gambling - Best affiliation program discussion
Tue Mar 26 15:58:45 2019: 2 from DoublerHunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Free programming lessons
Fri Mar 22 20:44:13 2019: 1 from monalia (history) for Re: ⭕⭕⭕ [ANN][NO ICO] 💥💥💥 TRDS ✔️✔️✔️ TRADERS TOKEN ❗❗❗
Thu Mar 21 14:18:42 2019: 1 from Ayiranorea (history) for deleted post
Mon Mar 18 10:44:57 2019: 1 from liuqi (history) for Re: tell us about your latest gambling experiences
Sat Jan 27 09:02:23 2018: 2 from speedy1987 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: When do you plan to sell?