Sent by Bonwin from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Mon Feb 4 10:44:07 2019: 4 to Ini35 (history) for Your destiny is in your hands
Sat Jan 5 23:46:42 2019: 1 to Aniwura (history) for Re: Jobless No More
Mon Sep 17 10:13:54 2018: 1 to Ini35 (history) for Re: All my tokens in MEW stolen!



Received by Bonwin from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Tue Feb 19 03:28:14 2019: 1 from xiboothrezi (history)for Decentralized Exchanges
Thu Feb 7 03:35:23 2019: 1 from Natalim (history)for Decentralized Exchanges
Mon Feb 4 02:01:23 2019: 1 from sockpuppet1911 (history)for Decentralized Exchanges
Sat Feb 2 13:40:58 2019: 2 from coin-investor (history)for Decentralized Exchanges
Fri Feb 1 13:00:41 2019: 1 from thedarksun (history)for Decentralized Exchanges
Thu Jan 31 12:12:07 2019: 1 from kewlc3s (history)for Decentralized Exchanges
Wed Jan 30 10:46:26 2019: 2 from Reid (history)for Decentralized Exchanges
Tue Jan 29 22:42:30 2019: 1 from PuertoLibre (history)for Decentralized Exchanges
Tue Jan 29 22:36:35 2019: 2 from rudolfaxl (history)for Decentralized Exchanges
Tue Jan 29 22:16:01 2019: 1 from ansi (history)for Decentralized Exchanges
Tue Jan 29 22:05:10 2019: 1 from DanWalker (history)for Decentralized Exchanges
Tue Jan 29 20:17:44 2019: 2 from romero121 (history)for Decentralized Exchanges
Tue Jan 29 19:54:41 2019: 1 from Thanasis (history)for Decentralized Exchanges
Tue Jan 29 19:47:42 2019: 2 from Javi_Anibarro (history)for Decentralized Exchanges
Thu Jan 3 23:47:18 2019: 1 from Denreal (history)for Let your consciousness be alive while hodling
Fri Sep 28 21:08:42 2018: 1 from khufuking (history)for Be careful of Phishing Sites that fly Around
Tue Aug 14 09:04:48 2018: 1 from taiwww (history)for Start from somewhere
Sun Jul 15 15:05:05 2018: 1 from Emperor of Man (history)for Be contented with what you have