Sent by RawDog from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Tue Apr 24 18:36:54 2018: 10 to Similificator (history) for Re: Can Bitcoin Really End World Poverty?
Tue Apr 24 18:36:26 2018: 10 to Similificator (history) for Re: Bitcoin as new hope for humanity
Tue Apr 24 18:32:03 2018: 10 to Similificator (history) for Re: Big news!! Now Bitcoin is accepted at whorehouses too!
Fri Apr 13 18:29:47 2018: 1 to xhomerx10 (history) for deleted post
Fri Apr 13 18:29:12 2018: 1 to xhomerx10 (history) for deleted post
Sun Feb 25 09:01:57 2018: 10 to Coin-1 (history) for Re: Is this correct?
Thu Feb 15 10:21:00 2018: 3 to Moana (history) for Re: WARREN BUFFET says Bitcoin won't end well
Fri Jan 26 15:01:35 2018: 1 to chocolaty (history) for My insight about the new merit system



Received by RawDog from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Sun Aug 26 09:22:03 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: Coinbase got hacked???
Tue Apr 24 18:24:58 2018: 1 from Similificator (history)for Big news!! Now Bitcoin is accepted at whorehouses too!
Sat Feb 24 23:36:07 2018: 1 from xBoxLive (history)for Ellen DeGeneres - on Bitcoin
Tue Feb 20 13:00:33 2018: 3 from The Pharmacist (history)for deleted post
Tue Feb 20 10:27:13 2018: 1 from mocacinno (history)for deleted post
Sat Feb 17 14:28:16 2018: 1 from alia (history)for deleted post
Thu Feb 8 14:44:54 2018: 1 from TheQuin (history)for Re: shameless
Thu Feb 8 14:33:52 2018: 1 from poptok1 (history)for Re: shameless
Tue Feb 6 09:51:44 2018: 1 from AGD (history)for You think this is bad? Here's what is causing it all
Fri Feb 2 02:08:37 2018: 1 from fortunecrypto (history)for !!! Suicide Watch !!!
Thu Feb 1 21:29:36 2018: 5 from John (John K.) (history)for !!! Suicide Watch !!!
Sat Jan 27 12:12:24 2018: 1 from LeGaulois (history)for Re: About Bitfinex FRAUD
Fri Jan 26 16:22:47 2018: 1 from mjglqw (history)for deleted post