Merit sent by RawDog from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Apr 24 18:36:54 2018: 10 to Similificator (history) for Re: Can Bitcoin Really End World Poverty?
Tue Apr 24 18:36:26 2018: 10 to Similificator (history) for Re: Bitcoin as new hope for humanity
Tue Apr 24 18:32:03 2018: 10 to Similificator (history) for Re: Big news!! Now Bitcoin is accepted at whorehouses too!
Fri Apr 13 18:29:47 2018: 1 to xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Fri Apr 13 18:29:12 2018: 1 to xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Sun Feb 25 09:01:57 2018: 10 to Coin-1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is this correct?
Thu Feb 15 10:21:00 2018: 3 to Moana (history) for Re: WARREN BUFFET says Bitcoin won't end well
Fri Jan 26 15:01:35 2018: 1 to chocolaty (history) for My insight about the new merit system



Merit received by RawDog from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Mar 15 09:43:48 2019: 1 from BitHodler (history) for Re: Karpeles Acquited - wtf?
Sun Aug 26 09:22:03 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coinbase got hacked???
Tue Apr 24 18:24:58 2018: 1 from Similificator (history) for Big news!! Now Bitcoin is accepted at whorehouses too!
Sat Feb 24 23:36:07 2018: 1 from xBoxLive (history) for Ellen DeGeneres - on Bitcoin
Tue Feb 20 13:00:33 2018: 3 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Tue Feb 20 10:27:13 2018: 1 from mocacinno (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Sat Feb 17 14:28:16 2018: 1 from alia (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Thu Feb  8 14:44:54 2018: 1 from TheQuin (Trust list) (history) for Re: shameless
Thu Feb  8 14:33:52 2018: 1 from poptok1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: shameless
Tue Feb  6 09:51:44 2018: 1 from AGD (history) for You think this is bad? Here's what is causing it all
Fri Feb  2 02:08:37 2018: 1 from fortunecrypto (Trust list) (history) for !!! Suicide Watch !!!
Thu Feb  1 21:29:36 2018: 5 from John (John K.) (Trust list) (history) for !!! Suicide Watch !!!
Sat Jan 27 12:12:24 2018: 1 from LeGaulois (Trust list) (history) for Re: About Bitfinex FRAUD
Fri Jan 26 16:22:47 2018: 1 from mjglqw (Trust list) (history) for deleted post