Merit sent by senne from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Jun 28 18:13:10 2018: 1 to pempek19 (history) for Twitter re-audit up to 100k followers.
Tue Jun 19 18:24:42 2018: 2 to Cinazhang (history) for Re: [CFNP] IOS - Signature & Avatar Campaign | Up to $150/week - (Extended)
Sun Jun 17 16:54:44 2018: 1 to newinbtc (Trust list) (history) for Re: ARBITAO Signature & Avatar Campaign
Tue May  8 18:02:18 2018: 1 to PsylockReborn (history) for Re: [CFNP] IOS - Signature & Avatar Campaign | Up to $150/week in BTC & Tokens!
Tue May  8 02:03:15 2018: 1 to Victorycoin (history) for deleted post
Fri May  4 23:15:40 2018: 1 to Pe4kin (history) for How foolish are people who invest in Bitcoin?
Fri May  4 22:27:59 2018: 1 to meandmrjones (history) for Re: Is Bitcoin a Ponzi scheme?
Thu May  3 23:42:10 2018: 1 to jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for Re: The best way to invest
Thu May  3 15:34:26 2018: 1 to Yari_k (history) for Everything you need to know about the Bitcoin
Sun Apr 29 09:36:36 2018: 1 to trecore4 (history) for Re: [CFNP] IOS - Signature & Avatar Campaign | Up to $150/week in BTC & Tokens!
Thu Apr 26 12:18:33 2018: 2 to cheefbuza (history) for What cryptocurrency needs most nowadays
Thu Apr  5 20:42:34 2018: 2 to countryfree (history) for Re: India closes doors for Crypto Currency
Thu Apr  5 20:25:54 2018: 2 to dothebeats (history) for Re: India closes doors for Crypto Currency
Thu Apr  5 20:14:31 2018: 2 to countryfree (history) for Re: India closes doors for Crypto Currency
Fri Mar  9 19:33:50 2018: 2 to Hotachy (Trust list) (history) for [Signature CLOSED] ✅💲🚀 DeHedge ✅💲🚀 Risk-hedging platform ✅💲🚀



Merit received by senne from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon May  7 23:19:51 2018: 1 from jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for Re: The best way to invest
Sat Apr  7 15:24:14 2018: 3 from MoonJeina (history) for Re: India closes doors for Crypto Currency
Sat Apr  7 15:07:27 2018: 2 from AK47- Banned! (history) for India closes doors for Crypto Currency