Merit sent by dragonmike from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Mar  9 23:38:37 2019: 1 to pbfarmer (history) for Re: [ANN] TeamRedMiner 0.4.0 - CN v8/R - Vega 64 2200+h/s Rx470 1025+h/s Low Power
Tue Dec 18 03:43:50 2018: 40 to saginaw32 (history) for deleted post
Tue Dec 18 03:40:56 2018: 10 to Teji (history) for deleted post
Tue Dec 18 03:35:37 2018: 10 to cocorico (history) for deleted post
Tue Oct 30 10:22:12 2018: 10 to kerney666 (history) for Re: [ANN] TeamRedMiner - CNv8 - Vega 64 2200+h/s Rx470 1025+h/s Low Power Draw
Mon Oct 22 13:23:38 2018: 5 to tvukoman (history) for Re: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.6.8 - V8 & algo switching
Wed Sep 19 11:54:41 2018: 3 to crypt0.zone (history) for OpenSource DIY RIG for riserless Biostar TB250-BTC D+
Fri Aug 17 16:52:20 2018: 3 to MagicSmoker (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Thu Aug  9 17:14:29 2018: 1 to @enemy (history) for Re: Zealot/Enemy (z-enemy) NVIDIA GPU miner.
Fri Jul 13 16:44:10 2018: 1 to Iamtutut (history) for Re: ALLMINE INC - FPGA Cryptominer
Fri Jul 13 13:46:39 2018: 1 to R0mi (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.



Merit received by dragonmike from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Apr 22 13:31:28 2019: 1 from vamp8 (history) for deleted post
Thu Apr 11 16:52:24 2019: 2 from CjMapope (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can I mine some type of crypto with my kitchen appliances?
Thu Apr 11 15:37:56 2019: 1 from stomachgrowls (history) for Re: Can I mine some type of crypto with my kitchen appliances?
Thu Apr 11 02:28:32 2019: 5 from VoskCoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: 1660 TI Mining Hashrate Benchmark & Review BEST Efficiency GPU for Mining Stats
Mon Mar 25 21:45:40 2019: 9 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Sat Mar 23 04:33:38 2019: 1 from pbfarmer (history) for Re: [ANN] TeamRedMiner 0.4.2 - Cryptonight Thread - High hashrate, Low Power
Fri Mar 22 20:57:09 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Wed Mar 20 23:15:13 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Tue Mar 19 10:07:51 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Who ordered the AMD Radeon VII? Lets make a list of Miners / Hashrates / Coins
Wed Feb  6 01:08:14 2019: 2 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: GMiner v1.31 Equihash(BEAM on 3GB!, BTG)/CuckooCycle(AE, GRIN29, GRIN31 on 8GB)
Mon Oct 29 15:38:00 2018: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Fri Oct 19 14:02:17 2018: 4 from Q_R_V (history) for Re: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.6.8 - V8 & algo switching
Mon Sep 17 20:26:04 2018: 1 from Thekool1s (Trust list) (history) for Re: What to do with old asiks?
Wed Sep 12 21:18:22 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ethereum network Total has rate keeps dropping.
Thu Aug 16 00:19:37 2018: 7 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ethereum has reached the historically lowest point of profitability per megahash
Fri Aug 10 17:12:10 2018: 5 from citronick (history) for Re: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.6.6 - with algo switching support
Mon Jul  9 15:35:00 2018: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Wed Jul  4 12:54:56 2018: 1 from wacko (history) for Re: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.6.2
Wed Jul  4 12:54:43 2018: 1 from wacko (history) for Re: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.6.2
Wed May 30 17:02:47 2018: 5 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Dwarf FPGA  the anti-ASIC