Sent by doc12 from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Fri Jan 25 12:41:28 2019: 1 to phishead (history) for Re: grin is now accepted for forum payments
Tue Sep 11 18:10:12 2018: 1 to Paashaas (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jul 3 18:12:31 2018: 1 to Torque (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jul 1 13:41:30 2018: 1 to vroom (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jun 29 16:14:33 2018: 1 to mindrust (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Jun 20 00:39:12 2018: 1 to Torque (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Jun 16 11:56:54 2018: 1 to JayJuanGee (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue May 29 23:10:35 2018: 1 to shahzadafzal (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu May 17 08:27:10 2018: 1 to busta (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat Apr 7 19:11:58 2018: 1 to flora_digitalis (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Apr 6 10:47:49 2018: 1 to lolhonk2 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Apr 6 10:42:30 2018: 1 to joulion86 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Apr 6 10:42:13 2018: 1 to 600watt (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Mar 19 22:11:47 2018: 1 to 600watt (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Feb 19 11:35:15 2018: 1 to Arriemoller (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Feb 18 19:19:42 2018: 1 to Lincoln6Echo (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sun Feb 4 01:18:27 2018: 1 to IIOII (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat Feb 3 09:35:16 2018: 1 to Bitcoinforeverybody (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Jan 31 08:09:14 2018: 1 to quetschiquetsch (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf



Received by doc12 from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Sun Feb 10 09:18:40 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: The idea of taking away all of Satoshi's bitcoin?
Tue Feb 5 20:53:58 2019: 2 from Foxpup (history)for Re: The idea of taking away all of Satoshi's bitcoin?
Tue Feb 5 20:28:57 2019: 1 from poptok1 (history)for Re: The idea of taking away all of Satoshi's bitcoin?
Tue Feb 5 17:33:48 2019: 1 from mindrust (history)for Re: The idea of taking away all of Satoshi's bitcoin?
Tue Jan 15 00:30:36 2019: 2 from IIOII (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Sep 17 19:16:07 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Aug 23 07:30:13 2018: 1 from d5000 (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Aug 22 23:40:33 2018: 3 from Klangburg (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Aug 17 11:38:35 2018: 1 from Gyrsur (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Aug 16 15:36:34 2018: 1 from mymenace (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Aug 14 21:43:32 2018: 1 from Greshamsches Geld (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Jun 27 02:15:16 2018: 1 from Hueristic (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency
Sun Jun 17 23:04:59 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for deleted post
Sun Jun 17 23:03:55 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu May 17 09:30:20 2018: 1 from bitcoinminer42 (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat Apr 21 03:44:39 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Mar 20 09:30:41 2018: 1 from 600watt (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sun Mar 18 14:24:12 2018: 1 from Klangburg (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Feb 22 20:44:04 2018: 1 from Vin (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Feb 19 11:58:12 2018: 1 from hirngespenst (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Feb 14 11:11:32 2018: 1 from 600watt (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Feb 13 20:06:57 2018: 1 from IIOII (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Feb 5 22:47:47 2018: 1 from c_lab (history)for deleted post
Fri Feb 2 11:27:10 2018: 1 from curiosity81 (history)for Re: Der Aktuellle Kursverlauf
Fri Feb 2 01:11:43 2018: 1 from NIZZAONE (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Feb 1 20:38:09 2018: 1 from 600watt (history)for Re: Ende der Korrektur vs. Trendwende?
Wed Jan 31 22:56:18 2018: 1 from twbt (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Jan 29 16:32:17 2018: 1 from NIZZAONE (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf