Sent by tsaroz from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Sun Nov 4 15:34:12 2018: 1 to markieeeloy (history) for deleted post
Sun Nov 4 15:34:12 2018: 1 to markieeeloy (history) for deleted post
Sat Oct 20 04:13:43 2018: 1 to Jpt (history) for Re: With how much should i start
Sat Oct 20 03:18:27 2018: 1 to No One (history) for Re: will Altcoins Survive
Tue Sep 4 10:13:30 2018: 1 to Doctor-Coin (history) for 🔥[CryptoAdSolution][Signature Campaign] Only for Legendary & Hero (ENDED)🔥
Wed Aug 22 03:00:04 2018: 1 to bittab (history) for The BEST Altcoin price ticker widge for Windows PC (Recommend!)
Tue Feb 27 03:34:37 2018: 1 to JainaVsUther (history) for Re: Is there a DApp platform better than Ethereum?



Received by tsaroz from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Mon Jul 16 01:57:49 2018: 5 from dopecoindude (history)for Re: Hidden gems
Sun Jul 8 18:10:53 2018: 2 from irfan_pak10 (history)for Re: BountyPortals.com
Tue May 15 05:57:38 2018: 1 from SmokerFace (history)for Re: Are you afraid of hackers?
Wed Feb 7 15:49:28 2018: 2 from magz (history)for Re: Are you afraid of hackers?
Mon Jan 29 13:34:10 2018: 1 from 8Habits (history)for Re: Is mining coming to an end?