Merit sent by grendel25 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Aug 23 20:59:43 2018: 2 to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][ABS] Absolute Coin | First Proof of View currency backed by Masternodes
Fri Aug 10 19:12:20 2018: 5 to sp_ (history) for Re: 1080Ti Specific - Best mining option
Thu Aug  9 23:19:02 2018: 10 to jamgd (history) for Re: HASH-KINGS 2.0 THE ULTIMATE MINING EXPERIENCE WITH ALL ALGOS IN ONE PLATFORM
Thu Aug  9 22:27:28 2018: 10 to submoro (history) for How to compare GPU from ROI prespective
Tue Jul 31 18:34:08 2018: 10 to lapo_Lab (history) for 🇨🇭🚀[ANN] [ICO] LAPO - DECENTRALIZED FINANCE REINVENTED. Whitelist Bonus!
Wed Jul 18 19:30:47 2018: 5 to philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Acorn M.2 FPGA based GPU Accelerator
Sun Jul  8 03:54:36 2018: 5 to semux (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - Official Thread - Free Airdrop
Thu Jul  5 21:34:37 2018: 5 to Lonnegan64 (history) for Re: [XMR] JCE Miner Cryptonight/forks, now with GPU!
Wed Jun 27 03:31:56 2018: 5 to Spill (history) for Re: Acorn M.2 FPGA based GPU Accelerator
Tue Jun 26 19:14:46 2018: 5 to philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Acorn M.2 FPGA based GPU Accelerator
Thu Jun 21 22:40:49 2018: 10 to busminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN][MANO] Masternode Foundation [Pre-Sale][Bounties]
Wed Jun 20 18:25:52 2018: 5 to martyroz Banned! (history) for My residential Solar + Mining farm
Wed Jun 20 17:37:01 2018: 1 to philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Wed Jun 20 17:36:28 2018: 1 to martyroz Banned! (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Wed Jun 20 17:36:15 2018: 1 to martyroz Banned! (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Mon Jun 18 07:02:37 2018: 1 to dtpman83 (history) for Re: Experiences with CoinsMarkets.com?
Sun Jun 10 09:54:56 2018: 5 to mercoinz (history) for Re: [ANN] Gravium | x16r | Masternodes | Community Ran
Wed Jun  6 19:13:41 2018: 5 to BhashOfficial (history) for Re: [ANN] b-hash | HASH | masternodes | xevan | fair launch | instant | privacy
Wed Jun  6 07:44:05 2018: 1 to BhashOfficial (history) for Re: [ANN] b-hash | HASH | masternodes | xevan | fair launch | instant | privacy
Wed May 23 20:39:37 2018: 1 to phabulu Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][CRS] Criptoreal - A Brazilian Retail Coin [MasterNodes][Lyra2z]
Fri May 11 08:07:43 2018: 1 to nsummy (history) for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
Tue May  8 03:58:54 2018: 1 to Criptoreal (history) for Re: [ANN][CRS] Criptoreal - A Brazilian Coin [MN][Shared MN][Lyra2z]
Sun May  6 03:45:20 2018: 1 to sjorsbeans (history) for Re: [ANN][CRS] Criptoreal - A Brazilian Coin [MN][Shared MN][Lyra2z]
Sat May  5 03:26:58 2018: 1 to VAI0 (history) for Re: [ANN][CRS] Criptoreal - A Brazilian Coin [MN][Shared MN][Lyra2z]
Tue Apr  3 05:39:19 2018: 1 to crisisz (history) for Re: Experiences with CoinsMarkets.com?
Sat Feb 10 08:08:41 2018: 1 to praetor_delius (history) for Re: Experiences with CoinsMarkets.com?
Sun Jan 28 20:14:06 2018: 1 to sunsetblues (history) for Re: Experiences with CoinsMarkets.com?



Merit received by grendel25 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Dec 12 12:15:49 2018: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
Tue Aug  7 21:01:29 2018: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
Mon Jul  9 15:24:58 2018: 1 from leowonderful (Trust list) (history) for Re: Issues with mining on WiFi
Thu Jun 21 18:36:55 2018: 10 from busminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN][MANO] Masternode Foundation [Pre-Sale][Bounties]
Thu Jun 14 19:22:21 2018: 5 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: GPU mining coming to an end?
Fri May 11 16:45:48 2018: 2 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
Fri May 11 05:38:56 2018: 1 from nsummy (history) for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
Thu Apr  5 18:24:06 2018: 1 from thiec (history) for Re: Experiences with CoinsMarkets.com?
Wed Mar 21 15:34:54 2018: 1 from care2yak (history) for Re: Best CPU Mineable Coins in 2018 and CPU Mining Guides
Sun Jan 28 03:21:20 2018: 1 from Call_Me_Bambi (history) for Re: [ANN][SMART] SmartCash POW with Instant Payment + SmartRewards + SmartNodes