Merit sent by my dream2021 from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Aug  6 03:38:38 2019: 1 to Telariust (history) for Re: Bitcoin puzzle transaction ~32 BTC prize to who solves it
Thu Feb  7 17:47:29 2019: 1 to Erik234 (history) for Re: [Help] How to Stop Fight With We Mind ?
Sat Jan 26 07:27:31 2019: 1 to salad daging (history) for Re: Masihkah Kalian Percaya Dengan Visi Dan Misi Suatu Proyek ICO ?
Thu Jan 24 14:42:58 2019: 1 to thankful_for_today (history) for [ANN][BMR] Bitmonero - a new coin based on CryptoNote technology - LAUNCHED
Sat Dec 15 21:22:32 2018: 1 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: Re: The release of Satoshi's personal data
Sun Oct 14 20:25:28 2018: 1 to santay77 (history) for [INFO] Film Dokumentasi Bitcoin
Fri Aug 17 18:30:12 2018: 1 to abhiseshakana (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Ask]Pertanyaan Mining Pada Bulan October
Tue Aug  7 23:35:38 2018: 1 to sams87 (history) for Re: [Ask]Ada Apa Dengan Wallet ETH Saya
Tue Jul 17 03:50:16 2018: 1 to joe marla (history) for Re: Berapa lama anda bisa tranding mengunakan method techincal analisis
Thu Jun 28 19:27:54 2018: 1 to icalical (history) for [TIPS] Pilihan Untuk Mengatur Urutan Thread di Bitcointalk
Sun Jun 24 22:55:39 2018: 1 to calandra78 (history) for Re: [Q&A][TIPS] Tanya Jawab Seputar Bounty Di Sini
Wed Jun  6 00:55:28 2018: 1 to tahmad (history) for Re: Masalah Wallet ethereum
Sun Jun  3 23:31:54 2018: 1 to pokok_work (history) for [TUTORIAL] Bitcointalk mode malam
Mon May 28 23:42:14 2018: 1 to michael0404 (history) for Re: [TUTORIAL]Cara Quote/Mengabil Kutipan Yang Terkunci Untuk Menghindari Plagiarism
Tue May 15 23:56:49 2018: 1 to jillscarbrough (history) for "PSUs"



Merit received by my dream2021 from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Jan 20 08:08:16 2019: 4 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DISKUSI] Transaction Per Second
Sun Jan 20 03:16:31 2019: 1 from Husna QA (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DISKUSI] Transaction Per Second
Sat Jan  5 14:25:42 2019: 1 from Husna QA (Trust list) (history) for [TUTORIAL]Cara Quote/Mengabil Kutipan Yang Terkunci Untuk Menghindari Plagiarism
Mon Dec 17 14:56:49 2018: 1 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Q&A] Tanya Jawab Seputar Forum Disini/Ask about this forum here!
Wed Dec 12 00:17:24 2018: 1 from Vongola (history) for [Motifasi] -82% Udah Kebakaran Jenggot xoxoxo :v
Tue Nov 20 11:33:36 2018: 1 from manjiLocked (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Q&A] Tanya Jawab Seputar Forum Disini/Ask about this forum here!
Tue Oct  2 17:57:44 2018: 2 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: [TANYA] GAGAL Kirim Token Dari MEW
Mon Jul 23 20:32:26 2018: 1 from SuckSeed (history) for [TUTORIAL]Cara Quote/Mengabil Kutipan Yang Terkunci Untuk Menghindari Plagiarism
Sat Jun 23 12:08:33 2018: 1 from Husna QA (Trust list) (history) for Re: How Quote Post if Topic Has Ben Lock
Sat Jun 23 10:08:26 2018: 1 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Coba-Coba Mining Pakek CPU Yuk
Sat Jun 23 10:06:56 2018: 1 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for [Info]Hati-Hati Phishing Bitcointalk.org Mode Baru
Sat Jun 23 10:05:05 2018: 5 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for [TUTORIAL]Cara Quote/Mengabil Kutipan Yang Terkunci Untuk Menghindari Plagiarism
Sat Jun 23 10:02:41 2018: 1 from jillscarbrough (history) for [Info]Hati-Hati Phishing Bitcointalk.org Mode Baru
Thu Jun  7 19:02:36 2018: 1 from castol (history) for [Info]Hati-Hati Phishing Bitcointalk.org Mode Baru
Sun May 27 06:30:03 2018: 1 from Husna QA (Trust list) (history) for [TUTORIAL]Cara Quote/Mengabil Kutipan Yang Terkunci Untuk Menghindari Plagiarism
Sun May 27 04:33:23 2018: 2 from joniboini (Trust list) (history) for [TUTORIAL]Cara Quote/Mengabil Kutipan Yang Terkunci Untuk Menghindari Plagiarism
Wed May 23 07:08:00 2018: 1 from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: How Quote Post if Topic Has Ben Lock
Wed May 23 04:45:50 2018: 1 from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for How Quote Post if Topic Has Ben Lock
Thu May  3 19:11:42 2018: 1 from manji (history) for Coba-Coba Mining Pakek CPU Yuk
Sat Apr 21 11:31:27 2018: 2 from aubert (history) for Translator & Penerjemah Wajib Baca