Sent by Zwei from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Fri Feb 8 23:56:28 2019: 1 to omer-jamal (history) for كن مستعد للاسوأ
Thu Feb 7 20:01:15 2019: 1 to Kavelj22 (history) for Re: Q&A حول البتكوين - نقطة جدارة للأجوبة الصحيح
Thu Feb 7 20:00:26 2019: 1 to khaled0111 (history) for Re: Q&A حول البتكوين - نقطة جدارة للأجوبة الصحيح
Sun Jan 27 23:36:02 2019: 1 to mikeywith (history) for Re: جالاكسي اس 10 هل يدخل سامسونج عالم الكربتو ؟
Wed Jan 23 19:14:38 2019: 1 to SyGambler (history) for Re: بيانات عملاء KYC معروضة للبيع في شبكة الDarkweb
Tue Jan 8 00:28:28 2019: 1 to Kavelj22 (history) for Re: Q&A حول البتكوين - نقطة جدارة للأجوبة الصحيح
Mon Nov 19 18:54:23 2018: 1 to khaled0111 (history) for Re: Q&A حول البتكوين - نقطة جدارة للأجوبة الصحيح
Sun Sep 23 20:40:00 2018: 1 to jojohamasa (history) for Re: Q&A حول البتكوين - نقطة جدارة للأجوبة الصحيح
Fri Sep 7 20:35:31 2018: 1 to aseemhamza (history) for Re: Q&A حول البتكوين - نقطة جدارة للأجوبة الصحيح
Wed Sep 5 23:26:22 2018: 1 to hugeblack (history) for سلسلة تعلم ★ coinmarketcap
Tue Aug 28 04:02:51 2018: 1 to Drop99 (history) for مهم للغاية : شرح مصطلحات ومفاهيم البلوكتشي
Sat Aug 11 18:48:11 2018: 1 to Meddzs (history) for Re: Q&A حول البتكوين - نقطة جدارة للأجوبة الصحيح
Mon Jul 30 15:08:28 2018: 1 to Jet Cash (history) for Re: Do you think it is fair to save merits for high-quality, low-ranked members?
Tue Jul 24 00:28:16 2018: 1 to GNEagle (history) for Re: Q&A حول البتكوين - نقطة جدارة للأجوبة الصحيح
Thu Jul 5 19:48:50 2018: 1 to Sigmas55 (history) for كيف توقع رسالة؟ بالتفصيل ولجميع المحافظ
Sun May 27 17:30:56 2018: 1 to iillaa (history) for Re: Q&A حول البتكوين - نقطة جدارة للأجوبة الصحيح
Fri May 18 20:48:08 2018: 1 to hugeblack (history) for سلسلة تعلم ★ احذر قبل اجراء معاملة
Wed Apr 25 22:49:40 2018: 1 to hugeblack (history) for سلسلة تعلم ★ المعاملات العالقة



Received by Zwei from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Thu Jan 31 03:45:27 2019: 1 from OgNasty (history)for 🌠[15$]🌠 - 🚀 Signature Design service - 💎 limited time offer.
Wed Jan 30 13:31:25 2019: 1 from examplens (history)for Re: Seeking reporter badge images
Tue Jan 29 23:06:32 2019: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: Seeking reporter badge images
Sun Jan 20 00:07:08 2019: 1 from mikeywith (history)for Q&A حول البتكوين - نقطة جدارة للأجوبة الصحيحة
Fri Jan 11 21:07:23 2019: 1 from mikeywith (history)for Newbies - اقرأ قبل النشر
Thu Jan 10 07:44:18 2019: 1 from omer-jamal (history)for Q&A حول البتكوين - نقطة جدارة للأجوبة الصحيحة
Tue Jan 8 08:04:41 2019: 1 from omer-jamal (history)for اجابة] كيف ابدأ تعلم اللغة الانجليزية]
Fri Nov 30 12:01:26 2018: 2 from rockethead (history)for Re: Stake your Bitcoin address here
Thu Nov 22 19:40:04 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: Real14Hero is scammer
Tue Nov 20 07:55:52 2018: 2 from hugeblack (history)for تجاوز كود الكابتشا أثناء تسجيل الدخول
Wed Sep 26 11:04:19 2018: 1 from iasenko (history)for Re: Stake your Bitcoin address here
Sun Sep 23 16:35:25 2018: 1 from SyGambler (history)for Q&A حول البتكوين - نقطة جدارة للأجوبة الصحيحة
Thu Sep 20 00:15:44 2018: 1 from omer-jamal (history)for Q&A حول البتكوين - نقطة جدارة للأجوبة الصحيحة
Sun Aug 5 01:11:47 2018: 1 from HiDevin (history)for Re: Need $10 BTC Loan Very Urgently
Tue Jul 31 13:28:32 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for Re: Seeking reporter badge images
Mon Jul 30 14:52:20 2018: 1 from iasenko (history)for Re: Seeking reporter badge images
Sat Jul 28 13:28:19 2018: 7 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Seeking reporter badge images
Sat Jul 28 08:55:54 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for Re: Seeking reporter badge images
Fri Jul 27 20:14:40 2018: 3 from qwk (history)for Re: Seeking reporter badge images
Fri Jul 27 19:42:32 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Seeking reporter badge images
Mon Jul 23 19:25:16 2018: 1 from coupable (history)for Re: Europemineshop.com Legit?
Thu Jul 19 07:46:35 2018: 1 from mocacinno (history)for Re: Europemineshop.com Legit?
Sun Jul 8 15:53:12 2018: 5 from hugeblack (history)for Q&A حول البتكوين - نقطة جدارة للأجوبة الصحيحة
Sun Jul 8 09:34:33 2018: 1 from Who_ (history)for 🌠[15$]🌠 - 🚀 Signature Design service - 💎 limited time offer.
Tue Jun 26 11:38:44 2018: 1 from BtcCrazy1 (history)for [H] 0.1 BTC [W] PayPal - 1:1 bitstamp rate [TRUSTED ONLY]
Sun Jun 10 07:27:58 2018: 1 from abvhiael (history)for (!كيف تكشف محتال (اقرأ هذا قبل القيام بأي معام
Thu Jun 7 18:19:16 2018: 1 from odolvlobo (history)for Re: What is Mainnet? What is Testnet?
Thu May 31 12:56:06 2018: 2 from samcoin (history)for Q&A حول البتكوين - نقطة جدارة للأجوبة الصحيحة
Fri May 11 01:54:59 2018: 1 from odolvlobo (history)for Re: Question: How to make deals in crypto currency?
Wed May 9 15:28:04 2018: 1 from Jet Cash (history)for Re: Mastering Blockchain - free eBook
Tue May 8 22:21:59 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: what is the difference between proof of stake,proof of concept and proof of work
Tue May 8 01:49:17 2018: 2 from SyGambler (history)for Newbies - اقرأ قبل النشر
Mon May 7 20:01:01 2018: 1 from khaled0111 (history)for Q&A حول البتكوين - نقطة جدارة للأجوبة الصحيحة
Sat May 5 11:45:48 2018: 5 from OmegaStarScream (history)for Newbies - اقرأ قبل النشر
Fri Apr 27 23:22:44 2018: 1 from hugeblack (history)for اجابة] كيف ابدأ تعلم اللغة الانجليزية]
Tue Apr 24 09:50:31 2018: 1 from TMAN (history)for Re: I got merits, lots of them - do you want some??
Fri Apr 13 19:11:21 2018: 1 from xhomerx10 (history)for deleted post
Mon Apr 9 01:35:55 2018: 1 from mohieddine (history)for (!كيف تكشف محتال (اقرأ هذا قبل القيام بأي معام
Fri Apr 6 23:45:06 2018: 1 from LBX (history)for (!كيف تكشف محتال (اقرأ هذا قبل القيام بأي معام
Fri Apr 6 20:45:56 2018: 1 from hugeblack (history)for (!كيف تكشف محتال (اقرأ هذا قبل القيام بأي معام