Merit sent by Supercrypt from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Mar 22 12:59:11 2019: 3 to fullhdpixel (history) for Re: Trading Without Using Indicators
Sat Feb  2 09:37:23 2019: 2 to justspare (history) for Re: BITCOIN SPORTS BETTING REVIEW - BEST BTC SPORTSBOOKS - 2018 (CUSTOMER FEEDBACK)
Sat Jan 26 16:43:06 2019: 1 to darewaller (history) for Re: How to choose a good casino among the many others?
Sun Oct 28 16:01:39 2018: 2 to cluit Banned! (history) for Re: Will bitcoin reach $100,000 in two years? Bitcoin statistics and predictions
Thu Oct 25 17:59:58 2018: 2 to tailwate07 (history) for Re: Why has the cryptocurrency market been so stagnant this month?
Thu Oct 25 15:07:08 2018: 2 to BlueStackz (history) for Re: Can you live a "normal" life without ever paying cash? (and only BTC)
Tue Oct 23 10:32:30 2018: 1 to cluit Banned! (history) for Re: A banking app helped me beat my addiction
Mon Oct 22 10:42:21 2018: 2 to Ewinsane Banned! (history) for Re: Lost $350k / 54 BTC gambling, need help :(
Sat Oct 20 16:22:36 2018: 2 to guoyu78 (history) for Re: I don't like this stable price!
Fri Oct 19 14:57:19 2018: 1 to Ewinsane Banned! (history) for Re: Is technical analysis negatively affecting cryptocurrencies?
Thu Oct 11 19:47:51 2018: 1 to ricardobs (history) for Re: Red market held back New ICOs getting in now?
Wed Oct  3 11:10:48 2018: 3 to Whosdaddy (history) for Re: What is the highest lost you have made as gambler?
Fri Sep 28 21:07:07 2018: 1 to coinfinger (history) for Re: Should investors trust ethereum anymore?
Fri Sep 14 14:46:05 2018: 2 to BaraxLo Banned! (history) for Re: will the beginning of 2019 btc rise?
Sun May 20 22:02:39 2018: 2 to ronafurw (history) for Re: Effects of Gambling
Wed May  9 09:24:08 2018: 1 to dreamHeaven (history) for Re: Brian Kelly Predicts Bitcoin Price Will Increase $25,000 by the Year End
Wed Apr 11 10:48:56 2018: 1 to LuffyD.Monkey (history) for Re: If gambling is illegal in your country, would you still gamble?



Merit received by Supercrypt from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Mar  2 17:30:16 2019: 4 from StarofBTC Banned! (history) for Re: Binance traders are making more money than other traders
Mon Feb 18 18:46:18 2019: 1 from JackpotRacer (Trust list) (history) for Re: BIT-EXO.COM 🏆Contests💰Jackpots📈Invest🎁Faucet🎲Dice🎰Slots🔺Plinko🎡Roulette
Thu Feb 14 15:21:07 2019: 2 from prtty2gal2 (history) for Re: Trading tips and suggestion
Wed Feb  6 20:33:13 2019: 1 from BitHodler (history) for Re: The BEST time to buy bitcoin is not there yet,but coming soon, don't miss it !
Mon Jan 21 12:17:15 2019: 2 from stadus (history) for Re: ★MyDiceBot★ - v7.1.0 | Win/Mac/Linux | STEEM
Fri Jan 11 02:32:25 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Tue Jan  8 22:16:40 2019: 1 from milewilda (history) for Re: Is it possible to earn 1-3% on alt market in any market conditions,@ no risk?
Thu Jan  3 20:48:58 2019: 1 from JackpotRacer (Trust list) (history) for Re: With which coin would you like to wager in a casino?
Thu Dec 27 10:11:57 2018: 3 from coinplus Banned! (history) for Re: Which is better option for trading Bitcoin or stocks ?
Wed Dec 19 19:48:50 2018: 2 from raven7886 (history) for Re: The key reason for gambling
Tue Nov 27 10:15:13 2018: 2 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: There is something fishy in this correction..
Thu Nov  8 05:55:45 2018: 2 from Kevin77 (history) for Re: Hong Kong authorities presented the rules of cryptocurrency business
Sat Oct 27 10:26:52 2018: 2 from el kaka22 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can you live a "normal" life without ever paying cash? (and only BTC)
Fri Oct 26 21:26:21 2018: 4 from upsidedown75 (history) for Re: Where to invest? How to choose the right ICO? Answer is here!
Sat Oct 20 10:23:19 2018: 1 from rickadone Banned! (history) for Re: How to be A Good Trader? [new]
Fri Oct 12 21:30:24 2018: 5 from Rizky Aditya (history) for Re: What is better in poker: bluffing or playing only with good cards?
Thu Oct  4 09:29:18 2018: 4 from Ewinsane Banned! (history) for Re: Will the bull run return this December?
Mon Oct  1 10:03:45 2018: 2 from StarofBTC Banned! (history) for Re: Increased Number of Scammers
Mon Sep  3 13:10:13 2018: 2 from rickadone Banned! (history) for In Gambling, Money is not everything
Thu May  3 11:58:14 2018: 1 from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Stanford University Business Full-Time Cryptocurrency Course
Mon Apr 23 12:00:56 2018: 1 from FrueGreads (history) for Re: SPORTS BOOK RANKINGS ~ COMPLETELY USER GENERATED
Thu Apr 12 11:03:56 2018: 1 from ubitcoin (history) for Re: Does your family past incidents effect you?
Thu Apr  5 14:12:00 2018: 2 from KalaiBTC (history) for Re: Guys, just hold.. We can agree on a few things.
Wed Apr  4 18:44:17 2018: 1 from Daimon88 (history) for Re: Guys, just hold.. We can agree on a few things.
Wed Apr  4 10:58:44 2018: 5 from Smarty14392 (Trust list) (history) for Re: how to identify ICO scam ?! some important tips !
Tue Apr  3 20:45:46 2018: 1 from tbterryboy (history) for Re: RED EVERY WHERE.