Merit sent by Supercrypt Banned! from January 24, 2018 until December 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Fri Mar 22 12:59:11 2019: 3 (Σ 29) to fullhdpixel (history) for Re: Trading Without Using Indicators
    16. Sat Feb  2 09:37:23 2019: 2 (Σ 26) to justspare Banned! (history) for Re: BITCOIN SPORTS BETTING REVIEW - BEST BTC SPORTSBOOKS - 2018 (CUSTOMER FEEDBACK)
    15. Sat Jan 26 16:43:06 2019: 1 (Σ 24) to darewaller (history) for Re: How to choose a good casino among the many others?
    14. Sun Oct 28 16:01:39 2018: 2 (Σ 23) to cluit Banned! (history) for Re: Will bitcoin reach $100,000 in two years? Bitcoin statistics and predictions
    13. Thu Oct 25 17:59:58 2018: 2 (Σ 21) to tailwate07 Banned! (history) for Re: Why has the cryptocurrency market been so stagnant this month?
    12. Thu Oct 25 15:07:08 2018: 2 (Σ 19) to BlueStackz Banned! (history) for Re: Can you live a "normal" life without ever paying cash? (and only BTC)
    11. Tue Oct 23 10:32:30 2018: 1 (Σ 17) to cluit Banned! (history) for Re: A banking app helped me beat my addiction
    10. Mon Oct 22 10:42:21 2018: 2 (Σ 16) to Ewinsane Banned! (history) for Re: Lost $350k / 54 BTC gambling, need help :(
     9. Sat Oct 20 16:22:36 2018: 2 (Σ 14) to guoyu78 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: I don't like this stable price!
     8. Fri Oct 19 14:57:19 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to Ewinsane Banned! (history) for Re: Is technical analysis negatively affecting cryptocurrencies?
     7. Thu Oct 11 19:47:51 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to ricardobs Banned! (history) for Re: Red market held back New ICOs getting in now?
     6. Wed Oct  3 11:10:48 2018: 3 (Σ 10) to Whosdaddy Banned! (history) for Re: What is the highest lost you have made as gambler?
     5. Fri Sep 28 21:07:07 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to coinfinger (history) for Re: Should investors trust ethereum anymore?
     4. Fri Sep 14 14:46:05 2018: 2 (Σ 6) to BaraxLo Banned! (history) for Re: will the beginning of 2019 btc rise?
     3. Sun May 20 22:02:39 2018: 2 (Σ 4) to ronafurw Banned! (history) for Re: Effects of Gambling
     2. Wed May  9 09:24:08 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to dreamHeaven (history) for Re: Brian Kelly Predicts Bitcoin Price Will Increase $25,000 by the Year End
     1. Wed Apr 11 10:48:56 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to LuffyD.Monkey Banned! (history) for Re: If gambling is illegal in your country, would you still gamble?



Merit received by Supercrypt Banned! from January 24, 2018 until December 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    26. Sat Mar  2 17:30:16 2019: 4 (Σ 54) from StarofBTC Banned! (history) for Re: Binance traders are making more money than other traders
    25. Mon Feb 18 18:46:18 2019: 1 (Σ 50) from JackpotRacer (Trust list) (history) for Re: BIT-EXO.COM 🏆Contests💰Jackpots📈Invest🎁Faucet🎲Dice🎰Slots🔺Plinko🎡Roulette
    24. Thu Feb 14 15:21:07 2019: 2 (Σ 49) from prtty2gal2 Banned! (history) for Re: Trading tips and suggestion
    23. Wed Feb  6 20:33:13 2019: 1 (Σ 47) from BitHodler (history) for Re: The BEST time to buy bitcoin is not there yet,but coming soon, don't miss it !
    22. Mon Jan 21 12:17:15 2019: 2 (Σ 46) from stadus (history) for Re: ★MyDiceBot★ - v7.1.0 | Win/Mac/Linux | STEEM
    21. Fri Jan 11 02:32:25 2019: 1 (Σ 44) from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    20. Tue Jan  8 22:16:40 2019: 1 (Σ 43) from milewilda (history) for Re: Is it possible to earn 1-3% on alt market in any market conditions,@ no risk?
    19. Thu Jan  3 20:48:58 2019: 1 (Σ 42) from JackpotRacer (Trust list) (history) for Re: With which coin would you like to wager in a casino?
    18. Thu Dec 27 10:11:57 2018: 3 (Σ 41) from coinplus Banned! (history) for Re: Which is better option for trading Bitcoin or stocks ?
    17. Wed Dec 19 19:48:50 2018: 2 (Σ 38) from raven7886 Banned! (history) for Re: The key reason for gambling
    16. Tue Nov 27 10:15:13 2018: 2 (Σ 36) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: There is something fishy in this correction..
    15. Thu Nov  8 05:55:45 2018: 2 (Σ 34) from Kevin77 Banned! (history) for Re: Hong Kong authorities presented the rules of cryptocurrency business
    14. Sat Oct 27 10:26:52 2018: 2 (Σ 32) from el kaka22 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can you live a "normal" life without ever paying cash? (and only BTC)
    13. Fri Oct 26 21:26:21 2018: 4 (Σ 30) from upsidedown75 Banned! (history) for Re: Where to invest? How to choose the right ICO? Answer is here!
    12. Sat Oct 20 10:23:19 2018: 1 (Σ 26) from rickadone Banned! (history) for Re: How to be A Good Trader? [new]
    11. Fri Oct 12 21:30:24 2018: 5 (Σ 25) from Rizky Aditya Banned! (history) for Re: What is better in poker: bluffing or playing only with good cards?
    10. Thu Oct  4 09:29:18 2018: 4 (Σ 20) from Ewinsane Banned! (history) for Re: Will the bull run return this December?
     9. Mon Oct  1 10:03:45 2018: 2 (Σ 16) from StarofBTC Banned! (history) for Re: Increased Number of Scammers
     8. Mon Sep  3 13:10:13 2018: 2 (Σ 14) from rickadone Banned! (history) for In Gambling, Money is not everything
     7. Thu May  3 11:58:14 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Stanford University Business Full-Time Cryptocurrency Course
     6. Mon Apr 23 12:00:56 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from FrueGreads (history) for Re: SPORTS BOOK RANKINGS ~ COMPLETELY USER GENERATED
     5. Thu Apr 12 11:03:56 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from ubitcoin (history) for Re: Does your family past incidents effect you?
     4. Thu Apr  5 14:12:00 2018: 2 (Σ 9) from KalaiBTC Banned! (history) for Re: Guys, just hold.. We can agree on a few things.
     3. Wed Apr  4 18:44:17 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from Daimon88 Banned! (history) for Re: Guys, just hold.. We can agree on a few things.
     2. Wed Apr  4 10:58:44 2018: 5 (Σ 6) from Smarty14392 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: how to identify ICO scam ?! some important tips !
     1. Tue Apr  3 20:45:46 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from tbterryboy (history) for Re: RED EVERY WHERE.