Merit sent by vectisitch (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Aug  8 15:34:12 2019: 2 to ONEnergy (history) for Scammers detecting and blocking
Thu Aug  8 15:26:21 2019: 1 to comchien (history) for Re: Imagine that you're new to crypto now
Sun Jun  9 18:16:09 2019: 1 to _Ugaday_kto_ya_ (history) for Re: [ANN][FREE] OLGA Token - История любви
Sun May 19 20:28:18 2019: 2 to The_Money_Manager (history) for Re: ✅ ✅ [ANN] Helios Protocol - Parallel blockchain smart contract platform ✅ ✅
Tue Apr 30 17:07:51 2019: 2 to The_Money_Manager (history) for Re: ✅ ✅ [ANN] Helios Protocol - Parallel blockchain smart contract platform ✅ ✅
Fri Apr 26 19:05:16 2019: 2 to coin physicist (history) for Re: ✅ ✅ [ANN] Helios Protocol - Parallel blockchain smart contract platform ✅ ✅
Wed Apr 24 17:17:46 2019: 2 to matej451 Banned! (history) for Re: Meriting people over 1k merit
Wed Apr 24 17:17:01 2019: 2 to matej451 Banned! (history) for Re: John "fucking" McAfee: I will reveal Satoshi
Tue Feb 26 13:16:55 2019: 1 to Vinnyjrt (history) for Re: altcoins dip what to do?
Tue Feb 26 13:16:19 2019: 1 to Vinnyjrt (history) for Re: All Alt Coins are a scam.
Sat Feb 16 13:47:42 2019: 1 to Vinnyjrt (history) for Re: ✅ ✅ [ANN] Helios Protocol - Parallel blockchain smart contract platform ✅ ✅
Thu Feb 14 14:57:25 2019: 2 to Vinnyjrt (history) for Re: ✅ ✅ [ANN] Helios Protocol - Parallel blockchain smart contract platform ✅ ✅
Thu Feb 14 14:56:58 2019: 2 to Vinnyjrt (history) for Re: Is ICO Dying ?
Mon Feb 11 12:16:04 2019: 1 to Vinnyjrt (history) for Re: ✅ ✅ [ANN] Helios Protocol - Parallel blockchain smart contract platform ✅ ✅
Sun Feb 10 18:40:16 2019: 3 to neocryptrix (history) for Re: Do you think Bitcoin price will bottom out at $3000?
Sun Feb 10 18:39:43 2019: 2 to neocryptrix (history) for Re: Bitcoin 2013 and 2018
Fri Feb  8 20:35:28 2019: 1 to coin physicist (history) for Re: ✅ ✅ [ANN] Helios Protocol - Parallel blockchain smart contract platform ✅ ✅
Fri Feb  8 16:42:11 2019: 1 to apple96 (history) for Re: ✅ ✅ [ANN] Helios Protocol - Parallel blockchain smart contract platform ✅ ✅
Wed Feb  6 23:24:49 2019: 2 to Vinnyjrt (history) for Re: [ANN]⚡⚡🔐[PRiVCY]🔐⚡⚡[19th Airdrop - Starts 13th October]✅[PoW/POS]✅
Mon Sep 17 13:38:52 2018: 3 to merkuriya (history) for Re: [ANN]⚡⚡🔐[PRiVCY]🔐⚡⚡[15th Airdrop - Starts 15th September]✅[PoW/POS]✅
Wed Sep 12 21:02:14 2018: 5 to JustASalad (history) for Re: [ANN]⚡⚡🔐[PRiVCY]🔐⚡⚡[15th Airdrop - Starts 15th September]✅[PoW/POS]✅
Wed Sep 12 20:15:04 2018: 3 to art3dsm (history) for Re: [ANN]⚡⚡🔐[PRiVCY]🔐⚡⚡[15th Airdrop - Starts 15th September]✅[PoW/POS]✅



Merit received by vectisitch (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun May  5 21:37:09 2019: 1 from matej451 Banned! (history) for Re: Stop badmouthing new projects
Tue Feb 26 18:33:06 2019: 1 from speedster.one (history) for Re: [ANN]⚡⚡🔐[PRiVCY]🔐⚡⚡[20th Airdrop - Starts 20th October]✅[PoW/POS]✅
Thu May 24 14:52:54 2018: 1 from DigDeepMining (history) for Re: [ANN] Atheios - A PoW Ethereum Network with No Premine