Merit sent by xolxol (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by xolxol (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    18. Wed Nov 13 19:41:54 2019: 3 (Σ 76) from EFS (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    17. Thu Nov  7 10:44:57 2019: 2 (Σ 73) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    16. Wed Nov  6 22:17:03 2019: 50 (Σ 71) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    15. Thu Oct 31 02:53:10 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from samcrypto (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    14. Tue Oct 29 06:57:28 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    13. Thu Oct 24 02:21:49 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    12. Tue Oct 22 18:11:55 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from Isildur (official) (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    11. Tue Oct 22 15:59:45 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from start the art (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    10. Sun Oct 20 18:59:16 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     9. Sun Oct 20 02:43:57 2019: 2 (Σ 15) from Mitchell (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     8. Sat Oct 19 14:52:26 2019: 4 (Σ 13) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     7. Sat Oct 19 11:34:06 2019: 2 (Σ 9) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     6. Sat Oct 19 08:35:52 2019: 2 (Σ 7) from PrimeNumber7 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     5. Thu Sep  5 15:14:02 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from The-One-Above-All (Trust list) (history) for Re: Which corrupt moderator deleted our last 4 posts? calling you out in public NOW!
     4. Tue Aug 20 03:31:02 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ▄▀▄ REMOVE LAUDA FROM DT ▄▀▄▀▄▀▄ LIST UPDATED 2/5/19 ▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄π
     3. Tue Aug 20 03:30:28 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ▄▀▄ REMOVE LAUDA FROM DT ▄▀▄▀▄▀▄ LIST UPDATED 2/5/19 ▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄π
     2. Mon Aug 19 03:43:27 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ▄▀▄ REMOVE LAUDA FROM DT ▄▀▄▀▄▀▄ LIST UPDATED 2/5/19 ▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄π
     1. Mon Apr 29 22:22:36 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: THEYMOS GIVES NEW MANDATE TO DT MEMBERS - will they take heed??????????????????