Merit sent by pol5 Banned! from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Oct 27 14:28:22 2018: 1 to clemahieu (history) for Block lattice
Wed Oct 10 07:08:24 2018: 1 to RuSS512 Banned! (history) for [ANN] 🚀☠ RUSTBITS Игра Экономика & Торговые карты ☠🚀
Thu Sep 27 11:48:46 2018: 1 to bobthegrownup (history) for [ANN] TAU:The Active Unit | The First Proof-Of-Transaction Coin [POT]
Thu Jun 28 15:54:04 2018: 1 to semux (history) for [ANN][SEM] Semux - Official Thread - Airdrop to ETH holders now 🚀 🚀 🚀
Sun May 20 11:41:00 2018: 1 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][PRE-ICO]HoweyCoins: the only BitcoinTalk-endorsed ICO - GUARANTEED PROFIT
Fri Apr 27 13:24:05 2018: 1 to Limx Dev (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][Main] Bitcore- BTX - Are you ready for the future?
Fri Apr 20 10:59:41 2018: 1 to Dimid Banned! (history) for Re: Banano - лучший проект (Airdrop)
Sun Apr 15 06:39:27 2018: 1 to Ariem (history) for Легендарные акаунты bitcointalk
Mon Apr  2 09:55:11 2018: 1 to savel (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java (airdrop по снимку ETH)
Sat Mar 24 12:10:37 2018: 1 to daddybios (history) for Airdrop & Bounty



Merit received by pol5 Banned! from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Apr 20 11:40:53 2018: 5 from step_mike (Trust list) (history) for Banano - лучший проект (Airdrop)