Merit sent by Bodarbala from January 24, 2018 until January 17, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     4. Sun Dec 29 11:03:36 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to Ulven (history) for 😉إخفاء الهوية على البلوكتشين 😉
     3. Sat Aug 17 18:29:52 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to alosh alosh (history) for deleted post
     2. Wed Aug 14 14:38:57 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to Ulven (history) for Re: السبيل المحتوم لفهم العلوم
     1. Fri Apr 26 00:15:51 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for Re: تسريع المعاملات العالقة



Merit received by Bodarbala from January 24, 2018 until January 17, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     8. Fri Dec 27 11:01:11 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from Ulven (history) for لعشاق المكافأة ادخل و اغتنم الفرصة
     7. Tue Nov 19 03:35:08 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     6. Sat Aug 17 10:15:19 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for أداة لتشغيل بيانات الإستحقاقات بالمنتدى SQL
     5. Wed Aug 14 18:27:12 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from Ulven (history) for أداة لتشغيل بيانات الإستحقاقات بالمنتدى SQL
     4. Tue Aug  6 14:43:31 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for البتكوين مقابل الذهب الحقيقي
     3. Mon Aug  5 11:10:59 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from Ulven (history) for البتكوين مقابل الذهب الحقيقي
     2. Wed Apr 24 07:00:57 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: مناقشة يومية
     1. Mon Apr 22 19:06:05 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from Ulven (history) for مكافأة جديدة FASTNODE