Merit sent by uanix-2 from January 24, 2018 until January 17, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by uanix-2 from January 24, 2018 until January 17, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Fri Nov  1 05:43:30 2019: 5 (Σ 35) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Satoshi White Paper для новичков
     9. Wed Oct 30 14:00:54 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Satoshi White Paper для новичков
     8. Thu Aug  8 13:34:08 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from johhnyUA (Trust list) (history) for Re: Осталось очень мало биткоинов!
     7. Wed Aug  7 19:26:29 2019: 2 (Σ 28) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Осталось очень мало биткоинов!
     6. Wed Jul 31 13:05:36 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from kzv (Trust list) (history) for Re: Экономия дискового пространства в Bitcoin
     5. Tue Jul 30 23:04:38 2019: 3 (Σ 25) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Экономия дискового пространства в Bitcoin
     4. Tue Jul  9 08:44:39 2019: 4 (Σ 22) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Аммус о Биткоине
     3. Sat Jun  8 18:09:56 2019: 4 (Σ 18) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for 7 нарративов Биткоина
     2. Thu May 23 00:44:56 2019: 4 (Σ 14) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Биткоин  первый образец новой формы жиз
     1. Fri Mar 22 08:35:59 2019: 10 (Σ 10) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Книга Биткоин для всех