Merit sent by jackjack (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by jackjack (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Sat Aug 31 15:21:42 2019: 2 (Σ 25) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for BitcoinTalk++ script - v0.2.96
    10. Tue Aug  6 19:16:42 2019: 2 (Σ 23) from actmyname (Trust list) (history) for BitcoinTalk++ script - v0.2.96
     9. Tue Aug  6 18:54:34 2019: 3 (Σ 21) from redsn0w (Trust list) (history) for BitcoinTalk++ script - v0.2.96
     8. Mon Mar 11 18:31:13 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Pywallet 2.2: manage your wallet [Update required]
     7. Fri Nov 30 09:03:54 2018: 4 (Σ 17) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDE] Recover your deleted keys
     6. Mon Aug 20 22:33:32 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDE] Recover your deleted keys
     5. Mon May 14 18:11:14 2018: 5 (Σ 12) from redsn0w (Trust list) (history) for Pywallet 2.2: manage your wallet [Update required]
     4. Wed Apr 11 01:24:02 2018: 2 (Σ 7) from BitMaxz (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDE]Double-spending an unconfirmed transaction made with a third-party client
     3. Fri Mar 16 19:51:50 2018: 2 (Σ 5) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: REWARD offered for hash collisions for SHA1, SHA256, RIPEMD160 and other
     2. Sun Feb 11 05:52:08 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Interesting Bitcoin-address 1111111111111111111114oLvT2
     1. Fri Feb  9 21:02:05 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from mprep (Trust list) (history) for Pywallet 2.2: manage your wallet [Update required]