Merit sent by Bokile from January 24, 2018 until January 10, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Fri May 10 23:05:16 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to Dzeronimo (history) for Binance anti-phishing tool
    11. Thu May  9 19:43:30 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to cryptofrka (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin $3500 ponovo?
    10. Tue May  7 18:24:24 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to Branko (Trust list) (history) for Nova korisna stvar na etherscan.io
     9. Sun Apr 28 22:29:22 2019: 3 (Σ 11) to Dzeronimo (history) for Jade - Besplatan trading bot
     8. Sun Apr 28 22:28:12 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to cryptofrka (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nano Ledger S iskustva
     7. Sat Apr  6 22:31:34 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to big_daddy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Početničko pitanje oko Twitter kampanja
     6. Tue Nov 13 21:38:10 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to Dzeronimo (history) for Upozorenje mladim minerima i podsetnik onim iskusnijim
     5. Mon Nov  5 21:30:09 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to Trofo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Objašnjenje o Gas Limitu i Cijeni Gasa kod ETH transakcija
     4. Thu Nov  1 22:17:17 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to Trofo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Kompletan hrvatski prijevod Satoshijevog preglednog rada (whitepaper)
     3. Thu Nov  1 22:03:24 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to Dzeronimo (history) for Re: Obratite paznju na Dropil
     2. Thu Nov  1 00:12:33 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to CryptoTux (history) for Kompletan hrvatski prijevod Satoshijevog preglednog rada (whitepaper)
     1. Thu Oct 18 22:24:34 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Dzeronimo (history) for Obavezno gradivo za pocetnike i one koji se tako osecaju :)



Merit received by Bokile from January 24, 2018 until January 10, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    26. Tue Aug  6 20:13:58 2019: 1 (Σ 36) from Daniel91 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🍀🍀 Bounty kampanje Altcoin – Signature, Telegram 🍀🍀
    25. Tue Jul 23 17:50:26 2019: 1 (Σ 35) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Kako provjeriti skraćene i zaštićene linkove
    24. Wed Jun 12 16:36:21 2019: 1 (Σ 34) from Daniel91 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🍀🍀 Bounty kampanje Altcoin – Signature, Telegram 🍀🍀
    23. Fri May  3 17:03:49 2019: 1 (Σ 33) from Daniel91 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🍀🍀 Bounty kampanje Altcoin – Signature, Telegram 🍀🍀
    22. Mon Apr 22 02:01:03 2019: 10 (Σ 32) from Bitdonator (Trust list) (history) for Re: Kako provjeriti skraćene i zaštićene linkove
    21. Sat Apr 20 16:34:10 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: Kako provjeriti skraćene i zaštićene linkove
    20. Sat Apr 20 16:31:54 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: Kako provjeriti skraćene i zaštićene linkove
    19. Thu Apr 18 12:34:02 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from Pmalek (history) for Re: Kako provjeriti skraćene i zaštićene linkove
    18. Wed Apr 17 08:14:43 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from slackovic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Kako provjeriti skraćene i zaštićene linkove
    17. Wed Apr 10 09:07:09 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from big_daddy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ban Appeal RegulusHr and discussion on topic "good for the forum as a whole".
    16. Fri Jan 11 16:27:48 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from Daniel91 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Airdrop..??
    15. Sat Jan  5 15:59:47 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from RegulusHr Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: ICO Analize
    14. Sat Jan  5 15:55:31 2019: 2 (Σ 15) from RegulusHr Banned! (Trust list) (history) for EOS ima mnogo više korisnika decentralizovanih aplikacija (Dapps) nego Ethereum
    13. Tue Dec 11 20:56:18 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from RegulusHr Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: ICO Analize
    12. Sun Oct 28 17:51:38 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from Dzeronimo (history) for Re: ICO Analize
    11. Sun Oct 28 17:21:30 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from Daniel91 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ICO Analize
    10. Sun Oct 28 17:14:33 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from Daniel91 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Budućnost Ethereuma i ostalih altcoina
     9. Sun Oct 28 16:57:41 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from ovcijisir (Trust list) (history) for Re: ICO Analize
     8. Sun Oct 28 15:36:19 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from RegulusHr Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: ICO Analize
     7. Sun Oct 28 14:01:02 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from Dzeronimo (history) for Re: Budućnost Ethereuma i ostalih altcoina
     6. Sun Oct 28 12:18:03 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from slackovic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Budućnost Ethereuma i ostalih altcoina
     5. Sun Oct 28 09:53:16 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from RegulusHr Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Budućnost Ethereuma i ostalih altcoina
     4. Wed Oct 17 21:12:27 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from RegulusHr Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: ICO Analize
     3. Wed Oct 17 20:52:00 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from Dzeronimo (history) for Re: ICO Analize
     2. Wed Oct 17 15:50:52 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Daniel91 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ICO Analize
     1. Tue Oct 16 23:57:36 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Trofo (Trust list) (history) for Re: ICO Analize