Merit sent by Bokile from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri May 10 23:05:16 2019: 1 to Dzeronimo (history) for Binance anti-phishing tool
Thu May  9 19:43:30 2019: 1 to cryptofrka (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin $3500 ponovo?
Tue May  7 18:24:24 2019: 1 to Branko (history) for Nova korisna stvar na etherscan.io
Sun Apr 28 22:29:22 2019: 3 to Dzeronimo (history) for Jade - Besplatan trading bot
Sun Apr 28 22:28:12 2019: 1 to cryptofrka (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nano Ledger S iskustva
Sat Apr  6 22:31:34 2019: 1 to big_daddy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Početničko pitanje oko Twitter kampanja
Tue Nov 13 21:38:10 2018: 1 to Dzeronimo (history) for Upozorenje mladim minerima i podsetnik onim iskusnijim
Mon Nov  5 21:30:09 2018: 1 to Trofo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Objašnjenje o Gas Limitu i Cijeni Gasa kod ETH transakcija
Thu Nov  1 22:17:17 2018: 1 to Trofo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Kompletan hrvatski prijevod Satoshijevog preglednog rada (whitepaper)
Thu Nov  1 22:03:24 2018: 1 to Dzeronimo (history) for Re: Obratite paznju na Dropil
Thu Nov  1 00:12:33 2018: 1 to CryptoTux (history) for Kompletan hrvatski prijevod Satoshijevog preglednog rada (whitepaper)
Thu Oct 18 22:24:34 2018: 1 to Dzeronimo (history) for Obavezno gradivo za pocetnike i one koji se tako osecaju :)



Merit received by Bokile from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Aug  6 20:13:58 2019: 1 from Daniel91 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🍀🍀 Bounty kampanje Altcoin – Signature, Telegram 🍀🍀
Tue Jul 23 17:50:26 2019: 1 from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Kako provjeriti skraćene i zaštićene linkove
Wed Jun 12 16:36:21 2019: 1 from Daniel91 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🍀🍀 Bounty kampanje Altcoin – Signature, Telegram 🍀🍀
Fri May  3 17:03:49 2019: 1 from Daniel91 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🍀🍀 Bounty kampanje Altcoin – Signature, Telegram 🍀🍀
Mon Apr 22 02:01:03 2019: 10 from Bitdonator (Trust list) (history) for Re: Kako provjeriti skraćene i zaštićene linkove
Sat Apr 20 16:34:10 2019: 1 from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: Kako provjeriti skraćene i zaštićene linkove
Sat Apr 20 16:31:54 2019: 1 from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: Kako provjeriti skraćene i zaštićene linkove
Thu Apr 18 12:34:02 2019: 1 from Pmalek (history) for Re: Kako provjeriti skraćene i zaštićene linkove
Wed Apr 17 08:14:43 2019: 1 from slackovic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Kako provjeriti skraćene i zaštićene linkove
Wed Apr 10 09:07:09 2019: 1 from big_daddy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ban Appeal RegulusHr and discussion on topic "good for the forum as a whole".
Fri Jan 11 16:27:48 2019: 1 from Daniel91 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Airdrop..??
Sat Jan  5 15:59:47 2019: 1 from RegulusHr Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: ICO Analize
Sat Jan  5 15:55:31 2019: 2 from RegulusHr Banned! (Trust list) (history) for EOS ima mnogo više korisnika decentralizovanih aplikacija (Dapps) nego Ethereum
Tue Dec 11 20:56:18 2018: 1 from RegulusHr Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: ICO Analize
Sun Oct 28 17:51:38 2018: 1 from Dzeronimo (history) for Re: ICO Analize
Sun Oct 28 17:21:30 2018: 1 from Daniel91 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ICO Analize
Sun Oct 28 17:14:33 2018: 1 from Daniel91 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Budućnost Ethereuma i ostalih altcoina
Sun Oct 28 16:57:41 2018: 1 from ovcijisir (Trust list) (history) for Re: ICO Analize
Sun Oct 28 15:36:19 2018: 1 from RegulusHr Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: ICO Analize
Sun Oct 28 14:01:02 2018: 1 from Dzeronimo (history) for Re: Budućnost Ethereuma i ostalih altcoina
Sun Oct 28 12:18:03 2018: 1 from slackovic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Budućnost Ethereuma i ostalih altcoina
Sun Oct 28 09:53:16 2018: 1 from RegulusHr Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Budućnost Ethereuma i ostalih altcoina
Wed Oct 17 21:12:27 2018: 1 from RegulusHr Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: ICO Analize
Wed Oct 17 20:52:00 2018: 1 from Dzeronimo (history) for Re: ICO Analize
Wed Oct 17 15:50:52 2018: 1 from Daniel91 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ICO Analize
Tue Oct 16 23:57:36 2018: 1 from Trofo (Trust list) (history) for Re: ICO Analize